حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺870,000
مشروع سكني قريب من مطار إسطنبول الجديد

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺870,000
حالة المشروع
تحت الإنشاء
مجموع الشقق
167
مجموع مواقف السيارات
200
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
36,000M²
اصغر مساحة
57
اكبر مساحة
160

حول المشروع

  • قام مطور البناء بتطوير العديد من المشاريع بما في ذلك المباني الصناعية وكذلك المشاريع السكنية المرموقة مع فهم مفاهيم الفن والبناء المعاصرة ومع الخبرة التي اكتسبوها، يمكنهم تطبيق متطلبات تقنيات البناء في أقصر وقت ممكن وفي أفضل طريقة.
  • لقد حصل مطور البناء على كل المعرفة برفع البناء وتطوير المشروع وتصميمات المفاهيم حتى يصبح جاهزًا وقادرًا على توفير أعلى مستويات الجودة لجميع الخدمات والإنشاءات ويتعين على المجموعة بالفعل أن تحتل مركز الصدارة
  • بصرف النظر عن أنشطتها المحلية، فإنها تنفذ أيضا مشاريع مرموقة في المملكة العربية السعودية والاتحاد الروسي وأذربيجان والأردن.
  • يتكون المشروع من 232 وحدة مستقلة بما في ذلك 167 قسمًا سكنيا، يتكون أنواع الوحدات من 1+1 و2+1 و3+1، ويوفر حلولًا عقلانية في الحياة العصرية. المشروع، الذي يلفت الانتباه مع هندسته المعمارية الداخلية بمساحة 700 متر مربع، يوفر مكاتب ومتاجر ومقاهي ومطاعم في مساحة 8000 متر مربع.
  • تتراوح مساحة وحدات المشروع 1+1 بين 57.43 – 86.21 متر مربع، 2+1 89.61 – 95.16 متر مربع، 2+1 دوبلكس 86.21 متر مربع، 3+1 135.44 متر مربع، 3+1 دوبلكس مصممة لراحتك بحجم من 159،53 متر مربع. يتم الاحتفاظ بالشرفات في الشقق على نطاق واسع لمزيد من الوقت الممتع. من أجل الحصول على أقصى قدر من الكفاءة من أشعة الشمس والحرارة والعزل الصوتي، تم تطبيق المعايير الأوروبية للواجهات الداخلية والخارجية.
  • يتم الاحتفاظ بارتفاع الطابق عند الحد الأقصى بحيث تستفيد الشقق أكثر من ضوء النهار. لتجربة الشعور بالرحابة في الشقق، تستخدم أحجام النوافذ أيضًا أعلى من المتوسط.
  • توفر المشاريع أيضًا مواقف مخصصة للسيارات لكل وحدة وخدمة استقبال وخدمة أمنية على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع ومدخل البطاقة والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى كل هذه، هناك منفذ مباشر من موقف السيارات إلى المباني حيث يسهل عليك الوصول إلى شقتك.
  • يمزج المشروع مع التصميمات الحديثة حياة المضيف مع مركزه الصحي ومرافقه الرياضية ويعد بحياة ممتعة.
  • يقع المشروع في وسط غابات الفاتح وبلجراد، حيث الأكسجين والخضرة متوفرة. المدارس الأكثر شعبية في إسطنبول مدارس حصار والمستشفيات الشهيرة كمستشفى اجه بادم وفلورنس نايتن جيل والعديد من المطاعم والمتاجر تجعل الحياة في المشروع جذابة للغاية. كل ما قد تحتاجه العائلة متاح بالقرب من المشروع.
  • يقع المشروع على بعد 10 دقائق بالمترو من مطار إسطنبول الذي تم افتتاحه حديثًا وعلى بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة. يمكنك الوصول إلى إستنيه بارك كما هو أحد أشهر مراكز التسوق، والمناطق ك شيشلي ودولمه  بهجه على بعد 17 دقيقة فقط من المشروع.

مرافق بالقرب من المشروع

  • 5 دقائق إلى محطة المترو.
  • 10 دقائق إلى مطار إسطنبول الجديد عبر المترو.
  • 15 دقيقة بالسيارة إلى مطار إسطنبول الجديد.
  • 15 دقيقة من المدارس والجامعات العالمية.
  • 15 دقيقة إلى المستشفيات الشهيرة مثل (AciBadem & Florance Nigntingale).

قائمة أسعار ومناطق الشقق

  • يبدأ 1+1 من 886،000 إلى 1،140،000₺ وتبدأ مساحة الشقق من 63 متر مربع إلى 90 متر مربع.
  • يبدأ 2+1 من 1،085،000 إلى 1،993،000₺ وتبدأ مساحة الشقق من 79 متر مربع إلى 143 متر مربع.
  • يبدأ 2+1 دوبلكس من 1،585،000 إلى 2،140،000₺ وتبدأ مساحة الشقق من 114 متر مربع إلى 157 متر مربع.
  • يبدأ 3+1 دوبلكس من 1،960،000 إلى 2،240،000₺ وتبدأ قياس الشقق من 147 متر مربع إلى 164 متر مربع.

خطة الدفع 

50 ٪ دفعة أولى و 50 ٪ أقساط تصل إلى 12 شهرا.



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: مشروع سكني قريب من مطار إسطنبول الجديد

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
₺870,000
RESIDENTIAL PROJECT CLOSE TO ISTANBUL NEW AIRPORT

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
7 August 2021
STARTING PRICE
₺870,000
PROJECT STATUS
Under-construction
TOTAL APARTMENTS
167
TOTAL CAR PARK
200
TOTAL LAND SIZE
36,000 M²
MIN M²
57
MAX M²
160

About the project

  • The Construction developer has developed various projects including industrial buildings as well as prestigious residential projects with an understanding of contemporary art and construction concepts and with the experience they have gained  they are able to apply the requirements of construction techniques in the shortest possible time and in the best way.
  • The construction developer has got all the knowledge of raise building, project development, concept designs until its ready, able to provide the highest quality of all services and constructions and the Group has already to come to the fore.
  • Apart from its domestic activities, it also carries out prestigious projects in Saudi Arabia, Russian Federation, Azerbaijan and Jordan.
  • The project, consists of 232 independent units including 167 independent sections consisting of 1+1, 2+1, 3+1 unit types, provides rational solutions in modern life. The project, which draws attention with its 700m2 inner courtyard architecture, offers offices, shops, cafes and restaurants in 8000m2 area.
  • The project’s 1+1 units are between 57.43 – 86.21 square meters, 2+1s 89.61 – 95.16 square meters, 2+1 duplexes 86.21 square meters, 3+1s 135.44 square meters, 3+1 duplexes are designed for your comfort with a size of 159,53 square meters. The balconies in the apartments are kept wide for more enjoyable time. In order to obtain maximum efficiency from sun, heat and sound insulation, European norms have been applied for interior and exterior facades.
  • The floor height is kept at the maximum level so that the apartments benefit more from daylight. In order to experience the feeling of spaciousness in the apartments, window sizes are also used above average.
  • The projects also provides designated car park for each unit and a reception service, 24/7 security service, card entrance and video intercoms. In addition to all of these, there is a direct access from carpark to the buildings as it makes easy for you to reach your apartment.
  • Blended with modern designs, the project facilitates the life of the host with its health center and sports complex facilities and promises a pleasant life.
  • The project is located in the middle of Fatih and Belgrad forests, where oxygen and green are most abundant. Istanbul's most popular schools (Hisar Schools), restaurants, hospitals (Acıbadem Hospital and Florance Nigntingale) and many famous stores make life in the project very attractive. Everything a family might need is already available.
  • The project is a 10-minutes metro ride from the newly opened Istanbul Airport and a 15-minutes drive away. You can reach Istinye Park which is one of the most famous shopping malls, Dolmabahçe and Şişli is only 17 minutes from the project.

Price List & Areas of the Apartments

  • 1+1 is starting from 886,000–1,140,000₺ and the measurement of the apartments starts from 63 M² –90 M².
  • 2+1 is starting from 1,085,000–1,993,000₺ and the measurement of the apartments starts from 79 M²–143 M².
  • 2+1 dublex is starting from 1,585,000–2,140,000₺ and the measurement of the apartments starts from 114 M²–157 M².
  • 3+1 dublex is starting from 1,960,000–2,240,000₺ and the measurement of the apartments starts from 147 M²–164 M².

Facilities near the project

  • 5 minutes to the metro station.
  • 10 minutes to Istanbul New Airport via Metro.
  • 15 minutes driving to Istanbul New Airport.
  • 15 minutes from the International schools & Universities.
  • 15 minutes to the famous hospitals such as (AciBadem & Florance Nigntingale).

Payment Plan

  • 50% Down payment & 50% Installments upto 12 months.



LET'S CALL YOU
Here are the numbers you can directly reach us
CALL CENTER

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38

LOCATION DETAILS

In View Maps Location: RESIDENTIAL PROJECT CLOSE TO ISTANBUL NEW AIRPORT

SIMILAR PROJECTS

Open chat