حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺507,000
استثمر في وسط اسطنبول بالقرن الذهبي

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺507,000
حالة المشروع
تحت الإنشاء
مجموع الشقق
1109
مجموع مواقف السيارات
2000
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
17,000M²
اصغر مساحة
60
اكبر مساحة
162

أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية في أيوب

العمارة الأصلية والحديثة: استثمار مربح ، حياة مريحة

في وسط اسطنبول ، تم تصميمه لأولئك الذين يرغبون في العيش بشكل مريح في مفهوم مع الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة. Eyub Towers Istanbul ، تم إطلاق تطبيق مختلف جدًا لأول مرة في العالم (Fold-home)

استثمر في اسطنبول

تتم إضافة الأشياء التي كنت تحلم بأن تكون في منزلك ولكن لا يمكن وضعها في المنزل ، مع Fold-home. أحد أهم ميزات برنامج fold-home هو نظام "الاستخدام-الدفع". لا يتم تحصيل رسوم منك أو فرض رسوم على جزء لا تستخدمه مع نظام "الاستخدام-الدفع". يمكنك استخدام الوحدات القابلة للطي ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها مع البطاقات المخصصة ، كمنطقة خاصة في منزلك مع أصدقائك.

تفاصيل

تم إعداد Eyub Towers Istanbul ، المكون من شقق 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 ، من قبل المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين العالميين المشهورين على حافة القرن الذهبي. نود أن نذكرك أن Eyub Towers Istanbul قد رعى أشهر فرق كرة القدم في العالم (مثل برشلونة و Galatasaray). تم إنشاء المشروع كمفهوم للأعمال ومساحة المعيشة

تم تجهيز جميع المرافق الاجتماعية لك. انها قريبة جدا من المؤسسات التعليمية. من بين أحدث الأدوات التكنولوجية المستخدمة في المشروع: الطاقة المتجددة – طاقة الرياح ، البطارية المنزلية ، صندوق البريد الذكي ، نظام الإنذار المبكر بالزلزال. تم اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات ليس فقط من أجل راحتك ولكن أيضًا من أجل سلامتك. هذا هو أفضل العقارات اسطنبول للاستثمار.

ميزات المشروع

اختلاف هذا المشروع عن المشروعات الأخرى والتطبيقات المبتكرة والهندسة المعمارية والموقع. نحن لا نقيم فقط بشكل عام ، ولكن أيضًا جودة العلامات التجارية والمواد المستخدمة في التصميم الداخلي جديرة بمكانة المشروع

 تم تصميم أنظمة مختلفة تم تطبيقها لأول مرة في العالم لصالح Eyub Towers Istanbul. هل ترغب في المشاركة في هذا المشروع المذهل بالعديد من الأولويات؟ للتحدث عن التفاصيل وشروط الدفع ، اتصل بنا. سنكون سعداء لتقديم معلومات مفصلة لك.

لماذا شراء هذا العقار؟

يجب أن تعلم أن هناك العديد من الأسباب للمشاركة في Eyub Towers Istanbul. تذكر أن المنازل تباع بسرعة. إذا كنت تعتقد أن سبب شراء العقار للبيع في اسطنبول ، إليك الأسباب التالية:

مفهوم آمن ومريح لعائلتك

فرصة استثمار مرموقة

المكان الأكثر راحة في اسطنبول

قريب جدا من المراكز التجارية

سيرا على الأقدام إلى المستشفى والمدارس والمناطق الاجتماعية

دخل إيجار مرتفع

حول المشروع

توفر لك Eyub Towers Istanbul ، التي تحتوي على العديد من الابتكارات التي تجعل الحياة أسهل ، حياة مختلفة تمامًا في مدينة مثل إسطنبول. بصرف النظر عن الراحة والرفاهية ، فإنه يجعل الحياة أسهل. في هذا المشروع ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على دخل إيجار مضمون ، يمكنك العيش بسعادة وأمان مع عائلتك.

استثمر في مركز اسطنبول

تقييم خيارات الاستثمار والحياة هو اختيارك. أيا كان الخيار الذي تختاره ، يمكنك التأكد من اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

أسعار العقارات وأنواعها

غرفة نوم واحدة 59،71- 86،3 متر مربع 507.000 ليرة تركية – 688.000 ليرة تركية

غرفتي نوم 113،77-162،73 متر مربع 852.000 TL – 1.188.000 ليرة تركية

هذه الأسعار هي أسعار الإطلاق. لا يمكننا ضمان انها ثابتة. اتصل بنا على الفور للحصول على الأسعار المحدثة

شروط الدفع

30 ٪ دفعة أولى ، وتبقى في 36 شهرا

50 ٪ دفعة أولى ، المتبقية في 24 شهرا

مواقع

تم بناء Eyub Towers Istanbul في أكثر المواقع المركزية في إسطنبول ، على مسافة متساوية من الجانب الأوروبي والآسيوي. يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من كلا المنطقتين. المؤسسات التعليمية قريبة جدا من المستشفيات ومراكز التسوق. يمكنك الوصول إلى المطار بشكل مريح من خلال العديد من الخيارات المختلفة.

الطريق السريع TEM 5.7 كم

الطريق السريع E-5 5.6 كم

مطار اسطنبول 46.2 كم

جامعة هاليك 6،6 كم

جامعة بيلجي 6.2 كيلو متر

جامعة بكنت 13.2 كم

جامعة MEF 13.8 كم

فيالاند 0.8 كم

فينيسيا ميجا 5.3 كم

Cevahir 12.3 كم

ملخص

جلبت Eyub Towers Istanbul ، التي تجمع بين الاستثمار المربح والعيش المريح والتطبيقات المبتكرة ، لونًا مختلفًا لقطاع العقارات في إسطنبول. تم تصميم هذا المشروع من قبل EMRE AROLAT ، أحد أشهر المهندسين المعماريين في العالم. لتكون متميزًا من جميع النواحي ، فتحت Eyub Towers Istanbul أبوابها لك.

 



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: استثمر في وسط اسطنبول بالقرن الذهبي

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
₺507,000
INVEST AT THE CENTER OF ISTANBUL BY GOLDEN HORN

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
7 August 2021
STARTING PRICE
₺507,000
PROJECT STATUS
Under-construction
TOTAL APARTMENTS
1019
TOTAL CAR PARK
2000
TOTAL LAND SIZE
17000 M²
MIN M²
60
MAX M²
162

Alluring Investment Opportunities In Eyup 

Original and Modern architecture:  Profitable investment, comfortable living

In the middle of Istanbul, it is designed for those who want to live comfortably in a concept with modern architecture. Eyub Towers Istanbul, a very different application was launched for the first time in the World( Fold-home) 

The areas that you dreamed of being in your home but could not fit in a home are added to your home at any time with Fold-home. One of the most important features of fold-home is the "use-pay" system. You are not charged or charged for a part that you do not use with the "use-pay" system. You can use Fold-home units, which you can use with personalized cards, as a special area of your home with your friends. 

Eyub Towers Istanbul Details

  • Eyub Towers Istanbul, consisting of 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 apartments, was prepared by world famous architects and designers on the edge of the Golden Horn. We would like to remind you that Eyub Towers Istanbul has sponsored the most famous football teams in the world (like Barcelona and Galatasaray). The project was created as a business and living space concept and the children were not forgotten. 
  • All the social facilities were prepared for them. It is very close to educational institutions. Some of the most recent and technological tools used in the project are: renewable energy – wind, home battery, smart mailbox, earthquake early warning system. All precautions have been taken not only for your comfort but also for your safety. It is the best real estate İstanbul to invest. 

Project Features

  • The difference of this project from other projects, innovative applications, architecture and location. We do not only evaluate in general, but also the quality of the brands and materials used in the interior design are worthy of the prestige of the project.
  • Different systems applied for the first time in the world are designed for Eyub Towers Istanbul. Would you like to participate in this amazing project with many firsts? To talk about the details and payment terms, call us. We would be happy to give you detailed information.

Why buy this property?

You should know that there are many reasons to be involved in the Eyub Towers Istanbul. Remember that homes are sold quickly and you need to hurry for the last remaining houses. If you think that why you should buy this property for sale in İstanbul, here are the reasons: 

  • A safe and comfortable concept for your family

  • Prestigious investment

  • The most comfortable location in Istanbul

  • Very close to business centers

  • Walking distance to hospital, school and social areas

  • High rental income

  • Increases value in a short time

About the Project

The Eyub Towers Istanbul, which has many innovations that make life easier, gives you a very different life in a city like Istanbul. Apart from comfort and luxury, it promises ease of life. In this project, where you can receive guaranteed rental income, you can live happily and peacefully with your family. 

Evaluating investment and life options is your choice. Whichever option you choose, you can be sure to make the right decision. 

Property prices and types

  • 1+1 59,71 m2 – 86,3 m2  507.000 TL – 688.000 Turkish Liras

  • 2+1 113,77 m2 – 162,73 m2  852.000 TL – 1.188.000 Turkish Liras

These prices are launch prices. We can't guarantee it's fixed. Call us immediately to avoid being affected by the price increase.

Payment terms

  1. 30% Down payment, remaining in 36 months 
  2. 50% Down Payment, remaining in 24 months

Location

Built on the most central location in Istanbul, the Eyub Towers Istanbul is at an equal distance to both the European and Asian side. It is easily accessible from both regions. Educational institutions are very close to hospitals and shopping centers. You can reach the airport comfortably with many different options.

  • TEM motorway 5.7 km

  • E-5 highway 5.6 km

  • Istanbul Airport 46.2 km

  • Halic University 6.6 km

  • Bilgi University 6.2 km

  • Beykent University 13.2 km

  • MEF University 13.8 km

  • Vialand 0.8 km

  • Venezioa Mega 5.3 km

  • Cevahir 12.3 km

Summary

Eyub Towers Istanbul, which combines profitable investment, comfortable living and innovative applications has brought a different color to the Istanbul real estate sector. This project was designed by EMRE AROLAT, one of the most famous architects in the world. To be privileged in all respects, Eyub Towers Istanbul has opened its doors for you.



LET'S CALL YOU
Here are the numbers you can directly reach us
CALL CENTER

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38

LOCATION DETAILS

In View Maps Location: INVEST AT THE CENTER OF ISTANBUL BY GOLDEN HORN

SIMILAR PROJECTS

Open chat