حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺950,400
مشروع بجانب مول التسوق

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺950,400
حالة المشروع
جاهز للتسليم
مجموع الشقق
912
مجموع مواقف السيارات
1500
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
74,680M²
اصغر مساحة
71
اكبر مساحة
260

عروض مثيرة للاهتمام في مول تاور في اسطنبول

جودة الحياة والاستثمار الذكي في اسطنبول

إذا قلنا أن هناك حياة مريحة وفاخرة تحيط بها الخضر بين الزهور في اسطنبول ، فمن المحتمل أن تعتقد أنها كانت جنة. نعم ، إنها جزء من الجنة. مول تاور اسطنبول مع ما مجموعه 468 شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم ، ومجموعة واسعة من المرافق الاجتماعية ، فهي تدعوك لعالم مختلف تمامًا. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار للبيع في اسطنبول ، لأغراض الاستثمار أو المعيشة ، فهذا هو الخيار الأفضل لك.

مول اسطنبول

برج مول اسطنبول التفاصيل

تم بناء المشروع على مساحة 75 ألف متر مربع ويتكون من 5 مبانٍ ومبنيين للمكاتب ومجمع تجاري واحد على الطريق السريع Sultangazi Tem. تم بناء 468 وحدة سكنية و 444 وحدة سكنية أخرى ومراكز التسوق كمشروع مختلط. في هذا المشروع الخاص ، حيث تمنحك الإمكانيات الاجتماعية الواسعة والمساحات الخضراء شعورًا بالرحابة ، لكسب العيش والطبيعة هي أقرب صديق لك.

استثمر بجوار مركز التسوق في اسطنبول

يقع مركز التسوق ، حيث تتجمع العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا ، في أحد أكثر المواقع قيمة في إسطنبول ، وهو يوفر لك مفتاح الحياة المختلفة من خلال مكاتبه المصممة لعملك ومصمم من أجل توفير راحتك بكل التفاصيل.

ميزات المشروع

حتى يتسنى لأطفالك التواصل الاجتماعي بحرية ، والذهاب إلى أفضل مدارس إسطنبول بسهولة والعيش مع الطبيعة ، تم أخذ جميع التفاصيل في الاعتبار في المشروع. مع برك سباحة داخلية وخارجية ، ومناطق اجتماعية طبيعية وحدائق للأطفال حيث يمكن لأطفالك الاستمتاع بها ، يوفر مول تاور إسطنبول لك ولعائلتك حياة هادئة ومريحة تتجاوز أحلامك.

التصميم الداخلي في اسطنبول

في التصميم الداخلي والديكور للمنازل ، تم استخدام مواد الديكور عالية الجودة وعمل أفضل المهندسين المعماريين في تركيا في هذا المشروع. ليس فقط يمكنك شراء منزل في اسطنبول ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا شراء مكتب في هذا المشروع. في أحد أكثر المواقع قيمة في إسطنبول ، يمكنك أن تأخذ مكانك في مشروع مختلط إلى جانب TEM وأن يكون لديك مكتب حديث.

لماذا شراء هذا العقار؟

  • الاستثمار الصديق للميزانية
  • مكسب سريع وعالي
  • سهل للبيع
  • موقع مركزي
  • سهولة الدفع والتقسيط
  • منطقة قيمة
  • مساحة العمل والمعيشة
  • العلامات التجارية العالمية تحت منزلك
  • جودة الحياة

حول المشروع

هذا المشروع الشامل ، الذي يتكون من المنازل والمكاتب ومركز التسوق ، يقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات في اسطنبول. يمكنك التمتع بحياة هادئة ومريحة ، ووقت جيد مع العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية لأطفالك. تم بيع معظم الشقق البالغ عددها 468 شقة. يمكنك الحصول على واحد من المنازل ليتم تسليمها بحلول نهاية عام 2019 وفتح نافذة مختلفة في حياتك. تم بناء مول تاور إسطنبول في منطقة سلطان غازي ، أكثر مناطق المعيشة شهرة في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول ، لكسب العيش وكسب الاستثمار في مستويات المعيشة العالية. يمكنك استئجار المنزل الذي اشتريته على الفور ودفع أقساط الإيجار. حتى تتمكن من كسب ربح فوري.

أسعار العقارات وأنواعها

  • غرفة نوم واحدة – 71.18 / 81.31 متر مربع – 950,400 – 1,306,000 ليرة تركية
  • غرفتي نوم – 101.47 / 120.49 متر مربع – 1,835,000 ليرة تركية
  • ثلاث غرف نوم – 169.09 متر مربع -2,400,000 – 2,635,000 ليرة تركية
  • أربع غرف نوم – 202.09 متر مربع – 1.572.000 – 1.753.000 ليرة تركية مباع
  • خمس غرف نوم – 260 متر مربع – 3,150,000 ليرة تركية

شروط الدفع

  • 20 ٪ خصم الدفع نقدا

تاريخ التسليم: نهاية 2019

مواقع

  • مطار اسطنبول 33 كم
  • ساحة تقسيم 16 كم
  • جسر يافوز سليم 15 كم
  • المستشفيات قريبة
  • المدارس 1 كم

مراكز التسوق قريبة. يمر الجسر المشيد حديثًا عبر منطقة السلطان غازي. لذلك ، هذه المنطقة هي حاليا المنطقة الأكثر قيمة في اسطنبول. المشاريع المنفذة هنا تستنفد بسرعة.

ملخص

مول تاور اسطنبول ، يمكنك التواصل مع الآخرين ، سوف يمس حياتك بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا. لا تحتاج إلى الخروج من منزلك للتسوق والوقوع في ازدحام المرور في اسطنبول. لأن كل ما تحتاجه هو بجانبك. لكل من العمل والحياة ، كل ما تتخيله سيكون في مول تاور اسطنبول. خاصة سيكون لديك العديد من المزايا من حيث الموقع والنقل. ماذا عن اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى نحو نوعية الحياة والاستثمار الفكري في اسطنبول؟

 



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: مشروع بجانب مول التسوق

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
₺950,400
PROJECT NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
7 August 2021
STARTING PRICE
₺950,400
PROJECT STATUS
Under-construction
TOTAL APARTMENTS
912
TOTAL CAR PARK
1500
TOTAL LAND SIZE
74680
MIN M²
71
MAX M²
260

Quality life & intelligent investment in Istanbul

If we had said that there was a comfortable and luxurious life surrounded by greens between the flowers in Istanbul, you would probably think it was heaven. Yeah, it's part of heaven. Mall Tower Istanbul; With a total of 468 apartments from 1 + 1 to 4 + 1, and a wide range of social facilities, it invites you to a very different world. If you are looking for a property for sale in İstanbul, for investment or living purpose this is the best choice for you. 

Mall Tower Istanbul Details

The project is built on 75 thousand m2 area and consists of 5 residences, 2 Residences and 1 mall block on the Sultangazi Tem motorway. 468 residences, 444 residences and shopping centers are built as a mixed project. In this special project, where wide social possibilities and green areas give you a sense of spaciousness, trees and flowers make you a colorful living space and the nature is your closest friend.

Rising in one of Istanbul's most valuable locations, AVM, where world-famous brands gather, offers you the key to a different life with its offices designed for your business and its residence designed for your comfort in every detail. 

Project Features

In order for your children to be socialized freely, to go to the best schools of Istanbul easily and to live together with nature, all details were taken into consideration in the project. With indoor and outdoor swimming pools,natural social areas and children's parks where your children can enjoy themselves, Mall Tower Istanbul offers you and your family a peaceful and comfortable life beyond your dreams. 

In the interior design and decoration of the houses, the highest quality decoration materials were used and the best architects of Turkey worked in this project. Not only you can buy house in istanbul, but also can buy an Office at this project. In one of Istanbul's most valuable locations, you can take your place in a mixed project alongside TEM and have a modern office.

Why buy this property?

  • Budget-friendly investment

  • Fast and high gain

  • Easy to sell

  • Central location

  • Easy payment and installment

  • Valuable region

  • Work and living space

  • World brands under your home

  • Quality life

About the Project

This comprehensive project, consisting of Home, Office and shopping center, offers you a wide variety of options in Istanbul. You can have a peaceful and comfortable life, good quality time and many social facilities for your children. Most of the 468 apartments have been sold and you may have the last opportunity for the last remaining apartments. You can have one of the houses to be delivered by the end of 2019 and open a different window in your life. The Mall Tower Istanbul was built in Sultangazi, the most prestigious living area on the European side of Istanbul, to make a living and earning investment in high living standards. You can rent the house you bought instantly and pay the installments with rental income. So you can earn instant profit.

Property prices and types

  • 1+1 – 71.18 m2/81.31m2 – 950,400 – 1,306,000 Turkish Liras

  • 2+1 – 101.47/120.49m2 – 1,835,000 Turkish Liras

  • 3+1 – 169.09 m2 – 1.231.000 – 1.610.000 Turkish Liras

  • 4+1 – 202.09m2 – 1.572.000 – 1.753.000 Turkish Liras SOLD OUT

  • 5+1 – 260m2 – 3,150,000 Turkish Liras

Payment terms

  • 20% cash discount available

Location

  • Istanbul Airport 33 km

  • Taksim Square 16 km

  • Yavuz Selim Bridge 15 km

  • Hospitals Walking distane

  • Schools 1 km

  • Shopping Malls walking distance

Some of the newly constructed bridge passes through Sultangazi district. Therefore, this region is currently the most valuable region of Istanbul. The projects made here are rapidly depleted.

Summary

Mall Tower Istanbul, where neighborhood relations are very intimate and you can socialize together, will touch your life in a very different way. You don't need to go out of your house to shop and participate in the traffic jams of Istanbul. Because everything you need is right beside you. For both work and life, everything you imagine will be in the Mall Tower Istanbul. Especially you will have many advantages in terms of location and transportation. How about taking the first step towards quality life & intellectual investment in Istanbul?



LET'S CALL YOU
Here are the numbers you can directly reach us
CALL CENTER

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38

LOCATION DETAILS

In View Maps Location: PROJECT NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL

SIMILAR PROJECTS

Open chat