حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

لماذا الاستثمار في عقارات إسطنبول تركيا لا يجب أن يكون رهانًا؟

1 سبتمبر 2020
لماذا الاستثمار في عقارات إسطنبول تركيا لا يجب أن يكون رهانًا؟

الاستثمار في العقارات في اسطنبول تركيا لا ينبغي أن يكون مسألة صدفة أو مجرد نزوة. على الرغم من أن الحقيقة هي أن المنازل في اسطنبول جميلة جدًا والمدينة نابضة بالحياة لدرجة أن العديد من الزوار يقعون في الحب من النظرة الأولى. ولكن إذا كنت تريد عوائد جيدة من استثمارك العقاري ، فيجب عليك البحث عن العوامل الأساسية والبيانات المطلوبة. ضع في اعتبارك حقيقة أنه تمامًا مثل أفق المدينة ، فإن الحقائق والمعلومات حول سوق العقارات تتغير باستمرار. وبالتالي فإن آخر الأخبار عن اسطنبول هي مفتاحك للعثور بنجاح على منزل مثالي للبيع في اسطنبول تركيا.

تأثير المطار الجديد على عقارات اسطنبول

إن موقع تركيا الجغرافي الرائع بين آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا له أهمية كبيرة. نظرًا لأن المطار الجديد الذي يقع على بعد 22 ميلاً من المدينة يفتح أبوابه أمام 150 مليون مسافر سنويًا ، فمن المؤكد أنه سيغير لعبة عقارات اسطنبول تركيا. سيكون أكبر مطار في العالم حيث تستغرق الرحلة إلى ما يصل إلى 122 دولة ما بين 3-4 ساعات. وهذا يجعل من اسطنبول مركزًا مثاليًا لاجتماعات العمل والمؤتمرات. وهذا يجعل العدد أكبر بالنسبة للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال ، والأكثر إشراقًا هو ثروة سوق العقارات في المدينة. ما هي فئات الأصول العقارية الأكثر استفادة من هذا التطوير؟

  • الفنادق – زيادة عدد المسافرين بغرض الأعمال يعني زيادة الطلب على الفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي.
  • العقارات المؤجرة- يساعد نمو الأعمال التجارية على زيادة الطلب على العقارات المؤجرة. نظرًا لأن اسطنبول ترحب بالعالم كما لم يحدث من قبل ، فإن العديد من الأعمال المرتبطة بها مثل المطاعم ومراكز الترفيه ومراكز التسوق ستحصل على قوة دفع جديدة.

كيف سيؤثر مشروع قناة اسطنبول على عقارات اسطنبول تركيا؟

يعتبر مشروع قناة اسطنبول من أكثر المشاريع طموحاً للحكومة التركية. إنه ليس فقط للأهمية الاقتصادية والجغرافية الهائلة لتركيا ولكن أيضًا لجميع الدول الكبرى في العالم. يتم إنشاء طريق البحر الاصطناعي بين البحر الأسود وبحر مرمرة. هذا من شأنه أن يجعل تخفيف ناقلات النفط أسهل بين قارتين. وهذا يؤكد أيضًا على أهمية تركيا بالنسبة للتجارة الثنائية بين آسيا وأوروبا.

  • ارتفعت أسعار العقارات منذ الإعلان عن مشروع قناة اسطنبول.
  • جلبت التجارة الدولية المتزايدة استثمارات عقارية أجنبية لتركيا.
  • ستضع قناة اسطنبول تركيا كواحدة من الدول الرائدة في العالم ، وبالتالي زيادة الطلب على العقارات في تركيا.
  • عقارات اسطنبول تركيا سوف تحصل على تقدير رائع بسبب مشروع القناة.

جسر الثالث يافوز سلطان سليم

جسر يافوز سلطان سليم هو جسر للمركبات والسكك الحديدية وقد فتح الجزء الشمالي من اسطنبول للعقارات الرخيصة للبيع في اسطنبول تركيا. لقد كان هذا بمثابة نعمة هائلة لآفاق العقارات لأن أسعار العقارات أقل في الجزء الشمالي من المدينة مقارنة بالجزء المركزي من اسطنبول. أعلنت العديد من المشاريع الحديثة من قبل شركات البناء الشهيرة عن مشاريعها. الطلب على عقارات اسطنبول تركيا مرتفع ويلبي الطلب ، الجانب الشمالي يوفر الفرصة المناسبة.

طريق شمال مرمرة السريع كعامل رئيسي وراء اختيار منزل للبيع في اسطنبول تركيا.

تلعب الطرق الحركية الستة هذه أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في تحويل الانتباه إلى الجزء الشمالي من المدينة. الطريق السريع الذي تم تشييده كجزء من خطة التطوير التي تساعد على تجاوز الجزء المركزي من اسطنبول وربط الجزء الشمالي. يمكنك العيش في الجزء الجذاب والرخيص من المدينة والاتصال بسهولة بوسط اسطنبول. هذا يعطيك سبب الاستثمار في عقارات اسطنبول تركيا الآن.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Why investing in real estate Istanbul Turkey should not be like a bet?

1 September 2020
Why investing in real estate Istanbul Turkey should not be like a bet?

Investing in real estate Istanbul Turkey never should be a matter of chance or just whim. Though the truth is the houses in Istanbul are so beautiful and the city so vibrant that so many visitors fall in love at first sight. But if you want good returns from your real estate investment, you must research about essential factors and requisite data. Mind the fact that just like the city skyline, facts and information about the property market keeps changing. Thus latest news about Istanbul is your key to successfully finding the perfect house for sale Istanbul Turkey.

Impact of new airport on real estate Istanbul

Turkey’s brilliant geographical position between Asia, Middle East and Europe is of major emphasis.  As the new airport situated 22 miles from the city opens its doors to 150 million travelers annually, it will sure change the game of real estate Istanbul Turkey. It will be world’s largest airport with flight time to as many as 122 countries will be between 3-4 hours. That makes Istanbul a perfect center spot for business meets and conferences. This makes the number greater to the business travelers, the brighter is the fortune of real estate market in the city. Which are real estate asset classes most benefited from this development?

  • Hotels- More the number of business travelers means a greater demand for world class hotels.
  • Rental properties- Business growth helps rise in demand in rental properties. As Istanbul welcomes the world like never before, many associated business like restaurants and entertainment hubs and shopping malls would get a new impetus.

How the Canal Istanbul Project will impact real estate Istanbul Turkey?

The Canal Istanbul Project is one of the most ambitious projects of Turkish government. It is not only for immense economic and geographical importance to Turkey but also to all major countries of the world. The artificial sea way is being constructed between Black Sea and Marmara Sea. This would make mitigation of oil tankers easier between two continents. This also seals Turkey’s importance for bilateral trade between Asia and Europe.

  • Real estate prices have soared ever since the Canal Istanbul project has been announced.
  • A rising international trade has brought in foreign real estate investments for Turkey.
  • The Canal Istanbul will place Turkey as one of the world’s leading countries, thus increasing the demand for real estate in Turkey.
  • Real estate Istanbul Turkey is going to get fabulous appreciation because of the Canal Project.

3rd Bridge Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge

The Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge is a bridge for motor vehicle and rail has opened up the northern part of Istanbul for cheap property for sale in Istanbul Turkey. This has acted as an immense boon to the real estate prospects as because the prices of the properties are less in the northern part of the city as compared to the center part of Istanbul. Many modern state of art projects have by renowned construction companies have announce their projects. The demand for real estate Istanbul Turkey is high and meet the demand, the northern side offers the right opportunity.

Northern Marmara Motorway as a major factor behind choosing house for sale Istanbul Turkey.

This six lane motor ways also plays a crucial role in diverting the attention to the northern part of the city. The motorway constructed as a part of the development plan that helps bypass central part of Istanbul and connect the northern part. You can live in the quaint and cheap part of the city and easily connect to central Istanbul. This gives you the reason why you should invest in real estate Istanbul Turkey now.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat