حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

لماذا هذا هو الوقت المناسب لشراء العقارات المستعملة في بورصة؟

25 أغسطس 2020
لماذا هذا هو الوقت المناسب لشراء العقارات المستعملة في بورصة؟

شراء العقارات المستعملة في بورصة يكتسب زخماً بين المستثمرين لبعض الوقت الآن. ومع ذلك ، هل يجب أن تفكر في إجراء استثمار عقاري لمجرد أنه في الاتجاه الصحيح؟ تقول القاعدة الذهبية لا تصدق الإشاعات فقط. يحتاج الاستثمار الناجح من خلال المعرفة من خلال البحث والاستبصار الذي لا تشوبه شائبة. آمن بالاتجاهات والتوقعات فقط عندما تكون مدعومة بالحقائق الصحيحة. لكن بالنسبة لتركيا ، تحدد الحقائق والإحصاءات لماذا يجب أن تضع عينك على سوق العقارات التركي. في عام 2019 ، تم شراء 455,000 منزل. ويعد المواطنون الآسيويون والأوروبيون والإيرانيون والعراقيون من أبرز المستثمرين. بورصة هي واحدة من ألمع الوجهات الناشئة.

وجهة ناشئة لشراء عقارات مستعملة في بورصة.

كان المستثمرون من الدول العربية هم المستثمرين الأساسيين لأفضل العقارات المستعملة في بورصة حتى سنوات قليلة مضت. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، برزت بورصة كواحدة من أفضل الخيارات للمستثمرين من أوروبا والدول الآسيوية الأخرى لأسباب محددة. بورصة مدينة غارقة في التاريخ وأجواء غنية ثقافيًا تجذب العديد من المستثمرين المتحمسين من جميع القارات. تروق الفلل والشقق في بورصة كلا النوعين من المشترين الذين يبحثون عن استثمارات وكذلك أولئك الذين يرغبون في الإقامة. يعد الاتصال المحسن بإسطنبول أيضًا عاملاً يجذب المشترين إلى بورصة.

ادفع أقل مقابل عقار مستعمل للبيع في بورصة

السعر هو أحد المحددات الرئيسية التي تحكم الاستثمارات العقارية. تقدم بورصة أسعارًا جذابة للغاية لمشتريها. شقة قياسية بغرفتي نوم في بورصة تكلف 65,000 دولار أمريكي والجناح المميز 300,000 دولار تقريبًا. هذا السعر أقل بكثير مقارنة بالعقارات المماثلة في اسطنبول. من المتوقع أن ترتفع الأسعار بشكل كبير في الأوقات المقبلة. وبالتالي ، يفضل الكثير من المستثمرين بورصة مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى باهظة الثمن مثل اسطنبول. يبدو الوقت الحالي مناسبًا لشراء عقارات مستعملة في بورصة.

بورصة كمركز عصبي اقتصادي لتركيا

الطلب على العقارات المستعملة للبيع في بورصة ، مطلوب أيضًا بسبب حقيقة أن بورصة تظهر بسرعة كواحدة من المراكز الاقتصادية الرئيسية في تركيا. إنها واحدة من مراكز الإنتاج الرئيسية في تركيا. يعد وجود صناعة النسيج والسيارات ميزة كبيرة أخرى يعتمد عليها مشترو المستثمرين العقاريين. إن وجود فرق سيارات مشهورة عالميًا مثل فيات و رينولت و بيجوت جعلها من بين أفضل المدن الاستثمارية في العالم.

يتمتع السكان بفرص عمل عالية وتكلفة معيشة منخفضة. وبالتالي ، فإن العقارات في بورصة توفر فرصة كبيرة لإيرادات الإيجار. بورصة مرحب بها للاستثمارات الأجنبية. يمكن للأجانب تسجيل العقارات باسمهم ما لم تكن أرضًا زراعية. وبالتالي ، من المؤكد أن العقارات المستعملة في بورصة التي تم شراؤها بسعر أرخص نسبيًا في الوقت الحالي سترتفع بشكل كبير في السنوات القادمة.

ضريبة الأملاك لشراء العقارات المستعملة في بورصة

تعتبر ضريبة الأملاك جانبًا مهمًا من جوانب الاستثمار العقاري. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء عقار مستعمل في بورصة ، فيجب أن يكون لديك فكرة واضحة عن الضرائب التي تفرضها الحكومة التركية على بيع وشراء العقارات. يجب على المشترين دفع نسبة مئوية كضريبة ملكية للبلدية. يتم احتساب الضريبة السنوية من 0.1٪ إلى 0.3٪ حسب نوع الملكية التي تمتلكها. قد تتغير معدلات الضرائب من وقت لآخر. عندما تشتري عقارًا مستعملًا ، يجب عليك التحقق مما إذا كانت ضريبة الأملاك مدفوعة بشكل صحيح للممتلكات المعنية. وهذا سبب آخر لاكتساب بورصة شعبية كوجهة للاستثمار العقاري. الضرائب العقارية أقل نسبيًا من اسطنبول. يعتبر هذا ميزة كبيرة لشراء العقارات المستعملة في بورصة.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Why this is a great time for buying second hand property in Bursa?

25 August 2020
Why this is a great time for buying second hand property in Bursa?

Buying Second hand property in Bursa is gaining impetus among investors for some time now. Yet, should you think of making a real estate investment just because it is in trend? The golden rule say do not just believe hearsay. A successful investment needs though knowledge through research and impeccable foresight. Believe in trends and forecasts only when they are powered with right facts. But for Turkey, the facts and statistics define why you should set your eye on the Turkish real estate market. In 2019, 455,000 houses were purchased. Asian, European, Iranian and Iraq citizens are among the most prominent investors. bursa is one of the brightest emerging destinations.

Budding destination for buying second hand property in Bursa.

Investors from Arabian countries were the primary investors for Best second hand property in Bursa till a few years ago. But in recent times Bursa has emerged as one of the top choice for investors from Europe and other Asian countries for definite reasons. bursa a city steeped in history and culturally rich atmosphere attracts many enthusiastic investors from across continents. Villas and apartments at bursa appeal to both type of buyers who are looking for investments as well as those who are aiming for a residence. Enhanced connectivity with Istanbul is also a factor which attracts buyers to bursa.

Pay less for a second hand property for sale in Bursa

Price is one of the major determinants which govern real estate investments. Bursa offers extremely attractive prices for its buyers. A standard two bedroom apartment at bursa Costs $65,000 and a specious bungalow costs $ 300,000 approximately. This price is very less as compared to similar properties at Istanbul. The prices are expected to appreciate considerably in coming times. Thus, a lot of investors prefer bursa as compared to other cities like Istanbul which are costly. The present time seems suitable for buying second hand property in Bursa.

Bursa as an economic nerve center of Turkey

The demand for Second hand property for sale in Bursa, are also in demand because of the fact that Bursa is fast emerging as one of the major economic hubs of Turkey. It is one of the major production centers of Turkey. The presence of textile and car industry is another big advantage that buyers of real estate investors count upon. The presence of world renowned automobile bands like Fiat, Renault and Peugeot has placed it among the top investing cities of the world.

Residents have high employment prospects and a low cost of living. Property in Bursa thus offers a great opportunity for rental income. Bursa is all welcome for foreign investment. Foreigners can register properties in their name unless it is a agricultural land. Thus, a second hand property in Bursa bought at a relatively cheaper price in current time is sure to appreciate highly in coming years.

Property Tax for buying second hand property in Bursa

Property tax is important aspect of real estate investment. If you are planning for buying second hand property in Bursa you should have clear idea about tax levied by the Turkish government on property sell and purchase. Buyers have to pay a percentage as property tax to the municipality. Per annum tax is calculated ranging from 0.1%to 0.3 percent depending on the kind of property you own. The tax rates may change from time to time. When you are buying a second hand property, you must check if property tax is properly paid for the concerned property. This is another reason why bursa is gaining popularity as a real estate investment destination. Property taxes are relatively lesser than Istanbul. This serves to be a major benefit of buying second hand property in Bursa.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat