حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

لماذا الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول فرصة ذهبية؟

31 أغسطس 2020
لماذا الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول فرصة ذهبية؟

الاستثمار في العقارات في اسطنبول ليست لعبة قاعدة ثابتة. الطريق إلى الثروات متعرج ويمكنك لعب لعبتك الخاصة للحصول على الأفضل. يعد الحصول على فكرة عامة عن المدينة وسيناريو العقاري مكانًا جيدًا للبدء. يمكنك بعد ذلك تضييق نطاق البحث لتحديد الاستثمار المثالي الذي تريده.

حقائق سريعة تجعل العقارات في اسطنبول استثمار البيضة الذهبية للمستثمرين العالميين.

  • أثبت عام 2019 أنه الأكثر مبيعًا للوحدات العقارية للأجانب في اسطنبول.
  • تزداد إحصائيات النمو بمعدل قفزة تقارب 50٪ لكل عام متتالي تقريبًا.
  • نرحب بحكومة وقوانين البلاد للاستثمارات الأجنبية. فقط يمنع الاستثمار والاستثمار الضخم في الأراضي الزراعية.
  • يوجد في اسطنبول عدد كبير من الرعايا الأجانب سواء كسياح أو كمحترفين عاملين ، وبالتالي لا يبدو أن الثقافة غريبة جدًا عنك تريد عقارًا للعيش في هذه المدينة الجميلة.

كيف شهدت شقة للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية ارتفاعا مفاجئا؟

اكتسبت اسطنبول شعبية بين المستثمرين الأجانب بشكل رئيسي الأوروبيين والأجانب منذ فجر العقد الجديد. لكن التحول الحقيقي للأحداث حدث في عام 2018 بشكل رئيسي بسبب حدثين بارزين.

  • شهدت العملة التركية انخفاضًا حادًا. مما يعني أن المستثمرين الأجانب وخاصة من أوروبا سيحصلون الآن على شقة للبيع في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول مقابل استثمار كبير. يشعر العديد من الأوروبيين الذين جاءوا كسائحين بالحب للمدينة ويريدون منزلًا ثانيًا هنا. رأى البعض الآخر فرصة للحصول على دخل ثابت من حيث تأجير العقارات.
  • جاء الدفعة الرئيسية الأخرى للنمو العقاري من حقيقة أن تركيا خفضت قيمة الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار إلى 250 ألف دولار ، بشرط أن يحتفظ مالك العقار بالعقار لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل. يبدو هذا كمزيج مثالي للأجانب الذين أرادوا الاستثمار في العقارات في اسطنبول.

هل سيستمر اتجاه سوق العقارات في اسطنبول في النمو؟

بصفتك مستثمرًا عقاريًا ، يجب أن تكون نقطة الاتصال الخاصة بك هي تقدير السعر المستقبلي لأي استثمار تقوم به في اسطنبول. اقرأ أدناه لملاحظة بعض النقاط التي توضح الآفاق المستقبلية للعقار في الاستثمار في اسطنبول.

  • محفظة العقارات في اسطنبول وفيرة في الوقت الحالي. سيطر عدد كبير من المشاريع الجديدة على وسط المدينة وامتدادات المدينة إلى أقصى حد. هذا يعني أن هدفك كمستثمر يجب أن يكون قصير المدى. لا توجد احتمالات للثراء خلال الليل ، ويبدو أن الاستثمار طويل الأجل المخطط جيدًا هو الخيار الصحيح. يجب أن يكون لأي استثمار يتم بهامش على الأقل من سنتين إلى خمس سنوات.
  • حتى الآن ، تهيمن المبيعات المحلية إلى حد كبير على سوق العقارات في تركيا. كمستثمر يجب أن تشعر بالنبض المحلي وتفضيل العقارات في الأوقات القادمة.
  • الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول يختلف عن باقي تركيا. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في تركيز خطط الاستثمار الخاصة بك على اسطنبول ، فيجب عليك التخطيط وفقًا لأجواء اسطنبول. إنه مركز كل ما يتعلق بالأعمال والاقتصاد والسياحة والرعاية الصحية والطبية.

لماذا الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول لا يجب أن يركز فقط على التوسع في المدينة؟

يهيمن توسع المدينة في الوقت الحالي على سوق العقارات في اسطنبول إلى مناطق مثل بهجة شهير وكوتشوك شكمجة وأفجلار. تقدم هذه المناطق عقارات في اسطنبول للاستثمار ضمن الميزانية. يتوقع العديد من المستثمرين ارتفاع الأسعار في الأيام المقبلة. ولكن ، هنا مرة أخرى ، لا يوجد مجال لتحقيق مكاسب فورية لأن العرض مرتفع في هذه المناطق.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Why real estate in Istanbul investment is a golden opportunity?

31 August 2020
Why real estate in Istanbul investment is a golden opportunity?

Real estate in Istanbul investment is not game of set rule. The road to riches is winding and you can play your own game to get the best. Getting an overall idea of the city and its real estate scenario is a good place to start. You can then keep narrowing your search to pinpoint on that perfect investment you want.

Quick facts that make real estate in Istanbul investment that golden egg for global investors.

  • The year 2019 proved to be highest selling real estate units for foreign national in Istanbul.
  • The statistics of growth is growing at almost 50% jump for almost every successive year.
  • Government and laws of the country are all welcome for foreign investment. Only barring very huge investment and investment on agricultural land.
  • Istanbul has a large presence of foreign nationals either as tourists or as working professionals, thus the culture does not seem to be too alien of you want a property for living in this beautiful city.

How did apartment for sale in Istanbul European side saw a sudden rise?

Istanbul has been gaining popularity among foreign mainly European and foreign investors ever since the dawn of the new decade. But the real turn of events took place in the year 2018 mainly because of two prominent events.

  • The Turkish currency saw a nosedive. Which means foreign investors especially from Europe would now get an apartment for sale in Istanbul European side for a very investment. Many Europeans who came as tourists feel in love with city and wanted a second home here. Some others saw an opportunity for steady income in terms of rental property.
  • The other major boost for real estate growth came from the fact that the Turkey dropped the value for citizenship by investment to $250,000, with a condition that the property owner must keep the property for at least three years. This look as perfect combination for foreigners who wanted to real estate in Istanbul investment.

Will the Istanbul real estate market trend continue to grow?

As a real estate investor your focal point must be the future price appreciation of any investment your make in Istanbul. Read below to note some points that make the future prospects of real estate in Istanbul investment clear.

  • Istanbul’s real estate portfolio is plentiful in current time. The city center and the extensions of the city to far and wide have been dominated by a plentitude of new projects. This means your goal as investor should be short term. There is no over the night riches possibilities, a well planned long term investment seems to be the right choice. Any investment made should at least have two to five years margin.
  • Till now, Turkey’s real estate market is largely dominated by local sales. As an investor you should feel the local pulse and preference for properties in coming times.
  • Real estate in Istanbul investment is different from rest of the Turkey. So if you want to focus your investment plans for Istanbul, you must plan according to the vibe of Istanbul. It is the center of all things business, economy, tourism, health and medical care.

Why real estate in Istanbul investment should not only be focused on the city expansion?

Istanbul real estate market is currently dominated by the city’s expansion to areas like Kucukcekmece, Avcilar and Bahcesehir. These areas offer make real estate in Istanbul investment within budget. Many investors are expecting the prices to rise in coming days. But, here again, there is no scope for immediate gain as the supply is high in these regions.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat