حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

ما هي ميزة الجنسية التركية؟

1 أغسطس 2019
ما هي ميزة الجنسية التركية؟

الحصول على الجنسية التركية كعملية طلب أجنبي ومواطنة

تبدأ ميزة الجنسية التركية مع كل شخص أكبر من 18 عامًا. أو مع زوجتك أو أطفالك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ، دون أي مشقة قد يحدث في طلبات الحصول على الجنسية. يمكن تقديم الطلبات إلى مكتب المحافظ في وسط المدينة بشكل فردي أو عن طريق توكيل خاص. بعد عملية التقديم والتقديم ، يتم أخذ رقم الجنسية الأجنبية كأساس. يحق للشخص الذي يتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية أن يقيم في الخارج لمدة لا تتجاوز ستة أشهر. تعتبر الفترة التي لا تتجاوز ستة أشهر فترة الإقامة وتمنع وضعًا غير مواتٍ لطلبك. المستندات الرسمية التي يتم الحصول عليها من السلطات الأجنبية (مثل الشهادات وجوازات السفر) مطلوبة للحصول على موافقة الترجمة التركية وكاتب العدل. يمكن أن تستمر فترة طلب الجنسية لمدة تصل إلى شهرين. ومع ذلك ، فمنذ أن أصبح رسميًا ، يُسمح لأقارب عائلة من الدرجة الأولى بالعيش في نفس اليوم. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن العملية في اتصال صحيح مع حسن السلوك. قد تؤثر السلوكيات السلبية على عملية التقديم والتقييم.

اكتساب الجنسية بالميلاد

تحمي القوانين حقوق الرعايا الأجانب الذين يصلون عند الولادة ، إلا في حالة العمل الورقي الرسمي. في هذه الحالة ، يُعتبر الطفل المولود في تركيا أو في الخارج في إطار عمل زواج رسمي من والدين لمواطن تركي أو أثناء الحمل خارج إطار الزواج مواطنًا تركيًا. يتم قبول الطفل الذي يكون مسقط رأسه تركيا ولكن لا يمكنه الحصول على الجنسية الرسمية لأي بلد بسبب أفراد الأسرة الأجانب كمواطن تركي. يتم منح وحماية جميع القوانين والحقوق للطفل دون تمييز

اكتساب الجنسية من خلال الملكية

يمكن للأجانب الذين يفكرون في ملكية العقارات الاستفادة من المواطنين الأتراك من خلال الاستثمار. وفقًا لقانون الجنسية التركية الذي تم اتخاذه رسميًا في 19.09.2018 في جمهورية تركيا ، يمكن لأولئك الذين يستثمرون ما لا يقل عن 250 ألف دولار أمريكي في الأعمال المصرفية التقدم دون مشاكل مع قرار مجلس الوزارة
 

اكتسب عن طريق الزواج

الزواج من مواطن تركي لا يمنحك الجنسية التركية المباشرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للأجانب الذين ما زالوا متزوجين من مواطن تركي لمدة أقصاها ثلاث سنوات ويواصلون التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية. يجب على المتقدمين متابعة ؛

 ترتيب العيش في اتحاد الأسرة  

الفشل في خلق موقف من شأنه أن يعطل الزواج 

من الضروري عدم التصرف كعائق اجتماعي وأخلاقي

اكتساب الجنسية بشكل عام

إحدى الطرق الأخرى للحصول على الجنسية التركية هي عديمي الجنسية في وطنه ، يجب أن يكون هو أو هي أكبر من 18 عامًا ويمكنه التمييز وفقًا للقانون التركي. هناك حاجة للعيش في تركيا لمدة 5 سنوات على الأقل من تاريخ تقديم الطلب

كما هو الحال في كل دولة ، يعتبر الأمر آخر بالنسبة لهم لإظهار السلوك الفردي أنهم قرروا العيش والاستقرار في تركيا بسلوك فردي. وفقًا لقواعد المجتمع ، الحقوق التشريعية والقضائية ، مثل تبني مفاهيم القانون. طالما لا توجد مشكلة في هذه المقالات ، فلن تكون هناك مشكلة في التطبيق وحقيقة أنه / هي مواطن تركي.

أيضًا ، بعض المواقف التي تلغي طلب الجنسية

عدم إظهار نية الإقامة في تركيا دون تصريح إقامة غير قانوني 

الأشخاص الذين تقدموا بطلب لجوء 

العيش في دولة جمهورية تركيا كطالب لجوء 

سكان في حالة التعليم 

أولئك الذين يقيمون مع أطفالهم مرافقتهم 

سكان لأغراض العلاج

ميزة النقل وجواز السفر

من المزايا الأخرى للجنسية التركية صلاحية جواز السفر الدولي المرن والرسمية وهناك 4 جوازات سفر تركية مختلفة. التالية

جواز السفر العادي: جواز سفر عام يصدر للمواطنين الأتراك. يحصل الأجانب على البرنامج الرسمي للتحقيق في المواطنة

جواز السفر الأخضر: يُمنح فقط للموظفين الحكوميين رفيعي المستوى

جواز السفر الأسود: يُمنح للأشخاص الذين عملوا بالخارج دبلوماسيين

جواز سفر اللون الرمادي: يُمنح للصحفيين أو يعملون في شركة إعلامية جماهيرية ، إلخ

اعتبارًا من عام 2018 ، يوفر جواز السفر التركي تأشيرة دخول غير مشروط إلى 72 دولة في الخارج والقدرة على الحصول على تأشيرة على الحدود إلى 42 دولة. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يحملون جوازات سفر من النوع إدخال 72 دولة أو أكثر دون طلب تأشيرة رسميًا

بعض هذه الدول

كما البوسنة والهرسك ، قطر ، جنوب أفريقيا ، تايلاند ، الجمهورية التركية لشمال قبرص …علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا منح 7 دول مثل عمان وأستراليا تأشيرات عبر الإنترنت بجواز سفر تركي. نتيجة للشراكة بين تركيا والاتحاد الأوروبي ، سيتمكن الأشخاص الذين يحملون الجنسية التركية من السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى العديد من الدول الأوروبية في المستقبل من خلال الحصول على تأشيرة شنغن

الحقوق الفردية والاستقلال للشخص

الحقوق والقوانين التي تحمي الفرد هي القوانين الأساسية التي لدى كل مواطن بالولادة. كما هو الحال مع كل مواطن تركي ، يتم التعرف على كل قانون والحق وظاهرة العدالة دون أي قيود ، بما في ذلك تلك من المواطنين الأجانب ، دون تغيير

الأسرة هي أصغر جزء في المجتمع. جاء في دستورنا عبارة "أساس المجتمع". يتم حماية سلام ورفاهية الأسرة حول القانون. يتم اتخاذ تدابير لضمان حماية الأمهات والأطفال بأكثر الطرق شمولية ، أو إنشاء مؤسسات مساعدة ضرورية. مع هذا ، يعتبر التعليم والتدريب أكبر مزايا كونك مواطناً في جمهورية تركيا دون قيد أو شرط.

 لأن فترة التعليم الإلزامي لمدة ثماني سنوات إلزامية لجميع المواطنين الأتراك. إن دولة جمهورية تركيا ملزمة بتوفير التعليم دون نقود لأي مواطن في إطار التعليم المتساوي دون تمييز. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل بسبب القصور المالي ، فهم مسؤولون عن تقديم المنح الدراسية للطلاب والمساعدات اللازمة

لماذا تركيا وجنسيتها؟

ناقشنا عملية تطبيق المواطنة وتشغيله بالنسبة لك ، وطرق الحصول على الجنسية ، ومزايا النقل وجوازات السفر ، والأهم من ذلك ، حقوق الأسرة والتعليم من أهم القوانين بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك. إن ميزة الجنسية التركية لا تقتصر فقط على القانون والحقوق. تعلم التركية ، لفهم التاريخ الثقافي ، للحصول على حق الجلسة ، للفرص التعليمية ومستقبلك أو راحة عائلتك. دون أي مساواة ، بالوسائل القانونية ، تكون هويتك محمية بموجب القانون

علاوة على ذلك ، تجذب تركيا انتباه العديد من المستثمرين والسائحين الأجانب من خلال موقعها الجغرافي السياسي والحركات الإبداعية في مجال السياحة وتطورها الاقتصادي. تعد المشاركة في الرحلات السياحية في تركيا لأغراض العطلات وشراء وبيع العقار لأغراض تجارية أو تقديم مزايا فردية لأغراض تعليمية أو الأهم من ذلك تهيئة بيئة مريحة لعائلتك أهم الأسباب للحصول على الجنسية التركية. كما هو الحال في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تعد رؤية الجمال التاريخي والطبيعي في تركيا سببًا منفصلًا للعيش في تركيا. ثقافة الشرق القديمة ، الآثار ، الأطباق الثقافية وأكثر من ذلك. من الصعب تصنيفها تحت عناوين قليلة لأن بلدًا ما ، مكانًا ، مليءًا بالطاقة الحية مثل الشخص ذي المستوى الفني. إنها فرصة لتصبح مواطنًا ، للتبني ، والمساهمة. إنه يوفر لك فرصة للعثور على الجبال والبحار والمنازل والمواد الغذائية مثل الجمال الفريد 

الموجود في جميع أنحاء العالم

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

What is The Advantage of Turkish Citizenship?

4 February 2020
What is The Advantage of Turkish Citizenship?

Getting Turkish Citizenship as a Foreigner and Citizenship Application Process 

The advantage of Turkish citizenship begins with everyone older than 18 years old. Or with your wife or your children below the age of 18, without any hardship progress in applications for citizenship may make with you. Applications can be made to the governor's office in the city center individually or by a special power of attorney. Following your application and application process, your foreign citizenship number is taken as a basis. The person applying for citizenship has the right to stay abroad with the term of residence not exceeding six months. The period not exceeding six months is considered as the residency period and prevents an unfavorable situation for your application.  Official documents obtained from foreign authorities (such as diplomas, passports) are required to be approved by the Turkish translation and notary public. The citizenship application period can last up to 2 months. However, from the moment it became official, 1. degree family relatives are allowed to live on the same day.  Other than that, the process is in the right connection with good behavior. Adverse behaviors may affect the application process, acquisition, and evaluation.

Acquisition of Citizenship by Birth

The rights of foreign nationals arriving by birth are protected by laws, except in the way of official paperwork. In this case, the child born in Turkey or abroad in the framework of a formal marriage from the parents of a Turkish citizen or in an extramarital pregnancy is considered to be a Turkish citizen. A child whose birthplace is Turkey but who cannot officially obtain the citizenship of any country due to foreign family members is accepted as a Turkish citizen. All laws and rights are granted and protected to the child without discrimination.
 

Acquisition of Citizenship Through Ownership 

Foreigners considering real estate ownership can gain the advantage of Turkish citizens through investment. According to the Turkish citizenship law officially taken on 19.09.2018 in the Republic of Turkey, those who invest at least 250 thousand US dollars in banking can apply without problems with the decision of the Ministry board.

Acquisition by Way of Marriage

Marriage to a Turkish citizen does not give you direct Turkish citizenship. However, foreigners who remain married to a Turkish citizen for a maximum of three years and continue can apply for Turkish citizenship. Applicants must follow;
 

1) Order of living in the family union,
2) Failure to create a situation that would disrupt the marriage,
3) It is necessary not to act as a social and moral obstacle.
 

Acquisition of Citizenship in General 

One of the other ways of obtaining Turkish citizenship is stateless in his homeland, he or she must be 18 years older and can distinguish according to Turkish law. There is a requirement to live in Turkey for at least 5 years from the date of application.

As in every country, it is another consideration for them to demonstrate with individual behavior that they have decided to live and settle in Turkey. Following the rules of society, legislative, judicial, rights, such as adopting the concepts of law. As long as there is no problem with these articles, there will be no problem with the application and the fact that he or she is a Turkish citizen.
 

Also, some of the situations that negate the application for citizenship:
1) Not showing an intention to settle in Turkey without an illegal residence permit,
2) Persons who have applied for asylum,
3) Living in the state of the Republic of Turkey as an asylum seeker,
4) Residents in case of Education,
5) Those who reside with their children to accompany them,
6) Residents for treatment purposes.

 

Transportation and Passport Advantage

Another advantage of Turkish citizenship is international flexible and official passport validity and there are 4 different Turkish passports. These:

Ordinary Passport: general passport issued to Turkish citizens. Foreigner people obtain it with formal citizenship investigation program
Green Passport: given only to high-ranking government employees
Black Passport: given to persons who have served abroad as diplomats.
Grey Passport: given to journalists or working in a mass-media firm etc.

As of 2018, the Turkish passport offers visa unconditional entry to 72 countries abroad and the ability to obtain a visa at the border to 42 countries. People with type passports can enter 72 or more countries without officially requiring a visa.

Some of these countries;
As Bosnia Herzegovina, Qatar, South Africa, Thailand, the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus…
Besides, 7 countries such as Oman and Australia can also be granted visas online with a Turkish passport. As a result of the partnership between Turkey and the European Union, people with Turkish citizenship will be able to travel visa-free to many European countries in the future by having a Schengen visa.
 

Individual Rights and Autonomy of The Person

The rights and statutes that protect the individual are the basic laws that every citizen has by birth. As with every Turkish citizen, every law, right, and Justice phenomenon is recognized without any restrictions, including those of foreign nationals, without change.

The family is the smallest part of society. It is stated in our Constitution by the phrase ‘foundation of society’. The peace and well-being of the family are protected around the law. Measures are taken to ensure the protection of mothers and children in the most comprehensive way, or necessary assistance institutions are established. With this, education and training are the biggest advantages of being a citizen of the Republic of Turkey unconditionally.

 Because the mandatory education period of eight years is mandatory for all Turkish citizens. The state of the Republic of Turkey is obliged to provide education without money to any citizens in the framework of equal education without discrimination. For those who have problems due to financial inadequacy, they are responsible for making student scholarships and necessary aids.

Why Turkey and Its Citizenship?

We discussed the process and operation of citizenship application for you, the ways of gaining citizenship, the advantages of transportation and passports, and, most importantly, family and education rights from the most important laws for you and your family. The advantage of Turkish citizenship is not only officially limited to law and rights. Learning Turkish, for understanding cultural history, for obtaining the right of the session, for educational opportunities and your future or the comfort of your family. Without any inequality, by legal means, your identity is protected by law.

Moreover, Turkey attracts the attention of many foreign investors and tourists with its geopolitical position, innovative movements in the field of Tourism and its economic development. Taking part in tourist trips in Turkey for holiday purposes, buying and selling the property for business purposes, providing individual benefits for educational purposes or most importantly creating a comfortable environment for your family are the most important reasons to have Turkish citizenship. As in all parts of the world, seeing historical and its natural beauties in Turkey is a separate reason for living in Turkey. The antiquated culture of the East, Antiquities, cultural dishes and more. It is difficult to sort them under a few titles because a country, a place, is filled with the energy of living like the person of an art rate. It is an opportunity to become a citizen, to adopt, to contribute. It offers an opportunity for you to find, see and live in the mountains, seas, houses and food like a unique beauty found all over the world.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat