حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

تم إنشاء مركز اختبار كوفيد-19 في مطار اسطنبول

2 يوليو 2020
تم إنشاء مركز اختبار كوفيد-19 في مطار اسطنبول

ذكرت شركة IGA مشغل مطار اسطنبول في 1 يوليو ، أنه تم إنشاء مركز خاص لإجراء اختبارات كوفيد-19 للمسافرين في مطار اسطنبول. المركز لديه القدرة على إجراء 38،000 إلى 40،000 اختبار يوميًا.

وقال فاتح ميري ، مدير مراقبة العمليات في IGA للصحفيين ، إن عينات المسحة المأخوذة من حلق وأنف الركاب ستتم فحصها في المختبرات الموجودة في مبنى المطار وسيتم تسليم النتائج للركاب في غضون ساعتين.

سيخضع الركاب لاختبار PCR قبل المغادرة وبعد الوصول. سيتم إرسال نتائج الاختبار عبر البريد الإلكتروني باللغتين التركية والإنجليزية أو سيتم توفير نسخ مطبوعة للركاب الذين سيسافرون إلى الخارج أو يعودون إلى تركيا.

تم إنشاء المركز بما يتماشى مع المطالب المشتركة لوزارة الصحة ووزارة الثقافة والسياحة التركية. يحتوي المركز على 50 كبينة لأخذ العينات. ستكون 2000 اختبار كل ساعة. رسوم وزارة الصحة لاختبارات PCR هي 110 ليرة تركية (حوالي 16 دولارًا).

تركيا ليس لديها هامش ربح هنا. إنها خدمة تقدمها لضمان إجراء المسافرين لاختباراتهم ومواصلة رحلاتهم دون إجهاد. في المرحلة الأولى تم اختبار 520 من موظفي المطار قبل وصول الركاب ، مشيرين إلى أن جميع النتائج كانت سلبية.

يعد المطار الدولي ، الذي افتتحت مرحلته الأولى رسميًا في أكتوبر 2018 ، أحد أهم وأكبر المطارات في العالم بسعة 100 مليون مسافر سنويًا. ومن المتوقع أن تخدم 200 مليون مسافر سنويًا بطاقة كاملة بعد الانتهاء من جميع المراحل الأربع بستة مدارج بحلول عام 2028.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

COVID-19 test center established at Istanbul Airport

2 July 2020
COVID-19 test center established at Istanbul Airport

IGA the operator of Istanbul's airport stated on 1st July, a special center for conducting Covid-19 tests has been established for the passengers at Istanbul Airport. The center has the capacity of conducting 38,000 to 40,000 tests per day.

The swab samples taken from the throat and nose of the passengers will be processed and examined in the laboratories located at the airport terminal and the results will be delivered to passengers within two hours, Fatih Mere, IGA's operations control director, told reporters.

The passengers will have a PCR test before departure and after arrival. The test results will be sent via email in Turkish and English or hard copies will be provided to the passengers who are going to travel abroad or are returning to Turkey.

The center has been established in line with the joint demands of the Health Ministry and the Culture and Tourism Ministry of Turkey. The center has 50 cabins for taking samples. The hourly capacity will be 2,000 tests. The Health Ministry fee of PCR tests are 110 Turkish liras (around $16).

Turkey has no profit margin here. It is a service that Turkey offers to ensure that passengers can have their tests done and continue their flights without stress. In the first phase 520 airport staff tested before the passengers arrived, noting that all test results turned out to be negative.

The international airport, whose first phase officially opened in October 2018, is one of the most important and largest airports in the world with around 100 million annual passenger capacity. It is projected to serve 200 million passengers annually with full capacity after the completion of all four phases with six runways by 2028.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat