حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
الصفحة الرئيسية / الاخبار / الجنسية التركية / فوائد الجنسية التركية في 3 ألقاب
2019-08-27 17:31:11

فوائد الجنسية التركية في 3 ألقاب

وصف

استثمار

اعتبارًا من عام 2018 ، يحق للمواطنين الأتراك الدخول بدون تأشيرة لأكثر من 70 دولة ، وفي بعض البلدان ، إذا كنت مواطنًا تركيًا ، فيحق لك الحصول على تأشيرة على الحدود. هذا العرض صالح لعدد صغير من البلدان ، لكن الدخول إلى بعض الدول متاح من خلال خدمة التأشيرة عبر الإنترنت. إذا أخبرنا باختصار أين تتم تغطية هذه البلدان السبعين ، فيمكن إدراجها على النحو التالي: يمكن للبلدان المدرجة في مناطق مثل الأردن والمغرب وكذلك هونج كونج واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية والبرازيل والأرجنتين وبيلاروسيا ، فضلاً عن العديد من البلدان دخول بدون تأشيرة. تمنح العديد من الدول تأشيرة لحاملي جوازات السفر التركية في ظل ظروف سهلة. المفاوضات والاتفاقيات الدولية بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا ، والتي أسفرت بطريقة إيجابية وتركيا إذا كان قاتل الاتحاد الأوروبي كما هو متوقع ، سيكون للأشخاص الذين هم مواطنون أتراك الحق في الذهاب في طريق بدون تأشيرة لكثير من الدول الأوروبية باعتبارها المستقبل تأشيرة شنغن.

تركيا ، إطار مستدام ومرن للمشروعات في نمو غير مسبوق يشهد ، يجذب الاستثمارات الأجنبية ، ويقدم الدعم الأجنبي للاستثمارات العقارية التي تجذب رؤوس الأموال ، وتطوير الصناعة والتجارة والزراعة ، ومنتجات التصدير ، والدولة الإقليمية والحديثة التي تتمتع بمكانة بارزة على المستوى الدولي. توفر آفاق المستقبل لتركيا والحياة العامة حوافز للتحول التكنولوجي في مختلف الجوانب ، كما أن سياسات القطاع العام والقطاع الخاص والمؤسسات الأكثر انفتاحًا والمرونة لتقديم القضية توفر قنوات متعددة أسهل في الخدمة وموقعًا آمنًا على الويب وجميع شرائح المجتمع مع تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول للخدمات العامة والتجارية طريقة سهلة لجعل الاتصال الأكثر تطلبا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتل تركيا موقعًا رائعًا بين الدول التي تحتاج إلى عمل في السنوات الأخيرة. يمكن لهذه العقارات في تركيا تقديم مزايا جذابة للغاية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار. إذا كان الاستثمار الخاص بك سيكون من خلال العقارات المحلية ، يمكنك زيارة www.propertytr.com لكلا خيارات جذابة ومختلفة. يمكن القول أن مزايا الجنسية التركية تمر عبر الاستثمار في البلاد خلال هذه الفترات.

جغرافية

لها أهمية استراتيجية فريدة من نوعها بين آسيا وأوروبا ، وجسر في إدخال مختلف الحضارات والثقافات ، وطريق تجاري مهم للغاية بين الشرق والغرب ، أرضها وبحرا وجوا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشارك العامل الجغرافي في التفاعل المتبادل مع عامل الاستثمار. إنها تجلب معها الفرصة لتنمية العديد من المنتجات مع المناطق ذات الخصائص المناخية المختلفة. تتمتع بعض المنتجات الزراعية بجودة كونها أول منتجات ذات جودة عالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تركيا هي الثقل على المستوى الدولي ، والصوت يسمع ، والدور الذي يحقق ذلك ، وهي دولة يراها أي شخص يحب العمل والإنتاج. وبهذه الطريقة ، يرحب العالم كله بالمغرب حتى ألمانيا. لذلك ، يتم الترحيب بالمنتج أو الشركة التركية في أي مكان.

قطاع السياحة

حقيقة أن السياحة هي قطاع متأثر بجميع الأحداث التي تقود المجموعات إلى إدارة الممتلكات بدلاً من شراء العقار. الاتجاه الحالي هو في هذا الاتجاه. في الاتفاقات المبرمة ، تبرز الشركة وبالتالي يتم توزيع المخاطر. يتم فحص مرافق الإقامة السياحية في فئتين رئيسيتين: فنادق المدينة والعطلات. فنادق المدينة في اسطنبول وأنقرة وإزمير تبرز. بالإضافة إلى سلاسل الفنادق الدولية ، هناك اهتمام كبير بأكبر شركة رحلات إلى تركيا. الفرق من سلاسلهم ، يأتون لشراء ، لا تعمل. وتشمل هذه المجموعات شركات من إسبانيا وروسيا وألمانيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من بين منظمي الرحلات السياحية من تركيا ، يجذب الانتباه لشراء الفندق.

التركية حصلت على الجنسية

الأجانب دون انقطاع المقيمين في تركيا لمدة خمس سنوات ،

مواطن من جمهورية تركيا متزوج من على الأقل يواصل الزواج ثلاث سنوات منذ أن الأجانب ،

مطحنة السلامة العامة والشرط لخلق أي خطر.

أو بتزويد تركيا بالمصانع الصناعية ، والمجالات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والرياضية والثقافية والعلمية والتكنولوجية والفنية أو الخدمة الاستثنائية أو المتعلقة بالدم ، أيقظت الوزارات والحقوق على أساس أن الأجانب قدموا الاقتراح على وشك التأخر ،

بطاقة تركزا والأجانب الذين لديهم تصريح إقامة وفقًا للقانون رقم 6458 بشأن الأجانب والحماية الدولية وزوجته الأجنبية وأبنائه القاصرين أو المعالين من الزوج أو الزوجة ، ويعتبر الأجانب ضروريين للتجنس.

قبول المهاجرين الأجانب ،

لن يشكل الوضع الأمني ​​القومي خطرا على حالة الصيانة بغض النظر عن مدة الإقامة في تركيا ، وسوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على الجنسية التركية ؛

كيف تعمل عملية التقديم للحصول على الجنسية التركية؟

إذا قمت بشراء عقار لا يقل عن 250.000 دولار أمريكي وتقدمت بطلب إلى المديرية العامة لسجل الأراضي والسجل العقاري ، ستتم معالجة طلب الجنسية التركية. تتحقق المديرية العامة لسجل الأراضي والسجل العقاري من أن العقارات المباعة تبلغ قيمتها 250،000 دولار أمريكي على الأقل. يمنح مكتب سند الملكية الموافقة على الجنسية خلال 3 إلى 7 أيام. بمجرد الموافقة على طلبك ، سنقدم طلبًا إلى مكتب الهجرة للحصول على تصريح إقامة دون تحديد موعد. يتم اتباع هذه العملية في مكاتب معلومات المواطنة في اسطنبول وأنقرة. سيتم الانتهاء من طلبك في غضون 30 يوما.

إذا تم الحصول على الجنسية التركية ، فهل الخدمة العسكرية الإلزامية ضرورية؟

طفلك تحت سن 18 سنة ملزم بأداء الخدمة العسكرية عندما يبلغ سن الخدمة العسكرية. يجوز للأشخاص ذوي الجنسية المزدوجة أداء الخدمة العسكرية في أحد دول الجنسية. إذا كنت قد أكملت خدمتك العسكرية ، فقد تحتاج إلى تقديم دليل على ذلك. يتعين على الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 22 عامًا التقدم إلى المديرية العامة لشؤون السكان والمواطنة لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك شرط خاص.

إذا كنت ترغب في قبول شروط الجنسية الخاصة للعمل في تركيا؟

لا ، ليس هذا مطلوبًا ، ولكن بالنسبة المهن مثل الأطباء والمحامين ، من الضروري التقدم للحصول على شهادات معادلة خاصة حظر الجمعيات.

هل هناك بدائل أخرى للحصول على الجنسية التركية؟

إذا لم تكن ميزانيتك كافية للحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة تركزا . بطاقة الفيروز تشبه البطاقة الخضراء للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تقدم لك بطاقة تركزا جميع الحقوق باستثناء حقوق التصويت للمواطنين الأتراك والخدمة العسكرية الإلزامية للرجال.

اخبار مشابهة

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+905359625445
رقم الواتس اب
+905498703838

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Turkish Citizenship Benefits in 3 Titles

1 February 2020
Turkish Citizenship Benefits in 3 Titles

Investment

As of 2018, Turkish citizens are entitled to visa-free entry to more than 70 countries, and in some countries, if you are a Turkish citizen, you are entitled to a visa at the border. It is valid for a small number of countries, but for some countries entry is available through an online visa service. If we briefly tell where these 70 countries are covered, these can be listed as follows: Countries in regions such as Jordan, Morocco, as well as Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Brazil, Argentina and Belarus, as well as many countries can enter visa-free. Many countries give visa to Turkish passport holders under easy conditions. negotiations and international agreements between the European Union and Turkey, resulting in a positive way and Turkey if the European Union murderer as expected, people who are Turkish citizens will have the right to go on visa-free way to many European countries as having a future Schengen visa.

Turkey, sustainable and flexible framework for projects in an unprecedented growth testifies, attracting foreign investments, foreign provides support for real estate investments attracting capital, developing industry, trade and agriculture, export products, regional and modern country with outstanding position gained at international level. The future prospects Turkey, and public life to provide incentives to technological transformation in various aspects, the public and the private sector institutions more open and flexible policies to bring the case offers multiple channels easier to service, secure web site and all segments of society with mobile applications for public and commercial services easy way to make the most demanding connection. In addition, Turkey stands in a remarkable position among the countries in need of employment in recent years. Such properties in Turkey can offer very attractive advantages for those who want to invest. If your investment is going to be through domestic properties, you can visit www.propertytr.com for both attractive and different options. It can be said that Turkish citizenship benefits are going through investment in the country during these periods.

Geography

It has a unique strategic importance between Asia and Europe, a bridge in the introduction of various civilizations and cultures, a very important trade route between the East and the West, its land, sea and air. In addition, the geographical factor is involved in mutual interaction with the investment factor. It brings with it the opportunity to grow many products with regions with different climatic characteristics. Some agricultural products even have the quality of being the first quality products worldwide. Turkey is the weight at the international level, the sound is heard, and the role that effect, a country seen by anyone who loves to work and produce. In this way, Germany is welcomed by the whole world up to Morocco. Therefore, the Turkish product or manufacturer is welcomed wherever it may be.

Tourism Sector

The fact that tourism is a sector affected by all events leads the groups to the management of the property instead of buying the property. The current trend is in this direction. In the agreements made, the company stands out and thus the risk is distributed. Tourism accommodation facilities are examined in two main categories: city and holiday hotels. City hotels in Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir stands out. As well as of international hotel chains, there is intense interest in the largest tour operator to Turkey. The difference from their chains, they come to buy, not operate. These groups include companies from Spain, Russia and Germany. In addition, among tour operators from Turkey it draws attention to buy the hotel.

Turkish Acquired the Citizenship

  • Uninterrupted foreigners residing five years in Turkey,
  • A Republic of Turkey citizen married to at least continue the marriage three years since that foreigners,
  • Mill safety public order and condition to create any danger; 
  • or thereby providing Turkey with industrial plants, economic, social, sporting, cultural, scientific, technological, artistic areas, exceptional service last or blood related awaken the ministries and rights in the reasoned that foreigners made the proposal about to be late,
  • Turkuaz Card and foreigners who have a residence permit in accordance with the Law No. 6458 on Foreigners and International Protection and their foreign spouse, his or her spouse's minor or dependent children, Foreigners deemed necessary for naturalization.
  • Migrant accepted foreigners,
  • National security situation will not be a danger to the maintenance condition regardless of the duration of residence in Turkey will be able to re-acquire Turkish citizenship;

How Does The Application Process For Turkish Citizenship Work?

If you buy a real estate of at least 250.000 USD and apply to the General Directorate of Land Registry and Cadastre, your Turkish Citizenship request will be processed. The General Directorate of Land Registry and Cadastre checks that the properties sold are worth at least 250,000 USD. The Title Deed Office gives approval for citizenship within 3 to 7 days. As soon as your application is approved, we will apply to the Immigration Office for a residence permit without making an appointment. This process is followed at the Citizenship Information Offices in Istanbul and Ankara. Your application will be finalized within 30 days.

If Turkish Citizenship is taken, is Compulsory Military Service Necessary?

Your child under the age of 18 is obliged to perform military service when he reaches the military age. Persons with dual citizenship may perform military service in one of the two countries of nationality. If you have completed your military service, you may need to provide proof of this. Persons over the age of 22 are required to apply to the General Directorate of Population and Citizenship Affairs to see if there is a special requirement.

If You Wanted The Special Conditions Of Citizenship Is Accepted To Work In Turkey?

No, it is not required, but for professions such as doctors and lawyers, it is necessary to apply for special equivalence certificates to bar associations.

Are There Other Alternatives For Obtaining Turkish Citizenship?

If your budget is not sufficient to obtain Turkish citizenship through investment, you can apply for Turkuaz Card. Turquoise Card is similar to USA Green Card. Turkuaz Card offers you all rights except the voting rights of Turkish citizens and compulsory military service for men.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat