حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

فوائد لا تصدق للجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار

16 سبتمبر 2020
فوائد لا تصدق للجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار

قامت الحكومة التركية مؤخرًا بتحديث لائحة الجنسية. تجلب الشروط الجديدة عددًا كبيرًا من الفوائد للأجانب الذين يتطلعون إلى تركيا كوجهة استثمارية وسكنية. سيساعدك برنامج الجنسية التركية المريح عن طريق الاستثمار بالتأكيد في الحصول على حقوق في البلد دون الكثير من المتاعب.

تم إطلاق برنامج التعديل في عام 2017 لجذب الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر في البلاد وإعطاء دفعة قوية لسوق العقارات الضعيف. هناك العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها هذا البرنامج والتي ستفيد الاقتصاد التركي. دعنا الآن نكتشف عددًا كبيرًا من الميزات التي تجعل هذا البرنامج مثيرًا للعيش والعمل والاستثمار والاستمتاع بالحياة التركية.

فرص عمل مثيرة مع الجنسية التركية عن طريق برنامج الاستثمار

يحتوي برنامج التعديل الجديد على العديد من خيارات التخصيص ، ويمكنك اختيار أي شخص. اعتمادًا على تسجيلك ، يمكنك توقع عائد استثمار يبلغ حوالي 12٪ حول استثمارك الرأسمالي الأولي. لقد فتحت الحكومة حقًا الأبواب أمام المستثمرين بهذه الفرصة المذهلة ، لذا فقد حان الوقت لاستعراض عملك. تأتي بعض البرامج أيضًا مع ضمان إعادة الشراء بمجرد حصولك الجنسية الخاصة بك. ستساعدك منصة الجنسية المزدوجة على الاستحواذ على سوق دولي أوسع والاستمتاع بفرص أعمال ممتازة.

استمتع بالسفر غير المقيد مع الجنسية التركية عن طريق برنامج الاستثمار

هذه ميزة أخرى للتسجيل في برنامج الجنسية المزدوجة الممتاز هذا. تمنحك الحكومة التركية حرية غير مقيدة للسفر دوليًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الدخول والخروج من الدولة مرات غير محدودة. فرضت معظم الدول الأوروبية قيودًا على متطلبات السفر وذلك أيضًا للإقامة القصيرة. لكن تركيا أصبحت أول دولة في العالم تساعدك على اكتساب الحراك العالمي من خلال فتح المجال الجوي والأرضي والبحري. بمجرد التسجيل في هذا البرنامج ، سيغير بالتأكيد تجربة السفر الخاصة بك. قد تصطدم أيضًا بشريكك الاستثماري التالي خلال هذه الجولات وتشكل إمبراطورية تجارية في غضون وقت قصير.

عدد كبير من مزايا أسلوب الحياة مع البرنامج المزدوج

تقدم الجنسية التركية المعدلة حديثًا عن طريق الاستثمار مجموعة من مزايا أسلوب الحياة التي لن تجدها في أي مكان آخر. لا يقدم البرنامج خدمات للمستثمرين فقط بل لأسرته وأقاربه أيضًا. سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى مرافق التعليم والرعاية الصحية والإسكان والنقل التي يتمتع بها المواطنون المجنسون في تركيا. هذا يعني أن أطفالك وعائلتك سيكون لديهم مستقبل أفضل للاستقرار في تركيا والوصول إلى هذه الميزات. الرعاية الصحية التركية مشهورة عالميًا ، ويمكنك أيضًا توسيع هذه المرافق لتشمل والديك المسنين. وسعت الحكومة التركية هذه المزايا إلى حاملي الجنسية المزدوجة لجذب استثمارات أكثر أهمية وتنشيط استثماراتهم العقارية.

احصل على إعفاءات ضريبية غير مسبوقة من خلال الاستفادة من برنامج الجنسية المزدوجة

بمجرد حصولك على الجنسية المزدوجة في تركيا ، سيكون لديك عالم من الفرص بين قدميك. عملية الحصول على الجنسية في تركيا سريعة للغاية. لذلك ، لا داعي للانتظار لوقت طويل وتصفح الكثير من الأعمال الورقية المعقدة. ستستمتع أيضًا بفرص الإعفاء الضريبي المثيرة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين درجة الائتمان في بلدك الأول ويمهد الطريق لاستثمارات أكثر أهمية. سيساعدك على إدارة ثروتك بكفاءة والاستفادة من المدخرات بفعالية.

تعتبر تركيا بشكل عام دولة مسالمة ذات نمط حياة راقي. استفد من الجنسية التركية عن طريق برنامج الاستثمار واستمتع بالشواطئ والجبال والسحر المتطور لهذه الإمبراطورية العثمانية القديمة. يمكنك أيضًا الاستثمار في السياحة وشراء العقارات في تركيا. ستتم معالجة طلب جواز السفر الخاص بك في أقل من 3 أشهر. لذا ، استمتع بالحمام التركي ، واستمتع بالشواطئ الرائعة ، واكتسب حياة فاخرة من خلال الحصول على الجنسية المزدوجة.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Incredible Benefits of Turkish citizenship by investment

16 September 2020
Incredible Benefits of Turkish citizenship by investment

Turkey's government recently updated the regulation for citizenship. The new stipulations bring a slew of benefits for foreigners looking towards Turkey as both an investment and a residential destination. This relaxed Turkish citizenship by investment program will surely help you to obtain rights in the country without much trouble. 

The amendment program was launched in 2017 to attract FDI in the country and give a resounding thump to the weakening real estate market. There are many options to choose from this program that will benefit the Turkish economy. Let’s now find out a slew of features that makes this program an exciting to live, work, investment, and enjoy Turkish life. 

Exciting Business Opportunities with Turkish citizenship by investment Program

The new amendment program has several customization options, and you can choose anyone. Depending on your enrollment, you can expect an ROI of around 12% around your initial capital investment. The government has really opened up the doors to the investors with this incredible opportunity, so its time to flex your business acumen. Some programs also come with a buyback guarantee once your citizenship paper is cleared. A dual citizenship platform will help you to capture a broader international market and enjoy more excellent business opportunities. 

Enjoy Unrestricted Travel With with Turkish citizenship by investment Program

This is another perk of enrolling for this excellent dual citizenship program. The Turkish government is giving you unrestricted freedom to travel internationally. That means you can enter and exit the country unlimited times. Most European countries have restricted travel requirements and that too for a short stay. But Turkey has become the first country in the globe to help you gain global mobility by opening up the air, land, and sea space. Once you enroll in this program, it will surely change your travel experience. You might also bump on your next investment partner during these tours and form a business empire within a short time. 

A slew of Lifestyle Benefits With the Dual Program

The newly amended Turkish citizenship by investment offers a host of lifestyle benefits that you won’t find anywhere else. The program not only provides services to the investors but to his family and kin as well. You will have access to education, healthcare, housing, transport facilities that are enjoyed by naturalized citizens of turkey. This means your kids and family will have a better future settling into Turkey and access these features. Turkish healthcare is world-renowned, and you can extend these facilities to your aged parents as well. The Turkish government has extended these advantages to the dual citizenship holders to attract more significant investment and revitalize their real estate investment. 

Get Unprecedented Tax Breaks By Availing Dual Citizenship Program

Once you gain dual citizenship in Turkey, you will have a world of opportunities lying at your feet. The process of obtaining citizenship in Turkey is superfast. So, you don’t have to wait for ages and go through loads of complicated paperwork. You will also enjoy exciting tax break opportunities as well. It will improve the credit score in your first country and pave the way for more significant investments. It will help you to manage your wealth efficiently and utilize the savings effectively.

Turkey is generally considered a peaceful country with an upscale lifestyle. Take advantage of this Turkish citizenship by investment program and enjoy the beaches, mountains, and sophisticated magic of this old Ottoman Empire. You can also invest in tourism and purchase properties in Turkey. Your passport application will be processed in less than 3 months. So, enjoy a Turkish bath, admire the gorgeous beaches, and settle into a luxury life by obtaining dual citizenship.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat