حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول تركيا؟

31 أغسطس 2020
ما الذي تبحث عنه عند الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول تركيا؟

تطورت العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول تركيا إلى نظام بيئي مثير للاهتمام. يكمن جمال هذا القطاع في أنه مثل سوق العقارات السكنية ، فإن القطاع التجاري متعدد الاستخدامات أيضًا. يجذب ويستوعب المستثمرين ذوي القدرات الاستثمارية المتنوعة. وهذا أيضًا أحد أسباب النمو غير المسبوق. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على آفاق العقارات التجارية للبيع في اسطنبول.

ادعاء تركيا بأنها مركز تجاري داخلي

تاريخيًا ، كانت تركيا دائمًا عقدة مهمة في التجارة العالمية. في السيناريو الحالي ، تحتفظ اسطنبول ، تركيا بمطالبتها بأن تصبح حقل ذهب استثماري للشرق الأوسط وبقية العالم. مذكورة أدناه بعض العوامل التي تسهل مكانة اسطنبول كمركز عصبي تجاري عالمي.

  • اسطنبول ، موقع تركيا الجغرافي – سبب ظهور اسطنبول كواحدة من ألمع الجواهر في الشرق الأوسط هو موقعها الجغرافي. يربط بين قارتين رئيسيتين آسيا وأوروبا. تبدو الأنشطة التجارية بين هاتين القارتين ممكنة عندما يكون مقرها في تركيا. كما أنها تلعب دورًا مهمًا في العبور العالمي. العلاقات التجارية بين دول الشرق الأوسط وبقية العالم جيدة وتؤدي تركيا دورًا مهمًا في هذا الصدد. لقد جعل بناء أحدث المطارات العبور العالمي أكثر سهولة. العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول تركيا هي واحدة من أسرع القطاعات نموا لهذا السبب.
  • مرافق بنية تحتية عالمية المستوى – تقدم تركيا مكانة عالية من البنية التحتية. إنها واحدة من الدول المتقدمة ذات البنية التحتية العالية في جزء الشرق الأوسط من العالم. وبالتالي ، يتم تنفيذ جزء كبير من التجارة مع قاعدة في تركيا ، اسطنبول.

أين تشتري عقارات تجارية في اسطنبول؟

يعد الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول تركيا أكثر صعوبة من الاستثمار في العقارات السكنية. والسبب هو أن معظم الاستثمار العقاري التجاري يتم توظيفه من أجل دخل الإيجار والمكاسب التجارية. للعثور على منطقة تقدم ربحًا في كلا الإحداثيين يتطلب دراسة شاملة. المناطق في اسطنبول التي تشهد وتيرة نمو سريعة هي كما يلي.

  • مجيدية كوي.
  • أرنافوتكوي.
  • باكيركوي.
  • شيشلي.
  • أفجلار.
  • كاديكوي.
  • باشاك شهير.
  • مالتيبي.
  • اسنيورت.

بمجرد تحديد المنطقة بدقة ، يصبح من الأسهل البحث عن مساحة تجارية فردية والنظر في إيجابيات وسلبيات كل مكان.

ما الذي تبحث عنه في التجارة في اسطنبول قبل الاستثمار؟

العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول تركيا منتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. بعض الميزات التي يجب أن تتوفر في أي مساحة تجارية قابلة للتطبيق مذكورة أدناه.

  • يجب أن تكون المساحة التجارية موجودة على الطرق الرئيسية بحيث توفر اتصالاً سهلاً. قامت اسطنبول بتطوير البنية التحتية الهائلة ، ابحث عن مكان متصل بالمترو.
  • يجب أن يوفر المبنى التجاري مرافق حديثة. اعتمادًا على نوع العمل الذي سيتم استخدام المكان لهيكل البنية التحتية ، يجب أن يكون موجودًا. يعد مواقف السيارات أحد العوامل التي يجب البحث عنها.
  • يجب أن يكون للعقار التجاري المثالي في اسطنبول تركيا البنية التحتية التكنولوجية. من الأهمية بمكان تشغيل أي شركة ، وبالتالي فإن الخاصية التي تأتي مع دعم فني داخلي توفر أموالك.
  • يعد نظام التدفئة المركزية ، والمصاعد الحديثة ، ووفرة أشعة الشمس والمساحات المفتوحة من بين المتطلبات الرئيسية لأي مساحة تجارية قياسية. إذا كنت تشتري عقارات تجارية في اسطنبول ، فيجب عليك التحقق من هذه المرافق الداخلية.

أخيرًا ، اعلم أن لكل مكتب تجاري متطلباته الخاصة اعتمادًا على نوع العمل الذي يقوم به ؛ اختر مساحة تجارية مرنة لتلبية مختلف الأنشطة التجارية.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

What to look for when investing in commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey?

31 August 2020
What to look for when investing in commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey?

Commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey has developed into an interesting ecosystem. The very beauty of this segment is that like the residential real estate market, the commercial sector is also versatile. It attracts and accommodates investors of varied investing capabilities. This is also one of the reasons behind the unprecedented growth. There are many factors that influence the prospects of commercial property for sale in Istanbul.

Turkey’s claim to being an internal commercial hub

Historically Turkey has always been an important node of global trade and commerce. In current scenario, Istanbul, Turkey retains its claim to become an investment gold field for the Middle East and rest of the world. Some of the factors that facilitate Istanbul’s position as global commercial nerve center are mentioned below. 

  • Istanbul, Turkey’s geographical position. The reason that Istanbul has emerged as one of the brightest gems of the Middle East is its geographical position. It connects two major continents Asia and Europe. Commercial activities between these two continents seem feasible when they are based in Turkey. It also plays an important role in global transit. The trade relations between Middle Eastern countries and the rest of the world are good and Turkey plays an important role for the same. The construction of state of art airports has made global transit even easier. Commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey is one of the fastest growing sectors for this reason.
  • World class infrastructural facilities – Turkey offers high stand of infrastructure. It is one of the highly infrastructural advanced countries of the Middle East part of the world. Thus, a large part of trade and commerce is carried out with a base in Turkey, Istanbul.

Where to buy commercial real estate in Istanbul?

Making a commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey investment is even trickier than making a residential investment. The reason is that most commercial real estate investment is maid both for rental income and for commercial gains. To find an area that offers profit in both these coordinates requires a thorough study. The areas in Istanbul which that has a fast growth pace are as follows.

  • Mecidiyekoy.
  • Arnavutkoy.
  • Bakirkoy.
  • Sisli.
  • Avcilar.
  • Kadikoy.
  • Basaksehir.
  • Maltepe.
  • Esneyurt.

Once you pinpoint the exact locality, its gets easier to scout for individual commercial space and look into the pros and cons doe each place.

What to look for in commercial in Istanbul before making investment?

Commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey is spread across the city. Some of the features that any viable commercial space must have are mentioned below.

  • The commercial space should be located on the main roads so that it can offer easy connectivity. Istanbul has made immense infrastructural development, look for a place which is connected by the metro.
  • The commercial building should provide with modern facilities. Depending upon the kind of business that the place would be used for the infra structure should be present. Enough car parking is one of the factors to look for.
  • A perfect Commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey should have the technological infrastructure. It is vital for any business to run, thus a property that comes with inbuilt technical support saves your money.
  • Central heating system, modern elevators, abundant sunlight and open space are some of the major requirements for any standard commercial space. If you buy commercial real estate in Istanbul you must check for these inbuilt facilities.

Lastly, know that every commercial office has its own requirements depending upon the kind of business it carries out; choose a commercial space which is flexible to cater for various commercial activities.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat