حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

يقدر خبراء السياحة الألمان معايير السلامة في تركيا

22 يوليو 2020
يقدر خبراء السياحة الألمان معايير السلامة في تركيا

قال خبراء السياحة الألمان ، الذين زاروا منشآت في مقاطعة إزمير ومدينة كوساداسي السياحية الأسبوع الماضي ، إنهم أعجبوا بالتدابير المتخذة لضمان السياحة الآمنة وسط تفشي كوفيد-19 مؤخرًا.

وقال ماتياس جورتلر رئيس تحرير Touristik Aktuell "شاهدنا العديد من الفنادق وسافرنا بالحافلة. لدي انطباع بأن تركيا تغلبت على هذه القضية (السياحة الآمنة) بشكل جيد للغاية. تم اتخاذ إجراءات معقولة للغاية هنا." وقال لوكالة الأناضول "سنخبر عن فرص السياحة الآمنة في تركيا ليس فقط في مجلتنا ، ولكن أيضًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. نتوقع من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي رفع قيود السفر على تركيا في أقرب وقت ممكن. بعد ذلك ، يمكن للناس شراء الرحلات إلى تركيا ، أعتقد أن هذه القيود هراء ". وأكد أن قرار عدم السماح لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي بالسفر إلى تركيا هو قرار سياسي وليس متعلق بالصحة ، "إن خطر كوفيد-19 في تركيا ليس أكبر من خطر إسبانيا أو إيطاليا. أعتقد أن خطر الوباء في ألمانيا أو أي دولة أوروبية أخرى هي نفسها الموجودة في تركيا ".

قام جورتلر و 34 متخصصًا آخر في السياحة من سبع مدن ، بما في ذلك ممثلو مشغلي TUI و Altours ، بفحص برنامج شهادة السفر الآمن في تركيا في الموقع بين 16 و 19 يوليو في إطار برنامج نظمته وزارة الثقافة والسياحة و صن إكسبرس ، وهو مشروع مشترك لشركة الخطوط الجوية التركية و لوفتهانزا. وقال "إنهم يسألون عن موعد رفع القيود على السفر وستستأنف الرحلات الجوية. وعندما نعود سنقول أن هناك عطلة رائعة وفرص آمنة وشواطئ جميلة في انتظارهم". وأضاف "إنهم يسألون بانتظام عن مفهوم العملية والخدمة في تركيا. لذا ، كانت هذه الرحلة التجريبية مهمة للغاية".

وقال نادر الباسلان نائب وزير الثقافة والسياحة في بيان "حققنا أهداف الرحلة". وأضاف ألبسلان: "لقد عبر ضيوفنا عن تقديرهم لسلامة تركيا". وأشار أيضًا إلى أنه بعد موسم سياحي ناجح جدًا العام الماضي ، تهدف تركيا إلى زيادة عدد السائحين الأجانب سنويًا إلى 75 مليونًا في عام 2023 ، وهي الخطة التي توقفت بسبب جائحة فيروس كورونا.

بعد اجتذاب عدد قياسي من الزوار مع 51.9 مليون شخص في عام 2019 ، قبل أزمة الفيروس التاجي ، كانت تركيا تستهدف ما مجموعه 60 مليون سائح في عام 2020. وبلغت عائدات السياحة في البلاد 34.5 مليار دولار في عام 2019 ، وهو رقم قياسي جديد ، وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية. وارتفع الرقم إلى 17 بالمئة العام الماضي ، ارتفاعًا من 29.5 مليار دولار في 2018.

ألمانيا هي واحدة من دول المصدر السياحي الرئيسية لتركيا ، إلى جانب روسيا بريطانيا وهولندا.

تقوم وزارة الثقافة والسياحة بنشاطات ترويجية في تلك الدول أيضًا ، بما في ذلك دعوة خبراء السياحة إلى المنتجعات التركية ، وفقًا لتصريحات الباسلان. ووفقًا للوزارة ، تقدم أكثر من 727 فندقًا وما يقرب من 900 مطعمًا للحصول على شهادة السياحة الآمنة التي تشير إلى أنهم اتخذوا إجراءات قياسية لمنع الإصابة بفيروسات كورونا في نهاية يونيو. ويلزم أكثر من 50 غرفة لأي مرفق الضيافة.

كما أدخلت الحكومة التركية نظامًا للتأمين الصحي للمسافرين الأجانب ومواطنيها المقيمين في الخارج بحد أقصى يتراوح بين 2000 و 7000 يورو يمكن شراؤها مقابل 23 يورو ، ويغطي التأمين الصحي بما في ذلك العلاج لكوفيد-19. يمكن للسياح أيضًا اختيار إجراء اختبار فيروس كورونا سريع المسار في المطار في طريق العودة إلى اوطانهم مقابل 15 يورو.

في يونيو ، زار أكثر من 21,000 سائح أجنبي مقاطعة أنطاليا المتوسطية ، معقل صناعة السياحة التركية ، بانخفاض عن 2.2 مليون في نفس الشهر من العام الماضي ، وفقًا لبيانات وزارة الثقافة والسياحة. استقبلت المقاطعة أكثر من 27,000 أجنبي فقط في الأسبوع الأول من يوليو ، في حين جعل الأوكرانيون الجزء الأكبر من الرقم مع 10،498 متنزهًا.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

German tourism professionals appreciate Turkey’s safety standards

22 July 2020
German tourism professionals appreciate Turkey’s safety standards

German tourism professionals, who visited facilities in the Aegean province of Izmir and resort town of kusadasi last week, said that they have been impressed by the measures taken to ensure safe tourism amid the lately COVID-19 outbreak. 

Touristik Aktuell cheif editor Matthias Gurtler said, "We have seen many hotels, and we have traveled by bus. I got the impression that Turkey has overcome this issue (safe tourism) very well. Very reasonable measures have been taken here." He told Anadolu Agency, "We will tell about safe tourism opportunities in Turkey not only in our magazine, but also on social media. We expect the EU countries to lift travel restrictions on Turkey as soon as possible. Then, people can buy trips to Turkey. I think that those restrictions are nonsense." Asserting that the decision of not allowing EU citizens to travel to Turkey is political rather than health-related, he added, "The Covid-19 risk in Turkey is not bigger than that of Spain or Italy. I think that pandemic danger in Germany or any other European country is the same as in Turkey."

Gurtler and 34 other tourism professionals from seven cities, including representatives of operators TUI and Altours, examined Turkey's safe travel certificate program on site between July 16 and 19 under a program organized by the Culture and Tourism Ministry and SunExpress, a joint venture of Turkish Airlines and Lufthansa. "They are asking when travel restrictions will be lifted and flights will resume. When we return, we will say that a great holiday, safe opportunities and beautiful beaches are waiting for them," he said. "They are regularly asking about the process and service concept in Turkey. So, this test trip was very important," he added.

Nadir Alpaslan Deputy Minister of Culture and Tourism said in a statement, "We have achieved the goals of the trip." Alpaslan added, "Our guests expressed their appreciation of Turkey's safety." He also recalled that after a very successful tourism season last year, Turkey aimed at increasing yearly foreign tourist number to 75 million in 2023, the plan interrupted by the Coronavirus pandemic.

After attracting a record number of visitors with 51.9 million people in 2019, before the coronavirus crisis Turkey was targeting a total of 60 million tourists in 2020. The country's tourism revenues hit $34.5 billion in 2019, a new record, according to official data. The figure increased to 17 percent last year, up from $29.5 billion in 2018.

Germany is one of Turkey's main tourist source countries, along with Russia Britain and the Netherlands.

The Culture and Tourism Ministry has been conducting promotion activities in those countries as well, including inviting tourism professionals to Turkey's resorts, according to Alpaslan's remarks. According to the ministry, more than 727 hotels and nearly 900 restaurants applied for a Safe Tourism Certificate that would indicate they had taken standard measures to prevent infections of Coronavirus as end of June. More than 50 rooms is obliged for any hospitality facility.

The Turkish government also introduced a health insurance system for foreign travelers and its citizens residing abroad with a limit between 2,000 and 7,000 Euros can be purchased for 23 Euros, and the insurance covers health including a covid-19 treatment. Tourists can also opt to have a fast-track coronavirus test at the airport on the way back home for 15 Euros.

In June, over 21,000 foreign tourists visited the Mediterranean province of Antalya, the heartland of Turkish tourism industry, down from 2.2 million in the same month of last year, according to the Culture and Tourism Ministry data. The province welcomed more than 27,000 foreigners just in the first week of July, while Ukrainians made the bulk of the figure with 10,498 trippers.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat