حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

افتتاح متحف في مطار اسطنبول بمعرض

20 يوليو 2020
افتتاح متحف في مطار اسطنبول بمعرض

يضم حضارة الأناضول متحفًا جديدًا تم افتتاحه في 17 يوليو في مطار إسطنبول ، كمنطقة ثقافية وفنية بصرف النظر عن كونه بوابة تركيا للعالم.

حضر وزير الثقافة والسياحة محمد نوري إرسوي ومحافظ اسطنبول علي ييرليكايا حفل قص الشريط في متحف مطار اسطنبول. افتتح معرض بعنوان كنوز تركيا – وجوه من عروش المتحف. وقال إرسوي في حديثه أن المتحف يجمع القطع الأثرية التي تعكس جميع الحضارات في الأناضول ، قلب تركيا.

وقال ارسوي "ثلث الزوار الاجانب يأتون الى تركيا عبر مطار اسطنبول". وأضاف أنه في العام الماضي ، دخل حوالي 15 مليون شخص إلى تركيا من مطار إسطنبول ، واستخدم 15 مليون شخص آخر المطار للسفر العابر. وتابع ، أن وجهات مثل اسطنبول لديها ضيوف دائمون يزورونها كل عام أو مرتين في السنة ، ولهذا السبب ، سيغير المتحف مفهومه كل عام.

من جانبه ، قال ييرليكايا إن متحف مطار إسطنبول هو أكبر مطار لمتحف المطار في العالم. وأوضح أنه سيتم عرض ما مجموعه 316 عملًا فنيًا من 29 متحفًا في المتحف. وقال "مع أحدث المرافق التكنولوجية ، سنعرض آلاف السنين من الخبرة في الأناضول وإسطنبول ، والمتعلقات الشخصية للملوك والأباطرة ، وصور ، وعرش الأجداد الذين حكموا العالم ذات مرة" ، مضيفًا أن المتحف الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا هو المتحف ال 90 في المدينة. وقال إنه سيتم الترويج لمواقع تركيا المدرجة في قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو على 18 شاشة رقمية ، مضيفًا أنه تم إعداد تطبيقات تفاعلية للأطفال.

قال قادري سامسونلو ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة IGA التي تدير مطار إسطنبول: "كجزء من معرض كنوز تركيا – وجوه من عروش أعمال من عصور ما قبل التاريخ كوبيكلي تبه و جاتال هويوك وأعمال تنتمي إلى حضارات الأناضول في العصور التاريخية ، الرومانية ، البيزنطية ، السلاجقة ، العثمانية وسيتم عرض فترات الجمهورية ". وقال إن المتحف جمع بعض القطع الأثرية الحقيقية التي يصعب رؤيتها واحدة تلو الأخرى.

من بين الأعمال الفنية التي عرضت في المعرض ، معاهدة قادش ، وهي أقدم معاهدة سلام معروفة في التاريخ ، قمصان وقفطان العثمانيين من ضمن العروض ايضا.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Museum at Istanbul Airport opens with exhibition

20 July 2020
Museum at Istanbul Airport opens with exhibition

Featuring Anatolian civilizations a new museum opened on July 17 at Istanbul Airport, as a culture and art area apart from serving as Turkey's gateway to the world.

Minister of Culture and Tourism Mehmet Nuri Ersoy and Istanbul Governor Ali Yerlikaya attended the ribbon-cutting ceremony of the Istanbul Airport Museum. An exhibition titled Treasures of Turkey – Faces of Thrones launched the museum. Speaking at the event, Ersoy said that the museum gathers artifacts mirroring all civilizations in Anatolia, Turkey's heartland.

"One third of foreign visitors are coming to Turkey via Istanbul Airport,"Ersoy said. Last year, around 15 million people entered Turkey from Istanbul Airport and another 15 million people used the airport for transits travels, he added. He continued, that destinations such as Istanbul have permanent guests visiting every year or twice a year, and for this reason, the museum will change its concept every year.

Yerlikaya, for his part, said that the Istanbul Airport Museum is the largest airport museum airport in the world. A total of 316 works of art from 29 museums will be displayed at the museum, he elaborated. "With the most modern technological facilities, we will exhibit the thousands of years of experience of Anatolia and Istanbul, personal belongings of kings and emperors, portraits, the throne of ancestors that once ruled the world,"he said, adding newly launched museum is the 90th museum in the city. Turkey's sites inscribed on UNESCO's World Heritage List will also be promoted on 18 digital screens, he said, adding interactive applications were also prepared for children. 

Kadri Samsunlu, the CEO of IGA operating Istanbul Airport said: "As part of the exhibition Treasures of Turkey – Faces of Thrones works from prehistoric Gobeklitepe and Catalhoyuk periods and works belonging to Anatolian civilizations in the historical ages, Roman, Byzantine, Seljuk, Ottoman and Republic periods will be exhibited." The museum gathered some genuine artifacts that are difficult to see one by one, he said.

The Treaty of Kadesh, earliest known peace treaty in the history and Ottoman sultans enchanted shirts and kaftans are among the artworks displayed at the exhibition.

 

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat