حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

مزايا التطلع للعقار للبيع في اسطنبول

22 أغسطس 2020
مزايا التطلع للعقار للبيع في اسطنبول

قبل الشروع في رحلة التطلع إلى عقار للبيع في اسطنبول ، تعرف على بعض الأسرار. سيتيح لك تجربة كنز الثقافة والتراث والجمال الذي تفتخر به تركيا. تاريخيا اسطنبول هي مقر القوة على الصعيد العالمي والمدينة لا تزال وفية لسمعتها. في السيناريو العالمي الحالي ، تعتبر اسطنبول مهمة سياسياً وتجارياً. تعمل الحكومة بشكل كبير على تحديث بنيتها التحتية ومنشآتها. يعد المطار الجديد وقناة إسطنبول والمترو من المشاريع القادمة التي من شأنها تغيير شعور المدينة. هنا يمكنك تجربة ليس فقط التقاء قارتين ولكن حقبتين مختلفتين بسلاسة. ربما لهذا السبب تتمتع اسطنبول بسحر مميز للمستثمرين العالميين.

عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول – بديل مزدهر.

يعد الموقع الجغرافي لاسطنبول من المزايا الهائلة. يحيط بالمدينة بحر مرمرة الجنوبي والبحر الأسود على كلا الجانبين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يربط بين آسيا وأوروبا وهو ما لا ينطبق على أي مدينة أخرى في تركيا. لقد أكسب هذا الموقع الاستراتيجي المهم لإسطنبول سمعة دائمة كوجهة عقارية عالمية مرموقة. شهدت العقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول بداية فاترة هذا العام ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أزمة الوباء العالمية المستمرة ، لكن أسواق العقارات تكتسب ضجة مرة أخرى.

 نناقش أدناه الأسباب الرئيسية للشهرة الهائلة لإسطنبول كوجهة عقارية تحلم بها.

  • اسطنبول هي العاصمة التجارية لتركيا. هذا يعني أن هناك طلبًا على المساحات التجارية في اسطنبول. هذا يعني أيضًا أن أي عقار في اسطنبول له قيمة تجارية أكبر مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى. إنها مساحة الاجتماعات للأعمال الداخلية والمؤتمرات والعلامات التجارية الدولية. إنها مركز عصبي لأنشطة التجارة العالمية الحالية. يمكنك العثور على عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول.
  • شهدت اسطنبول نموًا كبيرًا في البنية التحتية في العقد الماضي. كما يعد العقد الحالي بالعديد من التطويرات البنى التحتية الأخرى وفقًا للمعايير العالمية. تعتبر المواصلات والمراكز التعليمية ومراكز التسوق والمجمعات السكنية الحديثة من أهم النقاط بالنسبة للعقار للبيع في اسطنبول.
  • توفر الديناميكية والتنوع في إسطنبول غرفة مريحة لعدد كبير من المستثمرين الأجانب. سواء كان الطقس أو المرافق الثقافية والحي ، إذا كنت تخطط للانتقال إلى تركيا ، فيجب أن تكون اسطنبول خيارك الأول.

نظرة أعمق في العقارات المعروضة للبيع بالقرب من اسطنبول.

لا يفشل وسط اسطنبول أبدًا في جذب المستثمرين ، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن استثمارات ذات نطاق سعر أقل ، فإن المناطق الشاسعة عبر المنطقتين الشرقية والغربية ذات قيمة استثمارية عالية. تشهد مناطق مثل باشاك شهير وباسين إكسبريس وباغجيلار حاليًا ازدهارًا كبيرًا في مجال التطوير العقاري. عقار للبيع بالقرب من اسطنبول في هذه المواقع هو خيار جيد للمستثمرين. من المتوقع أن يزودوا بتقدير أعلى للأسعار في الأوقات القادمة. وتتكون المنطقة الأخرى من مناطق مثل بهجة شهير ، وإسنيورت ، وبيليك دوزو ، وأفجلار ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمثل الميزة في قربها من المطارات القديمة والجديدة.

لماذا أخذ السوق المحلي بعين الاعتبار أهمية أثناء استثمار عقارات رخيصة للبيع في اسطنبول؟

عند الاستثمار في أي عقار ، فإن أحد العوامل التي يجب أن يخطر ببالك هو أنه من المرغوب فيه من السوق المحلية. على الرغم من أن المستثمرين العالميين يظهرون اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالعقارات في تركيا ، يساهم المشترون المحليون في 96٪ من مبيعات العقارات. وبالتالي ، فإن النظر إلى القيمة السوقية لأي عقار من وجهة نظر المشتري المحلي أمر بالغ الأهمية للاستثمار المربح في أي عقار رخيص للبيع في اسطنبول. احتمالات بيعه بعد انتهاء فترة الاستثمار سهلة.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Advantages of eyeing property for sale in Istanbul

22 August 2020
Advantages of eyeing property for sale in Istanbul

Before you embark in the journey of eyeing property for sale in Istanbul, know some secrets. It is going to let you experience the treasure trove of culture, heritage and beauty that Turkey boasts of. Historically Istanbul is a seat of power globally and the city stays true to its reputation. In current world scenario, Istanbul is an important politically and commercially. It’s government is working tremendously towards modernizing it’s infrastructure and facilities. The new airport, the Istanbul canal and the metro are some of the upcoming projects that are potent to change how the city feels. Here you get to experience not only confluence of two continents and two cuisines but two different eras seamlessly. Perhaps this is why Istanbul is holds a distinct charm for global investors.

Property for sale in Istanbul- A prosperous alternative.

The geographical location of Istanbul is one of stupendous advantages. The city is flanked by south Sea of Marmara and Black Sea on either side. Additionally, it bridges Asia and Europe which is not the case for any other city of Turkey. This strategically important location has earned Istanbul a permanent reputation as a revered global real estate destination. Property for sale in Istanbul saw a lukewarm start this year mainly due to the ongoing global pandemic crisis, but the real estate markets are gaining the buzz once again.

 Main causes for immense fame of Istanbul as a dream real estate destination are discussed below.

  • Istanbul is the commercial capital of Turkey. This means there is a demand for commercial space in Istanbul. This also means that any property in Istanbul has greater commercial value as compared to other cities. It is the meeting space for internal business, conferences, and international brands. It is a nerve center of current global trade and commerce activities. You can find property for sale in Istanbul.
  • Istanbul has seen substantial infrastructural growth in the past decade. The present decade also promises several other infra structural development as per global standards. Transportation, education centers, shopping malls and modern state of art housing complexes are some of the high points for the Property for sale in Istanbul.
  • Istanbul’s dynamism and diversity makes a comfortable room for vast population of foreign investors. Be its weather or inter cultural amenities and neighborhood, if you are planning to shift to Turkey, Istanbul should be your first choice.

Look deeper at property for sale near Istanbul.

The central of Istanbul never fails to woo investors but if you are looking for investments are lower price range then the expansive regions across the eastern and the western regions are of high investment value. Areas like Basaksehir, Basin Express and Bagcilar are currently seeing a large boom in real estate development. A property for sale near Istanbul in these locations is a good choice for investors. They are expected to provide with higher price appreciation in coming times. The other such region consists of the areas like Bahcesehir, Esenyurt, Beylikduzu, Avcilar etc.  It’s advantage is its proximity to the old and new airports.

Why taking into account local market is important while investing cheap properties for sale in Istanbul?

When investing in any real estate property one factor which should slip your mind is it’s desirability of the local market. Even though, the global investors show considerable interests for property in Turkey, local buyers contribute towards 96% of the real estate sales. Thus, looking into the market value of any property from local buyer’s point of view is crucial for a profitable investment on any cheap property for sale in Istanbul. The prospects of selling it after the end investment period are easy.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat