حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

منظمة الصحة العالمية توقع اتفاقية لفتح مكتب في اسطنبول

11 يوليو 2020
منظمة الصحة العالمية توقع اتفاقية لفتح مكتب في اسطنبول

وقعت منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) وتركيا اتفاقية في 9 يوليو لفتح مكتب في مدينة اسطنبول لحالات الطوارئ الإنسانية والصحية.

وفي العاصمة أنقرة ، أخبر وزير الصحة التركي فاهرتين كوجا مؤتمرا صحفيا إلى جانب هانز كلوج ، المدير الإقليمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية لأوروبا ، بمجرد افتتاحه ، سيرشد مكتب الأمم المتحدة الجهود لتلبية الاحتياجات الحالية في تفشي مرض كوفيد -19 الجديد.

وقال كوجا: "نتوقع أن تصبح منظمة الصحة العالمية هيكلًا أكثر استباقية في العصر الجديد ، خاصة في حالات الطوارئ. وحث على" فترة من القنصلية العالمية ، حيث يتم إعادة تقييم منظمة الصحة العالمية بحقائقها وأخطائها ونجاحاتها وإخفاقاتها. من جانبه قال كلوج إن المكتب في أكبر مدينة في تركيا سيساعد في خدمة أوروبا. وأضاف: "إن تركيا هي أول رحلة رسمية لي منذ بدء تخفيف إجراءات تقييد سفر كوفيد-19". وقال: "لقد أظهرتم روحًا إنسانية من خلال توفير اختبار كوفيد-19 والعلاج والرعاية للجميع ، بمن فيهم اللاجئون والمهاجرون" ، مضيفًا أن تركيا مثال على الوحدة العالمية من خلال مشاركة ومساعدة معدات الحماية مع أكثر من 130 دولة وخمس منظمات دولية.

قصة نجاح

حول نجاح تركيا في الكفاح ضد كوفيد-19 ، عزا كلوج ذلك إلى عوامل مثل القيادة السياسية الحكيمة والسياسات والتنفيذ والسرعة.

واضاف "تركيا كانت سريعة. رأينا السرعة التي ردت بها البلاد على الدول الاوروبية فرقا كبيرا."

قال كلوج إن البيانات منذ أبريل تظهر أن تركيا "تحول الزاوية" في معركتها مع كوفيد-19 ، مما قلل عدد الحالات والوفيات بأكثر من 755 ، مشددًا على أهمية الاستعداد للطوارئ والاستعداد ، وتطوير اختبارات قطرية محلية ، وتعزيز الاختبار ، وتتبع الاتصال ، والعلاج . معربا عن تقديره واحترامه لتركيا في مواجهة كوفيد-19 ، أشاد كلوج أيضا بنجاح البلاد في مكافحة الوباء مع انخفاض الوفيات بين كبار السن. "يجب أن نكون مستعدين أيضًا لمواجهة المخاطر العالية ، خاصة بين كبار السن ، في الخريف ، عندما يصل موسم الأنفلونزا. للحفاظ على نجاح تركيا حتى الآن مع انخفاض معدل الوفيات من كوفيد-19 بين كبار السن ، سنحتاج إلى تدخلات هادفة ، مثل لقاحات الإنفلونزا ، والوقاية من العدوى ومكافحتها ، كما أخبر كلوج السلطات الألمانية أن الظروف الحالية في تركيا ستسمح بإعادة فتح الحدود إلى البلاد.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

WHO sign agreement to open office in Istanbul

11 July 2020
WHO sign agreement to open office in Istanbul

The World Health Organization (WHO) and Turkey signed an agreement on 9th July to open an office in the metropolis of Istanbul for humanitarian and health emergencies.

In the capital Ankara, Turkish Health Minister Fahrettin Koca told a press confrence alongside Hans Kluge, WHO's regional director for Europe, once opened, the U.N. office will guide efforts to meet current needs in the novel Covid-19 outbreak.

Koca said, "We expect WHO to become a more proactive structure in the new era, especially in emergencies. He urged a "period of the global consulation, in which WHO is reevaluated with its truths, mistakes, successes and failures. For his part Kluge said the office in Turkey's largest city would help serve Europe. He added, "Turkey is my first official trip since COVID-19 travel restriction measures started to be eased." “You showed humanitarian spirit by providing COVID-19 testing, treatment, and care for all, including refugees and migrants,” he said, adding that Turkey exemplified global unity by sharing and helping with protective equipment with over 130 countries and five international organizations.

Story of success

On Turkey's success in the fight against Covid-19, Kluge attributed this to factors such as wise political leadership and policies, implementation, and speed.

"Turkey was quick. We saw the speed that the country replied to European countries made a huge difference," he added.

Data since April shows Turkey "turning the corner"in its battle with Covid-19, reducing caseloads and deaths by over 755, said Kluge, stressing the importance of emergency preparation and readiness, developing local diagonstic tests, strengthening testing, contact tracing and treatment. Voicing appreciation and respect for Turkey's solidatory in the face of covid-19, Kluge also praised the country's success in fighting the pandemic with low deaths among the elderly. "We must also be ready to address high risks, especially among the elderly, in the autumn, when the influenza season arrives. To sustain Turkey's success this far with low mortality from Covid-19 among the elderly, we will need targeted interventions, such as flu vaccinations, infection prevention and control. Kluge also told German authorities that the current conditions in Turkey would allow a reopening of borders to the country.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat