حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

عقارات اسطنبول- اشترِ فقط أفضل الأراضي بمساعدتنا

6 أغسطس 2020
عقارات اسطنبول- اشترِ فقط أفضل الأراضي بمساعدتنا

في كل عام ، يبدي المزيد والمزيد من الناس اهتمامًا بشراء عقارات في اسطنبول. وهناك سبب كبير وراء ذلك وهو الحكومة التركية. نظرًا لتبسيط قانون العقارات التركي ، يمكن للأشخاص غير الأتراك الآن الاستثمار بسهولة في العقارات هنا. واسطنبول من أشهر الأماكن التي يختارها المستثمرون.

بسبب الثروة المتزايدة لسكان المدينة ، يستثمر الناس هنا أكثر فأكثر للاستفادة من أعمالهم. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن اسطنبول لديها أيضًا مكان سكني جيد جدًا للبيع. لذلك بغض النظر عن ما تسعى إليه ، فإن اسطنبول لديها كل شيء.

ما هي الأماكن الأفضل للاستثمار في عقارات اسطنبول؟

  • تقسيم – هذا المكان هو في الأساس المركز التاريخي لتركيا. يمكنك العثور على أفضل سوق عقارات في اسطنبول بأقل من 1000 دولار تقريبًا. ولكن قد تختلف جودة كل مبنى من شارع إلى آخر ، لذلك استخدم حكمك الأفضل.
  • نيشان تاشه – هذا هو واحد من أغلى مكان للعيش فيه مع المطاعم الفاخرة والمحلات التجارية وغيرها. لن تحصل على صفقة رخيصة هنا ولكن إذا كنت تستثمر هنا ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن تزداد فرص زيادة القيمة سنويًا.

سند ملكية العقار في اسطنبول

بعد اختيار العقار للبيع في اسطنبول ، حان الوقت لتوقيع العقد. الرسوم الحالية للسند هي 4٪ الآن (2020). ويجب تقسيم السعر بين المشتري والمالك ، فلا تدع البائع يضع السعر بالكامل عليك. فقط تأكد من أن هذه المهمة تتم تحت إشراف قانوني.

تحديات شراء العقارات في اسطنبول للبيع

كل صفقة كبيرة تأتي بنتيجة. وعندما تشتري عقارًا أجنبيًا ، لن تكون العملية سلسة تمامًا. تأكد عندما تحصل على عقارات اسطنبول من موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكنك فحص الأرض شخصيا. لأنه في معظم الأوقات عندما تعتقد أنك تحصل على عرض جيد ، فقد تكون عملية احتيال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تشتري عقارًا في محادثة هاتفية ، افحص أيضًا الأرض بنفسك.

كم من الوقت تستغرق العملية لشراء العقارات في اسطنبول للبيع

يمكن أن تستغرق عملية شراء عقارات اسطنبول بالكامل والتوقيع من أسابيع إلى شهور ، الأمر يعتمد عليك. ولكن هناك شيء واحد مؤكد ، إنه خالٍ من المتاعب إلى حد ما. على الرغم من ذلك ، ليس من الضروري إشراك محامٍ ، ولكن من الأفضل الحصول على محامٍ على أي حال ، لتكون في الجانب الأكثر أمانًا. سيكون من الأفضل الاتصال بوكالة عقارية تعمل مع المحامين ، والتي ستساعد في الأعمال الورقية.

نصائح حيوية لشراء عقارات في اسطنبول للبيع

  • إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى في الاستثمار العقاري ، فيجب عليك إجراء المزيد من البحث. أو سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو الحصول على سمسار عقارات. وكيل عقاري جيد سيساعد في كل العملية.
  • إذا لم تكن متأكدًا تمامًا من العقارات في اسطنبول ، فلا تحجز العقار. سيتعين عليك دفع مبلغ عند الحجز. وإذا غيرت رأيك بشأن شراء العقار ، فلن تسترد المال.
  • تأكد من طلب جميع المستندات الأساسية من المالك. وتحقق مما إذا كان المنزل مرهونًا أم لا.

لا تقلق كثيرًا لأن شراء العقارات في تركيا سهل إلى حد ما. هذا كل ما تريد معرفته عن العقارات في اسطنبول. استخدم هذه النصائح للحصول على أفضل عقار في اسطنبول بسعر رخيص. طالما أن كل شيء يتم بشكل قانوني ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن أي شيء.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Real Estate Istanbul- Buy Only The Best Land with Our Help

6 August 2020
Real Estate Istanbul- Buy Only The Best Land with Our Help

Every year more and more people are showing interest in buying real estate Istanbul. And there is a huge reason behind it and it’s the Turkish government. Due to the simplification of Turkish real estate law, non Turkish people can now easily invest in real estate here. And Istanbul is one of the most famous spot that investors chooses.

Due to the increasing fortune of the city people are investing here more and more to capitalise their business. Apart from that, Istanbul also have very good residential place for sale. So no matter what you seek, Istanbul has it all.

Which places are the best to invest in real estate Istanbul?

  • Taksim- This place is basically the historical centre of Turkey. You can find best real estate market Istanbul under $1,000 approximately. But the quality of each building may differ from street to street, so use your better judgement.
  • Nisantasi- This is one of the most expensive place to live in with fancy restaurants, branded shops and more. You will not get a cheap deal here but if you invest in here the chances of increased value per year is very likely.

The title deed of real estate Istanbul

After you have selected the real estate in Istanbul for sale, it’s time to sign the deed. The current fee of the deed is 4% now (2020). And the rate should be divided between the buyer and the owner, so don’t let your seller put the whole rate upon you. Just make sure that this task is done under legal supervision.

The challenges to buy real estate in Istanbul for sale

Every great deal comes with a consequence. And when you are buying a foreign real estate, it’s not going to be a total smooth operation. Make sure when you are getting real estate Istanbul from an website, you inspect the land personally. Because most of the time when you think you are getting a good offer, it could be a scam. Plus, don’t buy a property upon phone conversation, also inspect the land personally.

How long the process takes to buy real estate in Istanbul for sale

The whole process of buying real estate Istanbul and signing can take from weeks to months, it’s dependent on you. But one thing is for sure, it’s fairly hassle free. Even though, it is not mandatory to involve a lawyer but it’s better to get one anyway, to be on the safer side. It will be better to contact a real estate agency which works with solicitors, that will help with the paperwork.

Vital tips to buy real estate in Istanbul for sale

  • If it is your first time in real estate investment, then you should do more research. Or the best option would be to get a realtor. A good real estate agent will help with all the process.
  • If you are not totally sure about the real estate Istanbul then don’t reserve the property. You will have to pay an amount upon reservation. And if you change your mind about buying the property, you won’t get the money back.
  • Make sure to ask for all the essential documents from the owner. And check if the house in on mortgage or not.

Don’t worry so much as buying property in Turkey is fairly easy. This is all you need to know about real estate in Istanbul. Use these tips to get the best property in Istanbul is a cheap rate. As long as everything done is legal, you won’t have to worry about anything.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat