حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
الصفحة الرئيسية / الاخبار / الجنسية التركية / تفاصيل مهمة عن قانون الجنسية التركية
2019-08-09 11:05:00

تفاصيل مهمة عن قانون الجنسية التركية

وصف

أصبحت تركيا دولة جذابة للعديد من الأجانب بسبب قدراتها المتزايدة التي توفرها لمواطنيها. وبالتالي ، هناك زيادة في طلبات الجنسية إلى تركيا. من السهل نسبياً الحصول على الجنسية التركية مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية الأخرى طالما أن المتقدمين يستوفون المعايير المذكورة في قانون الجنسية التركية

بشكل عام ، تتم كتابة شروط الحصول على الجنسية التركية في كل مكان ، ولكن هناك أيضًا تفاصيل مهمة يجب على المتقدمين معرفتها قبل التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية. على سبيل المثال ، قد تعتقد أنه بإمكانك أن تكون مواطناً تركياً بعد شراء أصل غير ثابت بقيمة لا تقل عن 250.000 دولار ، ولكن إذا اشتريت موجودات غير المنقولة في مناطق الأمان ، فلن يتم احتساب استثماراتك ولا يمكنك الحصول على الجنسية التركية. وبالتالي ، تحتاج إلى معرفة التفاصيل المذكورة في أدناه

ما هي التفاصيل التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها أثناء التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية؟

هناك طريقتان للحصول على الجنسية التركية وفقًا لقانون الجنسية التركية. أول واحد هو من خلال الولادة ومكان الولادة. إذا كان أحد والدي الطفل تركي ، فيمكن للطفل الحصول على الجنسية التركية. ولكن هناك تفاصيل هنا إذا كانت والدة الطفل تركية ، يحصل الطفل على الجنسية على الفور. ولكن إذا كان والد الطفل تركيًا ، فسيحصل الطفل على الجنسية بعد أن أثبت اختبار الحمض النووي أن الطفل من الأب. وبالتالي ، يستغرق الطفل بضعة أشهر للحصول على الجنسية إذا كان هو أو هي من أب تركي

مسقط رأس تمكن أيضا الجنسية التركية ، أيضا. إذا وُلد الطفل في تركيا ولم يعرف والدا الطفل ، فسيتم اعتبار الطفل تركيًا تلقائيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان والدا الطفل عديم الجنسية ، يمكن للطفل أيضًا الحصول على الجنسية التركية

الطريقة الثانية لتصبح مواطنًا تركيًا هي من خلال تقديم طلب إلى السلطات التركية. هناك أساسا ثمانية الشروط التي يجب الوفاء بها. فيما يلي الشروط الثمانية للحصول على الجنسية التركية مع التفاصيل

يجب أن يكون الشخص الذي يتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية بالغًا وفقًا دستور بلده. إذا كان الشخص عديم الجنسية ، يجب أن يكون الشخص بالغًا وفقًا للدستور التركي. هذه هي القاعدة الأساسية للتطبيق. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد قيود على طلبات الأسرة ، يمكن للوالدين التقدم بطلب للحصول على أطفالهم الذين ليسوا بالغين

يجب أن يعيش الشخص في تركيا لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل قبل تاريخ تقديم الطلب. هذا يعني أنك يجب أن تعيش في تركيا لمدة خمس سنوات في اليوم الذي تقدم فيه للحصول على الجنسية. في بعض الحالات ، قد لا يكون ضروريًا مثل الاستثمار أو الأعمال التي تنشئ قاعدة خمس سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الحد الأدنى للسنة هو 2 لمواطني البلدان التركية

يجب أن يثبت الشخص عزمه على العيش في تركيا من خلال استيفاء بعض الشروط. هناك طرق عديدة لإثبات نوايا العيش في تركيا. هؤلاء هم

استثمار الملكية

تركيا بلد جذاب للمستثمرين العقاريين بسبب نمو قطاع البناء. خفضت تركيا الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الأصول غير المنقولة من أجل الحصول على الجنسية التركية. بعد التعديل في قانون الجنسية التركية ، يمكن للشخص الذي يشتري أصولًا غير منقولة بقيمة لا تقل عن 250.000 دولار الحصول على الجنسية التركية. ولكن هناك بعض التفاصيل الواجب اتباعها

تفاصيل الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار العقاري

يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى للمبلغ 250.000 دولار على الأقل أو يساوي العملات الأخرى. بالنسبة للعملات الأخرى ، يجب أن يكون المبلغ مساويًا وفقًا لبيانات البنك المركزي التركي في يوم الشراء. البيع بعملة مختلفة كما يجب أن يكون المشروح

لا يمكن للشخص الذي يتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال العقار بيع العقار لمدة ثلاث سنوات. بعد ثلاث سنوات ، لا يؤثر بيع أو التخلي عن العقار في حالة الجنسية. في حالة بيع العقار قبل ثلاث سنوات ، يتم إعادة تقييم حالة جنسية مقدم الطلب من قبل وزارة الداخلية

لا يمكن للأجانب شراء عقار في المناطق الأمنية مثل الأماكن القريبة من القواعد العسكرية. وبالتالي ، يجب إثبات أن العقار ليس في المناطق الأمنية في تركيا

الحد الأدنى لا يلزم الوفاء به بواسطة خاصية واحدة فقط ؛ يمكن تلبية الحد الأدنى بواسطة أكثر من خاصية واحدة. ومع ذلك ، هناك حد. لا يمكن أن يكون للأجانب أصول غير منقولة تزيد مساحتها عن 10 هكتارات

وبالتالي ، من الأفضل دائمًا استشارة شركة أثناء شراء المنازل أو المكاتب أو الأراضي. للحصول على فرص في مدن تركيا الكبرى مثل إسطنبول وإزمير وأنطاليا وبورصة ، يمكنك زيارة هنا

استثمار رأس المال

يمكن للأجنبي الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق استثمار رأس مال بقيمة 500.000 دولار على الأقل. أيضا ، يمكن للشخص الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال شراء سندات حكومية بقيمة 500.000 دولار على الأقل

تفاصيل الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار

يمكن للمستثمر استرداد استثماراته لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل بعد أن أصبح مواطنًا تركيًا

يمكن للمستثمر أن يبيع سنداته الحكومية لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل بعد أن يصبح مواطنًا تركيًا

زواج

 يتيح لك الزواج من مواطن تركي الحصول على الجنسية التركية. ولكن هناك شرط للبقاء متزوجين لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل للحفاظ على الجنسية. الطلاق بعد 3 سنوات لا يؤثر على حالة الجنسية

يجب ألا يكون للأجنبي الذي يتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية ظروف صحية تعرض المجتمع للخطر

أن يكون لديك أخلاق جيدة ، أن تكون شخصًا موثوقًا به وأن لا تكون لديك إدمانات سيئة

لتكون قادرة على التحدث باللغة التركية في المستوى الضروري والمطلوب

أن يكون لديك القدرة الاقتصادية أو الوظيفة اللازمة لرعاية نفسه / أسرتها

ألا يكون تهديدًا للأمن القومي التركي والنظام الاجتماعي

باختصار ، الحصول على الجنسية من تركيا أمر سهل حقًا إذا اتبعت القواعد المذكورة في قانون الجنسية التركية. تقبل تركيا طلبات الحصول على الجنسية للمستثمرين والطلاب والعاملين عند استيفائهم الشروط وإقناع السلطات التركية بأن لديهم نية للعيش في تركيا ، المذكورة في المعايير 3. أعلاه

اخبار مشابهة

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+905359625445
رقم الواتس اب
+905498703838

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Important Details of Turkish Nationality Law

9 January 2020
Important Details of Turkish Nationality Law

Turkey has become an attractive country for many foreigners due to its increasing capacities that it provides for its citizens. Thus, there is an increase in citizenship applications to Turkey. It is relatively easy to get Turkish citizenship compared to other European countries as long as the applicants meet the criteria mentioned in the Turkish Nationality Law.

Generally, the conditions to get Turkish citizenship are written everywhere but there are also important details that applicants must know before they apply for citizenship. For example, you may think that you can be Turkish citizens after you buy an immovable asset worth of at least $250.000, but if you buy your immovable asset in security areas, your investment does not count and you can’t get Turkish citizenship. Thus, you need to know the details mentioned in the below:

What are the Details You Need to Know While Applying for Turkish Citizenship?

There are two ways to get Turkish citizenship according to Turkish Nationality Law. First one is through birth and birthplace. If one of the baby’s parents is Turkish, the baby can get Turkish citizenship. But there is detail in here if the baby’s mother is Turkish the baby gets the citizenship immediately. But if the baby’s father is Turkish the baby gets the citizenship after the DNA test proves that the baby is from father. Thus, it takes a few months for the baby to get citizenship if he or she is from a Turkish father.

Birthplace also enables Turkish citizenship, too. If the baby is born in Turkey and the parents of the baby are unknown, the baby is regarded as Turkish automatically. Additionally, if the parents of the baby are stateless, the baby also can get Turkish citizenship.

Second way to become a Turkish citizen is through application to Turkish authorities. There are mainly eight conditions that have to be met. Here are the eight conditions to get Turkish citizenship with details:

1.    The person who applies for citizenship must be an adult according to its own country’s constitution. If the person is stateless, the person must be an adult according to the Turkish constitution. This is the primary rule for application. However, there are no restrictions for family applications, the parents can apply for their children who are not adult.

2.    The person must live in Turkey for at least five years before the application date. It means that you must be living in Turkey for five years on the day you apply for citizenship. In some situations, such as investment or business establishing the rule of five years may not be necessary. Additionally, the minimum year is 2 for the citizens of Turkic countries.

3.    The person must prove his/her intention to live in Turkey by meeting some conditions. There are numerous ways to prove the intentions to live in Turkey. These are:

Property Investment

Turkey is an appealing country for property investors because of its growing construction sector. Turkey reduced its minimum amount for immovable assets in order to get Turkish citizenship. After the adjustment in the Turkish nationality law, a person who buys an immovable asset worth of at least $250.000 can get Turkish citizenship. But there are some details to be followed:

               

Details of Getting Turkish Citizenship Through Property Investment

  • The minimum amount has to be at least $250.000 or it's equal in other currencies. For other currencies, the amount has to be equal according to the Turkish Central Bank’s data on the day that buying takes place. The sell in different currency also has to be annotated.
  • The person who applies for Turkish citizenship through property can’t sell the property for three years. After three years, the selling or giving up the property doesn’t affect the citizenship status. In the case of selling the property before three years, the citizenship status of the applicant is reevaluated by the Ministry of Interior Affairs.
  • The foreigners can’t buy a property in the security areas such as places close to military bases. Thus, it needs to be proved that the property is not in the security areas of Turkey.
  • The minimum limit doesn’t have to be met by only one property; the minimum limit can be met by more than one property. However, there is a limit. A foreigner can’t have immovable assets more than 10 hectares in total.

Thus, it is always better to consult a company while buying houses, offices or lands. For opportunities in big cities of Turkey such as İstanbul, İzmir, Antalya, and Bursa, you can visit here.

Capital Investment 

A foreigner can get Turkish citizenship by making a capital investment worth of at least $500.000. Also, a person can get Turkish citizenship by buying state bonds worth at least $500.000.

Details of Getting Turkish Citizenship Through Investment 

  • The investor can take his or her investment back for at least three years after becoming a Turkish citizen.
  • The investor can take sell his or her state bond for at least three years after becoming a Turkish citizen.

Marriage

 Marrying a Turkish citizen also enables you to get Turkish citizenship. But there is a condition to stay married for at least 3 years to keep the citizenship. The divorces after 3 years don't affect the citizenship status.

  • The foreigner who applies for citizenship must not have health conditions that endanger society.
  • To have good morality, to be a trustable person and not to have bad addictions.
  • To be able to speak Turkish in a necessary and desired level.
  • To have the economic capacity or a job to take care of himself/herself and his/her family.
  • Not to be a threat to Turkish national security and social order.

To sum, getting citizenship from Turkey is really easy if you follow the rules mentioned in the Turkish Nationality Law. Turkey accepts citizenship applications of investors, students, and workers when they met the conditions and persuade the Turkish authorities that they have the intention to live in Turkey, mentioned in the 3. criteria above.

 

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat