حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

ما هي متطلبات الجنسية التركية؟

2 أغسطس 2019
ما هي متطلبات الجنسية التركية؟

متطلبات الجنسية التركية ذات شقين: الطريقة الأولى هي الحصول على الجنسية بالميلاد ومكان الميلاد. الطريقة الثانية هي الحصول على الجنسية في وقت لاحق عن طريق تلبية الشروط

الجنسية بالميلاد

المواطنة بالميلاد تشير إلى الجنسية المكتسبة أثناء الولادة. هناك طريقتان لاكتساب الجنسية التركية بالميلاد

الجنسية عن طريق الأبوة أو الأمومة

في هذه الحالة ، إذا كان أحد والدي الطفل تركيًا ، يكفي أن يكون الطفل مواطنًا تركيًا. إذا ولد الطفل دون زواج ؛ إذا كانت الأم تركية ، فإن الطفل يحصل على الجنسية على الفور ولكن إذا كانت الأم أجنبية والأب تركي ، فإن الطفل ينتظر العملية القضائية لمطابقة الحمض النووي للحصول على الجنسية

الجنسية بمولد المكان

إذا كان والدا الطفل غير معروفين أو كان الوالدان عديمي الجنسية ، فيمكن للطفل أن يكون مواطنًا تركيًا

الجنسية المكتسبة بعد الولادة

هناك طرق عديدة للحصول على الجنسية التركية للأجانب

فيما يلي متطلبات الجنسية التركية

شروط التطبيق العام

وهذا يعني أن الأجنبي يتقدم للحصول على الجنسية ويحصل على الجنسية عن طريق تلبية المعايير المطلوبة. فيما يلي المعايير

أولاً ، يجب أن يكون الأجنبي بالغًا بالنسبة لدستور بلده. إذا كان الشخص عديم الجنسية ، فيجب عليه أن يكون بالغًا للدستور التركي ، وهو 18 عامًا

يتعين على الشخص الإقامة في تركيا لمدة 5 سنوات على الأقل قبل تاريخ تقديم الطلب. بالنسبة للمواطنين الأتراك ، الحد الأدنى هو 2 سنوات

يجب أن يشير الشخص إلى استعداده للعيش في تركيا:

هناك عدة طرق لإظهار استعداد تركيا للعيش مع السلطات التركية. يمكنك إظهار رغبتك عن طريق شراء أصل غير ثابت بقيمة لا تقل عن 250.000 دولار. لقد كان 1.000.000 دولار قبل التعديل الذي تم في عام 2018. لذا ، فإن الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال شراء أصل غير ثابت هو أكثر ربحية في هذه الأيام. بالنسبة إلى المنازل والمكاتب وفرص الأصول غير المنقولة الأخرى في اسطنبول وأنطاليا وبورصة وغيرها من مدن إسطنبول الكبرى ، يمكنك زيارة هنا

الطريقة الثانية لإظهار الرغبة في العيش في تركيا هي من خلال جعل الاستثمار في رأس المال لا يقل عن 500.000 دولار. كان الحد الأدنى 2.000.000 دولار قبل التعديل الذي تم في قانون الجنسية في عام 2018. وبالتالي ، فإن الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار في رأس المال هو أكثر ربحية في هذه الأيام.

الطريقة الثالثة لإظهار رغباتك في العيش في تركيا هي من خلال تأسيس شركة توظف 50 شخصًا على الأقل.

الطريقة الرابعة لإظهار رغباتك في العيش في تركيا هي من خلال شراء سندات حكومية بقيمة 500.000 دولار على الأقل. تم تخفيض هذا الحد الأدنى للمبلغ أيضًا في عام 2018 مع تعديل قوانين الجنسية

الطريقة الرابعة هي الزواج من مواطن تركي والبقاء متزوجين لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل. الحد الأدنى هو دليل على الزواج لا يتم الحصول على الجنسية فقط. في حالة الطلاق بعد أن أصبح مواطناً ، لا تتأثر حالة الجنسية

الطريقة الخامسة هي الحصول على التعليم في تركيا. من خلال الدراسة في تركيا ، يمكنك إظهار استعداد للعيش في تركيا السلطات التركية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر التطبيقات التي يتم إجراؤها للعائلة بأكملها أكثر إقناعًا من التطبيقات الشخصية

بشكل عام ، متطلبات الجنسية التركية أكثر ربحية مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية الأخرى والسنوات الماضية. تمكنك السلطات التركية من بيع أو التخلي عن جميع استثماراتك والأصول غير المنقولة بعد ثلاث سنوات من أن تصبح مواطنًا تركيًا. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الزواج ، أيضا

شروط للتطبيقات استثنائية

بالنسبة للأجانب الذين يتمتعون بميزات استثنائية ، قد تمنح السلطات التركية الجنسية على الرغم من أنهم لا يستوفون المعايير العامة الموضحة أعلاه. فيما يلي الشروط اللازمة للحصول على الجنسية التركية بطريقة استثنائية

بالنسبة للأجانب الذين يظهرون نجاحات في المجالات الصناعية والتكنولوجية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية والرياضية ، يمكن للوزارة منح تصاريح ومقترحات خاصة وقبولها للجنسية التركية

يمكن للأجانب الذين يعتبرون ضروريين للغاية لمصالح تركيا الحصول على الجنسية بإذن من الوزارة

الأجانب الذين يتم قبولهم كمهاجرين وفقًا للقوانين التركية. هؤلاء المهاجرون هم أشخاص لديهم أصول تركية ولديهم ثقافة تركية للعيش في تركيا. يقرر مجلس الوزراء من هم المهاجرون. يعتبر البلقان الأتراك في هذه الحالة

يجب ألا يشكل الأجنبي الذي يتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية الاستثنائية تهديدًا للأمن القومي التركي

وزارة الداخلية تقبل طلبات الحصول على الجنسية الاستثنائية وتقرر

شروط أن تصبح مواطنًا تركيًا من خلال التبني

شروط الحصول على الجنسية للأشخاص الذين يفقدون الجنسية التركية بسبب أسرهم

يمكن للطفل الذي يفقد جنسيته التركية بسبب أسرته التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية بعد أن يصبح بالغًا. وبالتالي ، يمكن للطفل التركي الأصل الحصول على الجنسية التركية مرة أخرى بعد أن يصبح بالغًا

متطلبات الجنسية التركية

متطلبات الجنسية التركية موضحة أعلاه. تقبل تركيا كلا الطالبين العامين اللذين يمكن القيام به بعد شراء أصل غير ثابت بقيمة لا تقل عن 250.000 دولار ، مما يجعل الاستثمار بقيمة 500.000 دولار على الأقل ، وشراء سندات حكومية تبلغ قيمتها 500.000 دولار على الأقل ، وإنشاء شركة توظف ما لا يقل عن 50 شخصًا ، وتتزوج من مواطن تركي لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل ويعيش في تركيا لمدة 5 سنوات (سنتان لمواطني الدول التركية) بحلول تاريخ تقديم الطلب

تقترح تركيا العديد من الفرص للمستثمرين والأشخاص الناجحين في مجالات الصناعة والتكنولوجيا والاقتصاد والرياضة وتوفر إجراءً سهلاً لهم للحصول على الجنسية. ميزة أخرى لتركيا مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية الأخرى هي أنه لا يتعين عليك تقديم طلب لجميع أفراد عائلتك. على الرغم من أن الطلبات العائلية تحظى بتقدير أكبر من قبل الوزارة كمؤشر على الاستعداد للعيش في تركيا ، إلا أن الطلبات الشخصية مرحب بها من قبل السلطات التركية. ليس إلزاميا للتقديم كأسرة واحدة. ميزة أخرى لتركيا هي أن متطلبات الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار وشراء الأصول غير المنقولة ، والسندات الحكومية وإقامة الأعمال التجارية أكثر ربحية مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية الأخرى. وبالتالي ، ترحب تركيا بطلبات الحصول على الجنسية التي تفي بالمعايير

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

What are the Requirements for Turkish Citizenship?

5 February 2020
What are the Requirements for Turkish Citizenship?

 Turkish citizenship requirements are twofold: First way is getting citizenship by birth and place of birth. Second way is acquiring citizenship later by meeting the conditions.

Citizenship by Birth 

Citizenship by birth refers to citizenship that is acquired during birth. There are two ways to acquire Turkish citizenship by birth:

Citizenship by paternity or maternity

In this condition, if one of the child’s parents is Turkish, it is enough for the child to be a Turkish citizen. If the child is born without marriage; if the mother is Turkish, the child gets citizenship immediately but if the mother is foreigner and father is Turkish the child waits for the judicial process of DNA match to get the citizenship.

Citizenship by birth of place

If the child’s parents can’t be known or the parents are stateless the child can be a Turkish citizen.

Citizenship Acquired After Birth 

                There are various ways to acquire Turkish citizenship for foreigners. Here are the Turkish citizenship requirements:

Conditions for General Application:

                This means the foreigner applies for citizenship and get citizenship by meeting the required criteria. Here are the criteria:

  • First, the foreigner has to be an adult for his own country’s constitution. If the person is stateless then, he or she has to be an adult for the Turkish constitution, which is 18.
  • The person has to live in Turkey at least for 5 years before the application date. For the Turkish citizens, the minimum is 2 years.
  • The person has to indicate his or her willingness to live in Turkey:

There are various ways to show the willingness to live Turkey to the Turkish authorities. You can show your willingness by buying an immovable asset worth of at least $250.000. It was $1.000.000 before the adjustment made in 2018. So, getting Turkish citizenship through buying an immovable asset is more profitable in these days. For the houses, offices and other immovable asset opportunities in İstanbul, Antalya, Bursa and other big cities of İstanbul, you can visit here.

The second way to show the willingness to live in Turkey is through making the capital investment worth of at least $500.000. The minimum was $2.000.000 before the adjustment made in citizenship law in 2018. Therefore, acquiring Turkish citizenship by making capital investment is much more profitable for these days.

The third way to show your willingness to live in Turkey is through establishing a business that employs at least 50 people.

The fourth way to show your willingness to live in Turkey is through buying state bonds worth of at least $500.000. This minimum amount was also reduced in 2018 with an adjustment in citizenship laws.

The fourth way is to marry a Turkish citizen and stay married for at least 3 years. The minimum is a proof for the marriage is not made to get citizenship only. In the case of divorce after becoming a citizen, the citizenship status is not affected.

The fifth way is to get an education in Turkey. By studying in Turkey, you can show your willingness to live in Turkey to Turkish authorities.

Additionally, the applications that are made for the whole family are more persuasive than personal applications.

Overall, Turkish citizenship requirements are much more profitable compared to other European countries and past years. Turkish authorities enable you to sell or give away all your investments and immovable assets after three years of becoming a Turkish citizen. The same is valid for marriages, too.

Conditions for Exceptional Applications

For the foreigners who have exceptional features, the Turkish authorities may give citizenship even though they do not meet the general criteria outlined above. Here are the conditions to acquire Turkish citizenship through exceptional way:

  • For the foreigners who show successes in industrial, technological, economic, social and sportive areas, the ministry can give special permits and proposals and accept them to Turkish citizenship.
  • Foreigners who are seen as extremely necessary for Turkey’s interests can acquire citizenship by the permission of ministry.
  • Foreigners who are accepted as immigrants according to Turkish laws. These immigrants are people who have Turk ascendants and have Turkish culture to live in Turkey. The council of ministers decides on who the immigrants are. The Balkan Turks are considered in this status.
  • The foreigner who applies for exceptional citizenship must not be a threat to Turkish national security.
  • The Ministry of Interior Affairs accepts the applications for exceptional citizenship and decides.

Conditions for Becoming a Turkish Citizen Through Adoption

Conditions to Acquire Citizenship for the Persons who lose their Turkish Citizenship due to their Families

A child who loses his or her Turkish citizenship because of his or her family can apply for Turkish citizenship after he or she becomes an adult. Thus, a Turkish origin child can acquire Turkish citizenship again after he or she becomes an adult.

Turkish Citizenship Requirement 

Turkish citizenship requirements are outlined above. Turkey accepts both general applications which can be done after buying an immovable asset worth of at least $250.000, making an investment worth of at least $500.000, buying state bonds worth of at least $500.000, establishing a business that employs at least 50 people, marrying a Turkish citizen for at least three years and to be living in Turkey for 5 years (two years for the citizens of Turkic states) by the time of applications date.

Turkey proposes various opportunities for investors, successful people in the fields of industry, technology, economy, and sports and provide an easy procedure for them to get citizenship. Another advantage of Turkey compared to other European countries is that you don’t have to apply for all the members of your family. Even though the family applications are more appreciated by the ministry as an indication of willingness to live Turkey, the personal applications are also welcomed by Turkish authorities. It is not mandatory to apply as a family. Another advantage of Turkey is that Turkish citizenship requirements through investment and buying immovable assets, state bonds and establishing businesses is more profitable compared to other European countries. Thus, Turkey welcomes citizenship applications that meet the criteria.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat