حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

كيف تحصل على أفضل سعر للعقار في اسطنبول؟

29 أغسطس 2020
كيف تحصل على أفضل سعر للعقار في اسطنبول؟

أدى تسليط الضوء على العقارات في اسطنبول إلى تغييرات كبيرة في كيفية النظر في آفاق الاستثمار في الشواطئ الأجنبية. في مقابل الشعور العتيق بالاعتقاد بأن ساحاتك الخلفية هي أفضل مكان للاستثمارات العقارية ، فإن التنويع هو الشعار الجديد. على الرغم من أن ميزة معرفة المكان الذي تستثمر فيه لا تتضاءل أبدًا. المناطق الجغرافية الصغيرة والمعروفة تحد من ربحيتك ؛ حيث يمكن للاستثمار المستنير في الملاذات الجديدة أن يحول ثروتك. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك شقق للبيع في اسطنبول.

نظرة سريعة على العوامل التي تحدد أسعار شقق للبيع في اسطنبول

  • مساحة الشقة.
  • موقع الشقة.
  • القرب من مشاريع البنية التحتية.
  • مركز مدينة نار اسطنبول.
  • القرب من مجمعات التسوق.
  • شقق في مناطق المشروع الحديثة – باسن اكسبريس.
  • بالقرب من المطار الجديد.

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى لتحقيق صفقة السعر في القيام بواجبك حول كيفية تصرف منحنيات الأسعار في أجزاء مختلفة من اسطنبول. فكرة كاملة عن العوامل التي تحكم اتجاهات الأسعار المحلية تساعدك على تحديد أفضل سعر للعقار في اسطنبول.

اتجاهات أسعار فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول.

إذا كنت تفكر في الاستثمار العقاري في فلل ، فكر في اسطنبول. الفيلات القديمة في المواقع المبجلة لا ينفد الطلب عليها في هذه المدينة. سحر هذه الفيلات الكلاسيكية لا يفشل أبدًا في جذب المشترين من الدول العربية والعديد من الدول الأوروبية ، على الرغم من أن المشترين المحليين يتصدرون القائمة. فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول ، تقسيم ، الواقعة في قلب المدينة لا بد أن تجلب سعر أعلى. بينما الممتلكات ذات المكانة المماثلة في مكان مثل بيليك دوزو ، تكلف أقل.

خريطة أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول.

الق نظرة على النطاق السعري للعقارات في اسطنبول.

  • متوسط ​​سعر المتر المربع 1000 دولار.
  • السعر يبدأ من 800 دولار للمتر المربع.
  • قد يرتفع السعر إلى 2000 دولار للمتر المربع في المناطق المتميزة مثل وسط المدينة.
  • اتجاهات الأسعار في الجانب الأعلى.

الجوانب الحيوية للنظر قبل الحكم على سعر الممتلكات.

تختلف أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول كغيرها من المدن الشهيرة بشكل كبير. يحتاج البحث عن أفضل سعر يعد بأرباح في المستقبل إلى حسابات دقيقة. ابحث عن العوامل التالية عند مقارنة أسعار أي عقار محتمل تريد الاستثمار فيه.

  • العقارات الراقية لها علامات أسعار متميزة. تفتخر اسطنبول بالعديد من هذه العقارات في الآونة الأخيرة.
  • يتم تحميل المواد المستخدمة في البناء من قبل شركات البناء المشهورة.
  • الديكور الداخلي للعقار يحدد الأسعار إلى حد ما.
  • البيئة الطبيعية للعقارات مثل المساحات الخضراء المفتوحة والمسطحات المائية تؤثر أيضًا على السعر.
  • أسعار العقارات القديمة مرتفعة.

تقدير السعر المتوقع للشقق المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول

يختلف تقدير أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول باختلاف المناطق. عندما تقوم باستثمار عقاري ، فإن تقدير السعر المتوقع هو أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تساعدك على تحديد السعر المناسب لأي استثمار. بعض المناطق في اسطنبول التي من المتوقع أن تشهد ارتفاعًا في الأسعار في المستقبل مذكورة أدناه.

  • وفقًا لبعض التكهنات ، من المتوقع أن تشهد العقارات في وسط اسطنبول ارتفاعًا في الأسعار بنسبة 30٪ على الأقل. لهذا السبب تستمر هذه العقارات في جذب المشترين.
  • سعر العقارات القريبة من المشاريع مثل مطار اسطنبول الثالث ومشروع قناة اسطنبول. نفق أوراسيا ، وما إلى ذلك تكتسب شعبية بسبب سعرها الأقل من المناطق الأخرى. يبلغ فرق أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول في هذه المناطق حوالي 20٪. قد يمنحك هذا أرباحًا أعلى في المستقبل.
  • تنخفض الأسعار بشكل حاد أو مناطق بعيدة عن محطات المترو والترام.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

How to grab the best price for real estate in Istanbul?

29 August 2020
How to grab the best price for real estate in Istanbul?

The spotlight on real estate in Istanbul has brought in considerable changes in how the prospects of investing in foreign shores are considered. As against the vintage feeling belief that your backyards are the best place for real estate investments, diversification is the new mantra. Even though the merit of knowing the place you are making investment never diminishes. Small and known geographical areas limit your profitability; where as informed investment on newer havens can turn your fortune. Apartments for sale in Istanbul is one such instance.

Quick look at factors that determine prices for apartments for sale in Istanbul

  • Area of the apartment.
  • Location of the apartment.
  • Proximity to infrastructural projects.
  • Nar Istanbul city center.
  • Proximity to shopping complexes.
  • Apartments in modern project areas- Basin express area.
  • Near the new airport.

The first step to nailing the price bargain is to do your homework about how price curves behave in various parts Istanbul. A complete idea about factors that rule the local price trends help you seal the best price for real estate in Istanbul.

Price trends of Villa for sale in Istanbul.

If thinking real estate investment in Villas, think Istanbul. Vintage villas in revered locations never go out of demand in this city. The charm of these classically constructed villas never fails to woo buyers from Arab countries and several European countries, though local buyers top the list.  Vila for sale in Istanbul, Taksim, situated in heart of the city is bound to fetch a higher price. Whereas a property of similar stature in a place likes Beylikduzu, costs less.

Price map of real estate in Istanbul.

Have a look at the price range of real estate properties in Istanbul.

  • Average price per square meter is $1000.
  • The price starts at $800 per square meter.
  • The price may go up to $2000 per square meter in premium areas like city center.
  • The price trends are on higher side.

Vital aspects to look before judging on the price of a property.

Prices of real estate in Istanbul like other famous cities vary largely. Scouting for the best price that promises profits in future needs careful calculations. Look for following factors when comparing the prices for any prospective property you want to invest upon.

  • High end properties have premium price tags. Istanbul boasts of several such properties in recent times.
  • Materials used for construction by reputed construction companies are charged higher.
  • Interior decoration of the properties determines prices to some extent.
  • Natural surroundings of the properties as green open spaces and water bodies also impact the price.
  • Prices of vintage properties are high.

Expected price appreciation of apartments for sale in Istanbul

Price appreciation for real estate in Istanbul varies for various areas. When you make a real estate investment, expected price appreciation is one of the major factors that help you determine right price for any investment. Some of the areas in Istanbul that are expected to witness high price appreciation in future are mentioned below.

  • As per some speculations the properties in central Istanbul is expected to witness a price appreciation of at least 30%. This reason such properties continue to woo buyers.
  • The price for properties nearing projects like third Istanbul airport, Istanbul Canal project; Eurasia Tunnel, etc are gaining popularity because of their lesser price than other areas. The price difference for real estate in Istanbul in these areas is approximately 20%. This could gift you with higher profits in future.
  • The prices fall sharply or areas far for metro and tramway stations.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat