حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

استضافت تركيا 4.5 مليون سائح أجنبي في النصف الأول من الوباء

28 يوليو 2020
استضافت تركيا 4.5 مليون سائح أجنبي في النصف الأول من الوباء

قالت الثقافة والسياحة في تركيا في 24 يوليو ، إن تركيا شهدت في النصف الأول من عام 2020, 4.5 مليون سائح أجنبي ، وهي فترة الذروة لوباء كوفيد-19.

ووفقًا للبيانات الرسمية ، انخفضت الأرقام بنسبة 75٪ على أساس سنوي في الفترة من يناير إلى يونيو من 18.07 مليون.

ظهر جائحة كوفيد-19 في ديسمبر الماضي في الصين ، وانتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتسبب في ملايين الإصابات ومئات الآلاف من الوفيات. كان قطاع السياحة والسفر هو الأكثر تضررا وكذلك الاقتصاديات في العالم ، حيث بذل جهودا للقضاء على الفيروس ، مع التركيز على الأشخاص الذين يقيمون في منازلهم وتجنب معظم التواصل البشري. أجلت تركيا موسم السياحة إلى يونيو وألغت الكثير من الأحداث مثل المعارض والسياحة ، بعد أن انتشر كوفيد-19 في تركيا في فبراير.

بدأت تركيا عملية للحيلة الطبيعية في يونيو ، ومعظم المرافق ، مثل السياحة والسفر والعديد منها أعيد فتحه بإجراءات صارمة لضمان السلامة وتجنب الفيروس.

استمرت إسطنبول كالمعتاد في جذب أكبر للسياح في تركيا ، في الفترة من يناير إلى يونيو ، حيث جذبت ما يقرب من 53.7 ٪ من الزوار الأجانب حوالي 2.4 مليون. في شمال غرب تركيا ، شهدت أدرنة ، التي تحدها بلغاريا واليونان ، ثاني أكبر عدد من الأجانب ، حيث بلغ 634,721. تبعها منتجع أنطاليا المتوسطي بنسبة 9.8 ٪ أو أكثر من 444,227 زائرًا أجنبيًا.

كان معظم الزوار من بلغاريا أكثر من 9،35٪ حوالي 421،416 ، يليهم الألمان بنسبة 9،33٪ ، الجورجيون 7،5٪ ، الروس بنسبة 7،1٪ والإيرانيون بنسبة 5٪. في يونيو ، استقبلت تركيا ما يقرب من 214،768 زائرًا أجنبيًا ، بانخفاض عن 5،3 مليون في يونيو 2019 ، ولكن ارتفاعًا من 29،829 في الشهر السابق.

في العام الماضي ، دخل أكثر من 45 مليون أجنبي إلى تركيا ، ارتفاعًا من حوالي 39.5 مليون في 2018.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Turkey hosted 4.5 million foreign tourists in first half of amid pandemic

28 July 2020
Turkey hosted 4.5 million foreign tourists in first half of amid pandemic

In first half of 2020 Turkey saw 4.5 million foreign tourists, the peak period of the COVID-19 pandemic, the country's Cultural and Tourism said on July 24.

According to the official data, the figures went down by 75% year on year in the January – June period, from 18,07 million.

The pandemic Covid-19 appeared last December in China, spreading all over the world, causing millions of infections and hundreds of thousands of deaths. The tourism and travel sectors got the worst hit as well as the economies in the world, efforting to stem the virus, focusing on people staying home and avoiding most human contact. Turkey postponed the toursim season to June and cancelled alot of events such as fairs and expos, after the Covid-19 spreaded in Turkey in February.

Turkey started a normalization process in June, most of the facilities, such as tourist, travels and a lot of it reopned with rigorous measures to ensure safety and avoid the virus.

Istanbul as usual continued to be Turkey's top tourist draw, in the period from January to June, attracting nearly 53,7% of foreign visitors around 2,4 million. In the northwestern Turkey, Edirne, which borders both Bulgaria and Greece, saw the second highest number of foreigners, with 634,721. The Mediterranean resort city of Antalya followed with 9,8% or over 444,227 foreign visitors.

The most visitors were from Bulgaria over 9,35% around 421,416, followed by Germans with 9,33%, Georgians with 7,5%, Russians with 7,1% and Iranians with 5%. In June, Turkey welcomed nearly 214,768 foreign visitors, down from 5,3 million in June 2019, but up from 29,829 in the previous month.

Last year, more than 45 million foreigners entered Turkey, up from around 39,5 million in 2018.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat