حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

ما هي المدن التي يختارها المستثمرين العقاريين الأجانب؟

17 أكتوبر 2019
ما هي المدن التي يختارها المستثمرين العقاريين الأجانب؟

 

عدد الأجانب الذين يستثمرون في المجال العقاري في تركيا في تزايد مستمر، تركيا تحقق أرقاماً مرتفعة عام بعد عام في المبيعات للأجانب.. الكثير من العوامل تجذب الأجانب لتركيا بالتحديد من أجل السياحة و أيضا من أجل الإستثمار العقاري.. كما أن العديد من الأشخاص ينتقلون لتركيا للإستقرار بشكل دائم خاصة الأشخاص القادمين من الدول العربية.

تركيا فرصة مميزة

هناك الكثير من الأسباب الشخصية والإجتماعية التي تفسر اهتمام الأجانب بالإستثمار في تركيا، أهمها الجغرافيا الجميلة، الأجواء والطقس الجميل، تواجد الكثير من المشاريع المطلة على البحر، التطور المستمر في جميع المجالات، تواجد مشاريع متنوعة بمواقع تتميز بجمالها الطبيعية، و أيضا الحصول على الجنسية التركية بعد الحصول على عقار بقيمة 250 ألف دولار أو أكثر

الأجانب يحبون إسطنبول

يتزايد عدد الأجانب المالكين لعقارات في إسطنبول ، وتعتبر إسطنبول الأولى من حيث بيع العقارات للأجانب، تملك إسطنبول تاريخ عريق وطبيعة جميلة تجذب الأجانب من كل أنحاء العالم. آيا صوفيا ، قصر توبكابي ، البازار الكبير ، صهريج بازيليكا ، برج غلطة ، قلعة روملي ، زنزانات يديكولي ، دير آيا يورجي ، برج العذراء ، غابة بلغراد.. كلها أمثلة على ذلك. خلال الفترة الممتدة ما بين 2015 و 2018، تم بيع أكثر من 36.000 وحدة عقارية في إسطنبول

أنطاليا في المرتبة الثانية

أنطاليا تحتل المركز الثاني من حيث الإستثمار العقاري، وتتضاعف أعداد الاجانب بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة، وهذا يرجع لكونها مدينة ساحلية وطقسها رائع ، ومن بين الأماكن المحبوبة في أنطاليا نذكر لكم: المئذنة المزدهرة ، الميناء التاريخي ، بوابة هادريان ، مدينة بلاسيليس القديمة ، مسرح أسبندوس ، مدينة بيرج القديمة ، مدينة خانتوس القديمة ، مدينة تيرميسوس القديمة ، قلعة ألانيا ، مدينة ميرا القديمة ، معبد أبولو  و مدينة أوليمبوس القديمة    

مدن أخرى

نشير أيضا إلى اهتمام الأجانب بمدن أخرى مثل: يالوفا، بورصا، طرابزون، وسكاريا

 

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Which City Do Most Foreigners Buy Houses From?

17 October 2019
Which City Do Most Foreigners Buy Houses From?

Foreign investor interest in Turkey is increasing every year. When you look at housing sales in the country, Turkey is a successful housing foreign sales. Many factors are attracting tourists to Turkey. The number of people who decide to come as tourists and buy a house is also very high. Other types also make investments in Turkey and there are people who come to live. These are mostly Middle Eastern countries. So there is quite a lot of foreign investors in Turkey.

Turkey Is One Of The Top Country

Foreign investors prefer to Turkey. There are many physical and social reasons. Some of these reasons are geography, having a satisfactory climate, having coastal cities, giving importance to development, having a wide variety of housing projects, and having a lot of natural and historical beauty. Granting citizenship to a home buyer is also a major factor. Citizens are granted to foreigners in purchases of real estate of 250 thousand dollars or more.

Foreigners Love Istanbul

Foreigners who have homes in Istanbul are constantly increasing. Istanbul ranks first in terms of housing sales to foreigners. Istanbul has a strong historical background. Historical and natural beauties are many and everyone is curious. Hagia Sophia, Topkapi palace, Grand Bazaar, Basilica Cistern, Galata tower, Rumeli Fortress, The Dungeons of Yedikule, Hagia Yorgi Monastery, Maiden's Tower, Belgrade Forest are some of them. Between 2015 and 2018, a total of 36,000 housing units were purchased in Istanbul.

Antalya Ranked Second

Antalya is the second city that tourists choose to invest. Investors in Antalya have increased considerably in recent years. The fact that Antalya is a coastal city and its climate attracts people most. Historical and natural beauties such as Fluted Minaret, Historic Port, Hadrian's Gate, Ancient City of Plaselis, Aspendos theater, Perge Ancient City, Xhanthos Ancient City, Termessos Ancient City, Alanya Castle, Myra Ancient City, Apollo temple, Olympos Ancient City is quite a lot.

Other Cities

Other cities following Istanbul and Antalya are Yalova, Bursa, Trabzon, Sakarya.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat