حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

كيفية الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري؟

29 يوليو 2019
كيفية الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري؟

وصف

لا سيما في العقود الأخيرة ، الميزة الأكثر وضوحا في العالم الذي نعيش فيه هو جانبها المعولم. هذا هو السبب والنتيجة للحدود الوطنية الأقل صرامة من حيث القانون. أدى ذلك إلى تسهيل تداول رأس المال والسفر وإجراء استثمارات رأسمالية والحصول على ممتلكات في بلدان مختلفة ، وحتى أن تصبح مواطناً في بلد لم تكن قد ولدت فيه أو أنك لا تعيش فيه.

في هذه المقالة ، سيتم فحص وتوضيح متطلبات الحصول على الجنسية التركية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون مزايا كونك مواطنًا تركيًا موضوعًا آخر في هذه المقالة. باستثناء هذه الموضوعات ، سيكون توضيح متطلبات ومزايا الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري هو النقطة المحورية.

متطلبات الحصول على الجنسية التركية

عندما نبحث عن القواعد القياسية للحصول على الجنسية التركية ، فإننا نرى أن التوقع الرئيسي للحكومة بمنح الجنسية هو إظهار انتمائك للبلد.

الإقامة في تركيا

وفقًا للقانون ذي الصلة في تركيا ، فإن أحد متطلبات الحصول على الجنسية التركية هو الإقامة لمدة خمس سنوات في تركيا دون انقطاع قبل تاريخ طلب الجنسية. هذا يعني أنه من المحتمل أن تضطر إلى الانتقال إلى تركيا بنية مواصلة حياتك في تركيا لكسب لقمة العيش أو للحصول على الجنسية التركية.

تحدث بالتركية

هناك مطلب آخر للحصول على الجنسية وهو امتلاك القدرة الكافية على التحدث باللغة التركية. يوضح هذا التوقع أن الحكومة لا تريد أن يكون لها مواطنون يواجهون مشاكل في حياتهم اليومية بسبب قلة المعرفة بلغة البلد. يعكس هذا المطلب اهتمام الحكومة برؤية خطط إقامتك طويلة الأجل لمنحك الجنسية.

كسب العيش

امتلاك موارد اقتصادية كافية ومهنة جيدة لكسب الرزق لك ولأفراد أسرتك هو مطلب آخر. هذا هو الإجراء المعتاد للحصول على الجنسية في أي بلد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس عليك أن تكسب رزقًا في تركيا ، ستوفر لك أرباحك من أي بلد الوفاء بهذه الحالة.

أن تكون مواطن تركي

الزواج للحصول على الجنسية التركية. ومع ذلك ، فإن النقطة المهمة هي أن الزواج لا يمنح الجنسية التركية مباشرة. تحتاج إلى أن تكون متزوجًا لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، وسوف ترغب السلطة السياسية في رؤية نيتك لمواصلة زواجك للحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الزواج.

استثناءات

هناك استثناءات للحصول على الجنسية التركية بفضل هذه المزايا التي يمكنك توفيرها للبلد. وفقًا لقانون الجنسية التركية ، فإن جلب المنشآت الصناعية إلى تركيا أو الاستفادة منها أو وجود إمكانات كبيرة لكونها مفيدة في المجالات التكنولوجية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية والرياضية والثقافية والفنية سوف يسهل الحصول على الجنسية التركية.

مزايا الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا

من بين طرق الحصول على الجنسية التركية ، أسهل وأسرع طريقة هي الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري. أصبحت هذه الطريقة ممكنة بموجب المراسيم الرئاسية التي نُشرت في 19 سبتمبر 2018 و 7 ديسمبر 2018. وبفضل هذه المراسيم ، أصبح بإمكان الأجانب أن يصبحوا مواطنين أتراك من خلال شراء العقارات التي تبلغ قيمتها الإجمالية 250.000. أسهل طريقة للاستفادة من هذا النظام التشريعي هي شراء منزل مسكون. في هذه المرحلة ، قبل شرح مزايا الحصول على الجنسية التركية بهذه الطريقة ، يوصى بشدة بإيجاد شركة جيدة وممتازة "Real Estate Service & Developer" كمستشار مثل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني الذي سيقدم لك أفضل العقارات بأفضل الأسعار ضمان أن تناسبك للحصول على الجنسية الخاصة بك.

المزايا التشريعية

هناك العديد من المزايا التشريعية للحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عند شراء عقار تساوي قيمته أو أكثر من 250.000 دولار ، سيصبح زوجك / زوجتك وأطفالك من غير البالغين مواطنين أتراك ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى بذل جهد لجعل كل فرد من أفراد أسرتك تركيًا المواطن بشكل منفصل. ثانياً ، ليس هناك ما يلزم لإقامة دائمة للحصول على الجنسية عند شراء عقار ثمين بما فيه الكفاية. ثالثًا ، لا يتعين عليك الإعلان عن البضائع الخاصة بـ ممتلكاتك في البلدان الأخرى التي من شأنها إزعاجك بالعمليات البيروقراطية.

المزايا الاقتصادية

سيكون لديك أيضًا مزايا اقتصادية لاستثماراتك العقارية في تركيا. سوق العقارات والبناء والتشييد هي القطاعات الرائدة في الاقتصاد التركي. لذلك ، على الرغم من عدم وجود خطر للاستثمار في قطاع العقارات في تركيا ، إلا أن هناك أيضًا فرصة لتحقيق مكاسب عالية. الشرط الوحيد في هذه العملية هو أنك تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على الاستثمار في الممتلكات الخاصة بك لمدة 3 سنوات. بعد تلك الفترة ، ستستمتع ارباحك عندما أصبحت مواطناً تركياً بسهولة في نفس الوقت.

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح للاستثمار العقاري في تركيا؟

في هذه المرحلة ، من أجل زيادة أرباحك ومزاياك الإضافية ، نوصيك مرة أخرى بزيارة موقع Property TR لأنه مع منح المشتريات شركة ذات خبرة عالية في هذا القطاع ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتقليل جهدك والحصول على الأفضل الخدمة التي تناسبك مع نسبة نجاح عالية مع تجنب حاجز اللغة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Property TR يقدم لك الاستفادة من الفرص المتاحة في مناطق مختلفة من تركيا بدلاً من التركيز على منطقة معينة.

في النهاية ، يبدو أن الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار العقاري هو نقطة التقاطع لأسهل وأسرع طريقة للحصول على الجنسية التركية ، وإيجاد مكان جيد للقيام باستثمار عقاري. العقارات هي القطاع الرائد في الاقتصاد التركي وهي نوع من "أكبر من أن تفشل". هذا هو السبب في أنه قطاع آمن ومربح للاستثمار في تركيا.

بمساعدة شركة Real Estate Service & Developer ذات الخبرة العالية والتي تواجهك للحصول على أفضل العقارات مع ضمان أفضل الأسعار سواء كنت ترغب في الانتقال إلى تركيا من خلال الحصول على الجنسية مباشرة أو إجراء استثمارات مربحة في تركيا ، يمكنك الاستفادة من التفوق التكاليف عن طريق استئجار أو بيع الممتلكات الخاصة بك بعد بضع سنوات بسعر أعلى بينما تستمتع بممارسة الأعمال التجارية بسهولة بسبب كونك مواطناً في نفس الوقت.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

How to get Turkish citizenship by property investment?

1 February 2020
How to get Turkish citizenship by property investment?

Especially in the last decades, the most striking feature of the world we live in is its globalized aspect. This is both the reason and result of the less strict national boundaries in terms of law. This made easier the circulation of capital, traveling, making capital investments and having properties in different countries, and even becoming a citizen of a country that you weren't born in or you are not living in.

In this article, requirements to get Turkish citizenship will be examined and explained. In addition, the advantages of being a citizen of Turkey will be another topic of this article. Except from these topics, explaining the requirements and advantages of getting Turkish citizenship by property investment will be the focal point.

Requirements to get a Turkish Citizenship

When we look for the standard rules to get Turkish citizenship, we would see that the main expectation of the government to give citizenship is showing your belonging to the country. 

Residing in Turkey

According to related law in Turkey, one of the requirements to get Turkish citizenship is residing for five years in Turkey uninterruptedly before the date of your citizenship application. This means that you would probably have to move to Turkey with the intention to continue your life in Turkey to make a living or for your retirement life to get Turkish citizenship.

Speaking Ability in Turkish

Another requirement to get citizenship is having enough speaking ability in Turkish. This expectation shows that the government does not want to have citizens who face with problems in their daily life because of lack of knowledge about the language of the country. This requirement reflects the government’s interest to see your long-term residency plans to give you citizenship.

Earning a Livelihood

Having enough economic resources and a good profession to earn a livelihood for you and your dependents is another requirement. This is a standard procedure to get citizenship in any country. In addition, you don’t have to earn a livelihood in Turkey, your earnings from any country would provide you to fulfill this condition.

Being a Turkish Citizen by Marriage

Getting married to a Turkish citizen is another opportunity to get Turkish citizenship. However, the important point is marriage does not give you Turkish citizenship directly. You need to stay to be married for three years and political authority will want to see your intention to continue your marriage to get Turkish citizenship through marriage.

Exceptions

There are exceptions to get a Turkish citizenship thanks to such benefits you can provide for the country. According to ‘Turkish Citizenship Law’, bringing to Turkey industrial plants, or being beneficial or having a great potential for being beneficial in technological, economic, social, sportive, cultural, and artistic fields will make much easier to get Turkish citizenship.

Advantages of Property Investment in Turkey

Among the ways to get Turkish citizenship, the easiest and quickest way is getting Turkish citizenship by property investment. This way became possible by presidential decrees that had been published in 19 September 2018, and 07 December 2018. Thanks to these decrees, foreigners are able to become a Turkish citizen by buying properties whose total worth is 250.000. The easiest way for benefiting from this legislative regulation is buying a dwelling house. At this point, before explaining the advantages of getting Turkish citizenship by this way, it’s highly recommended to find a good and experienced ‘Real Estate Service & Developer’ company as a consultant like this website that will offer you the best properties with the best price guarantee that will suit you for your citizenship.

Legislative Advantages

There are several legislative advantages for getting Turkish citizenship by property investment. First of all, when buying a property whose worth is equal or more than 250.000 dollars, your husband/wife and your non-adult children will also become Turkish citizens, so you won’t have to make effort to make your every family member Turkish citizen separately. Second, there’s not any necessary for permanent domicile for citizenship when you buy a property that is precious enough. Third, you don’t have to declare goods for your properties in other countries that would bother you with bureaucratic processes. 

Economic Advantages

You will also have economic advantages for your property investments in Turkey. Real-Estate market and construction sector are the leading sectors in the Turkish economy. Therefore, while there is no risk to invest in Real-Estate sector in Turkey, there is also an opportunity to earn high gains. The only requirement in this process is you need to keep your property investment for 3 years. After that period, you would enjoy your profits while you became a Turkish citizen easily at the same time. 

What is the Best Way of Maximize the Profits for Property Investment in Turkey?

At this point, to maximize your profit and your extra benefits we recommend you again to visit the website of Property TR because with giving the procuration to such a company that is highly experienced in this sector, you can enjoy minimizing your effort, getting the best service that suits you with a high success rate while avoiding language barrier. Moreover, Property TR offers you to benefit from opportunities in different regions of Turkey instead of focusing on a specific region. 

Ultimately, getting Turkish citizenship by property investment appears as the intersection point of the easiest and quickest way of getting Turkish citizenship, and finding a good place for making a property investment. Real-estate is the leading sector in Turkish economy and it’s a kind of ‘too big to fail’ sector. That is why it is a safe and profitable sector to make investments in Turkey.

With the help of the highly experienced ‘Real Estate Service & Developer’ company that will guide you for the best properties with the best price guarantee whether you want to move to Turkey by getting a citizenship directly or making profitable investment in Turkey you can benefit outweigh the costs by renting or selling your property a couple of years later with a higher price while you enjoy doing business easily because of being a citizen at the same time.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat