حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

يتطلع أصحاب الفنادق لاستضافة السياح الروس

17 يوليو 2020
يتطلع أصحاب الفنادق لاستضافة السياح الروس

يحرص مديرو السياحة التركية على استئناف الرحلات الجوية بين روسيا وتركيا ، بعد أن أعلن وزير النقل التركي أن البلدين اتفقا على استئناف السفر الجوي. أعلن وزير النقل والبنية التحتية عادل كاريسميل أوغلو الصفقة في 15 يوليو ، ومع ذلك ، لم يصل الجانب الروسي إلى موعد محدد لاستئناف الرحلات الجوية.

قال المتحدث باسم الكرملين ديمتري بيسكوف إن الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين والرئيس التركي رجب طيب أردوغان اتفقا في مكالمة هاتفية في 13 يوليو / تموز على استئناف الرحلات الجوية ، التي تم تعليقها منذ أواخر مارس / آذار كجزء من المكافحة ضد انتشار وباء كوفيد-19. وقد أمر الزعيمان الهيئات الحكومية ذات الصلة ببدء محادثات لاستئناف السفر الجوي.

يخطط منظمو الرحلات السياحية ، بما في ذلك Anex Tour و Odeon Tours و Coral Travel و Pegas Touristik ، لتنظيم رحلات مستأجرة من روسيا إلى تركيا اعتبارًا من 25 يوليو. تقدم بعض منظمي الرحلات السياحية أيضًا بطلب للحصول على ناقلات العلم في البلدين ، الخطوط الجوية التركية وأيروفلوت ، لحجز المقاعد.

وقال رئيس رابطة وكالات السفر التركية فيروز باجليكايا ، "إن السوق الروسية ، التي تستضيف منها بلادنا أكبر عدد من السياح ، لها أهمية استراتيجية لقطاعنا". واضاف "نعتقد ان دول الاتحاد الاوروبي ستستأنف السفر مع بلادنا قريبا.

كما قال رئيس جمعية أصحاب ومشغلي الفنادق المتوسطية إركان ياغسي أن روسيا هي السوق الأول بالنسبة السياحة التركية. وتابع: "في العام الماضي ، زار تركيا 7 ملايين سائح روسي ووصل 6 ملايين منهم إلى أنطاليا" ، مشيراً إلى إقليم البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الذي يعتبر قلب المنشآت السياحية. وأضاف: "توقيت استئناف الرحلات الجوية مهم لأننا نعلم أن عددًا كبيرًا من السياح الروس يريدون زيارة أنطاليا.

كما قال ياغسي ، وهو المتحدث باسم وكالة النهوض بالسياحة التركية وتطويرها ، إن إعادة فتح معظم الفنادق في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​سيكون ناجحًا بسبب تداعيات الوباء. منذ أن خففت تركيا عمليات الإغلاق في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، وقيود أخرى على المطاعم وأماكن الترفيه اعتبارًا من 1 يونيو ، اعتمدت صناعة السياحة على السياح المحليين. زار أكثر من 21,000 سائح أجنبي أنطاليا في يونيو ، بانخفاض من 2.2 مليون في نفس الشهر من العام الماضي ، وفقًا لبيانات وزارة الثقافة والسياحة. استقبلت المقاطعة أكثر من 27,000 أجنبي فقط في الأسبوع الأول من يوليو ، في حين جعل الأوكرانيون أغلبية الرقم مع 10,498 متنزهًا. وقال ياغسي إن أولى مجموعات السائحين البريطانيين وصلت هذا الأسبوع ، مضيفًا: "نتوقع أن ترفع دول الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وخاصة الألمانية ، تحذيرات السفر من تركيا هذا الشهر. فنادقنا حاصلة على شهادات سياحة آمنة ، وقد اتخذنا كل الاحتياطات ".

ووفقًا للوزارة ، تقدم أكثر من 727 فندقًا وحوالي 900 مطعمًا بطلب للحصول على "شهادة سياحة آمنة" تشير إلى أنهم اتخذوا إجراءات قياسية لمنع الإصابة بـ كوفيد-19 في نهاية يونيو. يلتزم أي مرفق ضيافة يضم أكثر من 50 غرفة بالمشاركة في برنامج الاعتماد. بعد اجتذاب عدد قياسي من الزوار مع 51.9 مليون شخص في عام 2019 ، كانت تركيا تستهدف ما مجموعه 60 مليون سائح في عام 2020 قبل أزمة الفيروس كورونا. بلغت عائدات السياحة في تركيا 34.5 مليار دولار في 2019 ، وهو رقم قياسي جديد ، وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية. وارتفعت النسبة 17 بالمئة العام الماضي ارتفاعا من 29.5 مليار دولار في 2018.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Hotel owners looking forward to host Russian tourists

17 July 2020
Hotel owners looking forward to host Russian tourists

Turkish tourism managers are very keen about the resumption of flights between Russia and Turkey, after the Turkish transportation minister announced that the countries have agreed to resume air travel. Transport and Infrastructure Minister Adil Karaismailoglu announced the deal on 15th of July, however, the Russian side stopped short of giving a specific date on which flights will be resumed.

Kremlin spokesperson Dmitry Peskov said, Russian President Vladimir Putin and Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, in a phone call on July 13, agreed to resume flights, which have been suspended since late March as part of the fight against the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic. The two leaders have instructed the relevant government bodies to initiate talks to resume air travel.

Tour operators, including Anex Tour, Odeon Tours, Coral Travel and Pegas Touristik, are planning to organize charter flights from Russia to Turkey as of 25th of July. Some tour operators have also applied to the flag carriers of the two countries, Turkish Airlines and Aeroflot, to reserve seats.

The president of Association of Turkish Travel Agencies, Firuz Baglikaya said, "The Russian market, from which our country hosts the highest number of tourists, has a strategic importance for our sector." He added, "We believe that EU countries will also resume travel with our country soon.

The Mediterranean Hotel owners and Operators Association head Erkan Yagci also said that Russia is the premier market for the Turkish tourism industry. He continued, "Last year, 7 million Russian tourists visited Turkey and 6 million of them arrived in Antalya," referring to the Mediterranean province, which is deemed as the heartland of touristic facilities. He added, "The timing of the resumption of flights is important as we know that a high number of Russian tourists want to visit Antalya.

Yagci, who is also the spokesperson of Turkey Tourism Promotion and Development Agency, also said that it will be a success to reopen most of the hotels in the Mediterranean region under the fallout from the pandemic restrictions. Since Turkey eased weekend lockdowns, and other restrictions on restaurants and entertainment venues from 1st of June, the tourism industry has relied on domestic tourists. Over 21,000 foreign tourists visited Antalya in June, down from 2.2 million in the same month of last year, according to the Culture and Tourism Ministry data. The province welcomed more than 27,000 foreigners just in the first week of July, while Ukrainians made the majority of the figure with 10,498 trippers. The first groups of British tourists have arrived this week, Yagci said, adding: “We expect the EU countries, particularly German, to lift travel warnings on Turkey this month. Our hotels have safe tourism certificates, we have taken every precaution.”

According to the ministry, more than 727 hotels and about 900 restaurants applied for a “Safe Tourism Certificate” that would indicate they had taken standard measures to prevent COVID-19 infections as end of June. Any hospitality facility with more than 50 rooms is obliged to take part in the certification program. After attracting a record number of visitors with 51.9 million people in 2019, Turkey was targeting a total of 60 million tourists in 2020 before the coronavirus crisis. Turkey's tourism revenues hit $34.5 billion in 2019, a new high record, according to official data. The figure jumped 17 percent last year, up from $29.5 billion in 2018.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat