حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

ذكرت المملكة المتحدة أن السياح الأتراك سيتم إعفاؤهم من الحجر الصحي لكوفيد-19 للسفر

4 يوليو 2020
ذكرت المملكة المتحدة أن السياح الأتراك سيتم إعفاؤهم من الحجر الصحي لكوفيد-19 للسفر

كشفت حكومة المملكة المتحدة يوم الجمعة الماضي عن قائمة دول الحجر الصحي "ممر السفر" المعفاة من المخاطر المنخفضة ، بما في ذلك تركيا.

أعلنت بريطانيا أنها ستلغي شرطًا لقضاء الأشخاص القادمين من عشرات الدول لقضاء 14 يومًا في عزلة. اعتبارًا من 10 يوليو ، سيتم رفع متطلبات الحجر الصحي للوافدين من حوالي 60 دولة تعتبر "أقل خطورة" لفيروس كورونا ، بما في ذلك تركيا وفرنسا وإسبانيا وألمانيا وإيطاليا ، ولكن ليس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التي هي الأكثر تضرراً من وباء كوفيد-19.

كما ستسمح سياسة "ممر السفر" أو "الجسور الجوية" المنفذة للأشخاص بالسفر إلى البلدان منخفضة المخاطر دون الحاجة إلى الحجر الصحي في كلا الطرفين. تم تقديم سياسة الحجر الصحي للمسافرين من دول أخرى في المملكة المتحدة في يونيو من أجل حماية الصحة العامة من حالات فيروس كورونا المستوردة.

قال وزير الصحة فاهرتين كوجا ، إن تركيا سجلت 203,456 حالة إصابة بالفيروس كورونا حتى الآن ، مع 178,278 حالة تعافي. في غضون ذلك ، كشفت البيانات الديموغرافية على مستوى الدولة عن تفشي المرض لأول مرة منذ بداية الوباء. وبحسب معطيات الوزارة ، فإن نصف الحالات في الدولة أصابت اسطنبول التي شهدت ما يقارب 110,000 حالة. صدر التقرير باللغتين التركية والإنجليزية ، ويصف الوضع المستمر الذي تطور في تركيا منذ بداية الوباء في مارس إلى 28 يونيو. يذكر التقرير أن هناك حوالي 200,000 مريض بالفيروس كورونا في تركيا ، أكثر من 105,000 منهم في المستشفى. كما تم تفصيل أن 21٪ من حالات الاستشفاء حدثت بين تاريخ 1 يونيو و 28 يونيو ، مضيفًا أن 93.4٪ من المرضى الذين دخلوا المستشفى خرجوا من المستشفى.

مما يعني أن تركيا هي واحدة من الدول التي سيطرت على الوضع الوبائي بأفضل طريقة. تظهر الأرقام أن البلدان الأخرى لا تزال في وضع سيئ وأن جائحة كوفيد-19 خارج عن سيطرتها ، في حين أن تركيا في خطوة للحياة الطبيعية لأكثر من شهر.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

UK stated that the Turkish tourists will be exempted from Covid-19 travel quarantine

4 July 2020
UK stated that the Turkish tourists will be exempted from Covid-19 travel quarantine

UK government unveiled last Friday list of "travel corridor" quarantine exemption countries deemed "low risk, including Turkey.

Britain declared that it would scrap a requirement for people arriving from dozens of countries to spend 14 days in isolation. Starting from 10th July, quarantine requirements will be lifted for arrivals from about 60 countries deemed "lower risk” for the coronavirus, including Turkey, France, Spain, Germany and Italy, but not USA the country which is the worst hit by the Covid-19 pandemic.

The implemented "travel corridor" or "air bridges" policy will also allow people to travel to low-risk countries without having to quarantine at either end. The quarantine policy for travelers from other countries was introduced in the U.K. in June in order to protect public health against imported coronavirus cases.

Health Minister Fahrettin Koca said, Turkey has recorded 203,456 coronavirus cases so far, with 178,278 recoveries. Meanwhile, disclosed nation-wide demographic data on the outbreak for the first time since the beginning of the pandemic. According to the ministry's data, half of all cases in the country have struck in Istanbul, which has seen close to 110,000 cases. Released in both Turkish and English, the report describes the ongoing situation that has developed in Turkey since the onset of the pandemic in March to June 28.  The report states that there are about 200,000 coronavirus patients in Turkey, more than 105,000 of whom have been hospitalized. It is also detailed that 21% of hospitalizations took place between the dates of June 1 and June 28, adding that 93.4% of hospitalized patients had been discharged from hospital.

Which means Turkey is one of the countries who controlled the pandemic situation in the best way. The numbers shows other countries are still in bad situation and the pandemic Covid-19 is out of their control, while Turkey is in the normalization step for more than a month.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat