حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
الصفحة الرئيسية / الاخبار / الجنسية التركية / ما هي شروط قانون الجنسية التركية؟
2019-08-09 18:57:04

ما هي شروط قانون الجنسية التركية؟

وصف

تركيا دولة نامية ذات قدرات اقتصادية واجتماعية معززة. لهذا السبب ، أصبحت تركيا نقطة محورية للمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال والطلاب والأسر نظرًا لقدراتها المتزايدة لجميع أنواع الأشخاص. وهكذا ، أصبحت تركيا دولة استقبال المهاجرين على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية. تقبل تركيا أيضًا الأجانب كمواطنين عندما يستوفون المعايير المحددة في قانون الجنسية التركية. تركيا بلد جذاب للأجانب ليس فقط بسبب قدراتها المتزايدة ولكن أيضًا بسبب موقفها الترحيب تجاه الأجانب. من السهل الحصول على الجنسية التركية مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية الأخرى. يتم تحديد تفاصيل ومعايير الجنسية في قانون الجنسية

تفاصيل ومعايير الجنسية التركية وفقًا لقانون الجنسية التركية

تقبل تركيا الأجانب كمواطنين وفقًا لتوافقهم مع قانون الجنسية التركية. فيما يلي تفاصيل القانون

شروط الحصول على الجنسية التركية

هناك طريقتان لاكتساب الجنسية التركية. أول واحد هو من خلال الولادة ومكان الولادة. إذا كان الشخص طفلًا لأم أو أب تركي ، يتم قبول الطفل كمواطن تركي. إذا كانت الأم تركية والأب أجنبي أو غير معروف ، فإن الطفل يحصل على الجنسية فورًا ولكن إذا كان الأب تركي والأجنبية ، يحصل الطفل على الجنسية التركية بعد إجراء اختبار الحمض النووي والتوافق بين الطفل والأب ثبت للمحكمة التركية. هناك طريقة أخرى للحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال مكان الولادة. إذا ولد طفل في تركيا ولم تكن الأم والأب معروفين ، يتم قبول الطفل تلقائيًا كمواطن تركي. أيضًا ، إذا كان والدا الطفل عديمي الجنسية ، يمكن للطفل الحصول على الجنسية التركية أيضًا

الطريقة الثانية للحصول على الجنسية التركية هي من خلال التقديم عن طريق تلبية بعض المعايير. يمكن للأجانب وعديمي الجنسية التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية عندما يعتقدون أنهم يستوفون المعايير المذكورة أدناه

يجب أن يكون الشخص بالغًا وفقًا دستور بلده. إذا كان الشخص عديم الجنسية ، يجب أن يكون الشخص بالغًا وفقًا للدستور التركي. هذه هي القاعدة الأساسية للتطبيق. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد قيود على طلبات الأسرة ، يمكن للوالدين التقدم بطلب للحصول على أطفالهم من غير البالغين ، أيضًا

يجب أن يعيش الشخص قبل خمس سنوات على الأقل من تاريخ تقديم الطلب. هذا يعني أنك يجب أن تعيش في تركيا لمدة خمس سنوات في اليوم الذي تقدم فيه للحصول على الجنسية. في بعض الحالات ، قد لا يكون من الضروري الاستثمار أو الأعمال التجارية التي ترسي قاعدة الخمس سنوات. بالنسبة لمواطني الدول التركية ، فإن الحد الأدنى للعيش في تركيا هو عامين

يجب أن يثبت الشخص عزمه على العيش في تركيا من خلال استيفاء بعض الشروط. يمكن إظهار دليل النية بطرق مختلفة. هؤلاء هم

استثمار الملكية

وفقًا لقانون الجنسية التركية ، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على الجنسية التركية والحصول عليها إذا اشتريت أصلًا غير منقول مثل المنزل أو الأرض أو المكتب بقيمة لا تقل عن 250.000 دولار. كان هذا المبلغ 1.000.000 دولار قبل عام 2018 ولكن تم تخفيضه إلى 250.000 دولار. وبالتالي ، أصبحت تركيا أكثر جاذبية للمستثمرين العقاريين. مع ازدهار قطاع البناء في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ترحب تركيا بالمستثمرين العقاريين للحصول على الجنسية

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض القواعد التي يجب اتباعها. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن أن تكون الموجودات غير المنقولة في أماكن أمنية تركية مثل القواعد العسكرية ولا يمكن بيعها لمدة ثلاث سنوات. هناك شركات تساعدك في العثور على منازل ومساعدتك في عملية التقديم. وبالتالي ، فإن شراء الأصول غير المنقولة من خلال هذه الشركات يمكّنك من ضمان استثماراتك ومواطنته. المدن الكبرى مثل اسطنبول وأنقرة والمدن السياحية والتجارية مثل أنطاليا وإزمير ومدن السياحة والصناعة الشتوية مثل بورصة هي مدن مربحة للغاية للاستثمار العقاري مع إمكاناتها المتزايدة وتوسيع مناطق المعيشة. للحصول على فرص في هذه المدن و الاستثمارات المتوافقة مع قانون الجنسية التركية ، تفضل بزيارة هنا

استثمار رأس المال وتأسيس الأعمال

وفقًا لقانون الجنسية التركية ، إذا قمت باستثمار رأس مال بقيمة 500.000 دولار على الأقل ، فيمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية والحصول عليها. هناك طريقة أخرى للحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال شراء سندات حكومية بقيمة 500.000 دولار. كان هذا الحد الأدنى للمبلغ 2.000.000 دولار قبل عام 2018 ولكن تم إعادة تحديده بمبلغ 500.000 دولار بعد التعديل. وبالتالي ، تقدم تركيا فرصًا كبيرة للمستثمرين في هذه الأيام

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية والحصول عليها عن طريق تأسيس شركات أيضًا. يمكن للأجنبي أن يصبح مواطنًا تركيًا إذا قام بتأسيس شركة توظف 50 شخصًا على الأقل

زواج

إذا تزوج أجنبي من مواطن تركي وظل متزوجًا لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، فيمكنه التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الزواج والحصول عليها. في حالة الطلاق بعد ثلاث سنوات ، لا يتأثر وضع جنسية الأجنبي بالطلاق. ولكن إذا حدث الطلاق قبل ثلاث سنوات ، فإن وزارة الجنسية تعيد تقييم وضع جنسية الأجنبي.

التعليم

يعتبر التعليم دليلاً على نية العيش في تركيا ويمكّن الأجانب من الحصول على الجنسية التركية. إذا قرر الأجنبي الحصول على تعليمه ، فيمكنه التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية.

تطبيقات الأسرة

على الرغم من أن هذا ليس شرطًا ، فمن الأفضل دائمًا التقدم بطلب كأسرة كدليل على نية العيش في تركيا.

يجب ألا يكون للأجنبي الذي يتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية ظروف صحية تعرض المجتمع للخطر.

أن يكون لديك أخلاق جيدة ، أن تكون شخصًا موثوقًا به وأن لا تكون لديك إدمانات سيئة.

لتكون قادرة على التحدث باللغة التركية في المستوى الضروري والمطلوب

أن يكون لديك القدرة الاقتصادية أو الوظيفة اللازمة لرعاية نفسه / أسرتها

ألا يكون تهديدًا للأمن القومي التركي والنظام الاجتماعي.

هذه هي الشروط التي تحدث في قانون الجنسية التركية. يجب على المتقدمين الذين يريدون أن يكونوا مواطنين أتراك تلبية المعايير المطلوبة وتسليم المستندات اللازمة إلى السلطات التركية. ترحب تركيا بجميع أنواع الأشخاص من المستثمرين إلى العمال والطلاب طالما أنهم يبدون نية العيش في تركيا ولا يشكلون تهديدًا للأمن القومي التركي والنظام الاجتماعي.

اخبار مشابهة

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+905359625445
رقم الواتس اب
+905498703838

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

What are the Conditions of Turkish Citizenship Law?

8 February 2020
What are the Conditions of Turkish Citizenship Law?

Turkey is a developing country with its boosting economic and social capacities. For this reason, Turkey became a focal point for investors, businesspersons, students, and families due to its increasing capacities for all types of people. Thus, Turkey has become an immigrant-receiver country for the last twenty years. Turkey also accepts foreigners as citizens when they meet the criteria determined in the Turkish Citizenship Law. Turkey is an appealing country for foreigners not only because of its increasing capacities but also because of its welcoming attitude towards foreigners. It is easy to get Turkish citizenship compared to other European countries. The details and criteria of citizenship are determined in the citizenship law.

Details and Criteria of Turkish Citizenship According to Turkish Citizenship Law

Turkey accepts foreigners as citizens according to their compatibility with Turkish Citizenship Law. Here are the details of the law:

Conditions to Get Turkish Citizenship

There are two ways to acquire Turkish citizenship. First one is through birth and birthplace. If a person is a child of a Turkish mother or father, the baby is accepted as a Turkish citizen. If the mother is a Turk and the father is a foreigner or unknown the baby gets the citizenship immediately but if the father is a Turk and the mother is foreigner, the baby gets the Turkish citizenship after the DNA test is done and compatibility between the baby and the father is proved to the Turkish court. Another way to get Turkish citizenship is through birthplace. If a child is born in Turkey and the mother and father are unknown, the baby is accepted as Turkish citizen automatically. Also, if the baby’s parents are stateless, the baby can get Turkish citizenship, too.

Second way to get Turkish citizenship is through an application by meeting some criteria. The foreigners and stateless people can apply for Turkish citizenship when they believe they meet the criteria mentioned below:

1.    The person needs to be an adult according to its own country’s constitution. If the person is stateless, the person must be an adult according to the Turkish constitution. This is the primary rule for application. However, there is no restrictions for family applications, the parents can apply for their non-adult children, too.

2.    The person must live at least five years before the application date. It means that you must be living in Turkey for five years on the day you apply for citizenship. In some situations such as investment or business establishing the rule of five years may not be necessary. Also, for Turkic countries’ citizens, the minimum limit for living in Turkey is two years.

3.    The person must prove his/her intention to live in Turkey by meeting some conditions. The proof of intention can be shown in different ways. These are:

Property Investment

According to Turkish Citizenship Law, you can apply for and get Turkish citizenship if you buy an immovable asset such as house, land or office worth of at least $250.000. This amount was $1.000.000 before 2018 but it was reduced to $250.000. Thus, Turkey has become more appealing for property investors. With its booming construction sector countrywide, Turkey welcomes property investors for citizenship.

However, there are some rules that need to be followed. For example, the immovable asset can’t be in Turkish security places such as military bases and can’t be sold for three years. There are companies which help you to find houses and help you in the application process. Thus, buying immovable assets through these companies enables you to guarantee your investment and citizenship. Big cities like İstanbul and Ankara, touristic and trade cities like Antalya and İzmir and industry and winter tourism cities like Bursa are very profitable cities for property investment with their increasing potential and expanding living areas.  For opportunities in these cities and for investments compatible with Turkish citizenship law, visit here.

Capital Investment and Business Establishing

According to the Turkish Citizenship Law, if you make a capital investment worth of at least $500.000, you can apply for and get Turkish citizenship. Another way to get Turkish citizenship is by buying state bonds worth $500.000. This minimum amount was $2.000.000 before 2018 but it is redetermined at $500.000 after the readjustment. Thus, Turkey offers great opportunities for investors in these days.

You can apply for and get Turkish citizenship by establishing businesses, too. A foreigner can become a Turkish citizen if he or she establish a business that employs at least 50 people.

Marriage             

If a foreigner marries a Turkish citizen and stays married for three years, he or she can apply for and get Turkish citizenship via marriage. In the case of divorces after three years, the citizenship status of a foreigner is not affected by divorce. But if a divorce takes place before three years, the citizenship status of a foreigner is reevaluated by the Ministry of Interior Affairs.

Education

Education is regarded as proof of intention to live in Turkey and enables foreigners to get Turkish citizenship. If a foreigner decides to get his or her educations, he or she can apply for citizenship.

Family Applications

Even though it is not a condition, it is always better to apply as a family as proof of intention to live in Turkey.

  • The foreigner who applies for citizenship must not have health conditions that endanger society.
  • To have good morality, to be a trustable person and not to have bad addictions.
  • To be able to speak Turkish in a necessary and desired level
  • To have the economic capacity or a job to take care of himself/herself and his/her family
  • Not to be a threat to Turkish national security and social order.

These are the conditions that take place in the Turkish Citizenship Law. The applicants who want to be Turkish citizens have to meet the required criteria and deliver the necessary documents to the Turkish authorities. Turkey welcomes all types of people from investors to workers and students as long as they show the intention to live in Turkey and don’t pose a threat to Turkish national security and social order.

 

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat