حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

السياحة الحلال تقطع أشواطا وسط الجائحة

14 أغسطس 2020
السياحة الحلال تقطع أشواطا وسط الجائحة

قالت شركة سياحية دولية ، مع انتشار الوباء في أفق السياح ، كان هناك اهتمام متزايد بالسياحة الحلال التي توفر خصوصية أكبر.

في مقابلة مع وكالة الأناضول التي تديرها الدولة ، قال أمر الله أحمد تورهان ، الأمين العام لمنظمة الحلال الدولية للسياحة ، إن الفئة الفرعية للسياحة تتفهم الحاجة إلى الخصوصية التي تمنحها ميزة في هذه الأوقات المضطربة. تقدم السياحة الحلال حزمًا مصممة خصيصًا لقضاء العطلات الذين يلتزمون بالقانون الإسلامي ، وتقدم من بين أمور أخرى الإقامة في الفنادق التي لا تقدم المشروبات الكحولية ومرافق السبا وحمام السباحة المنفصل للرجال والنساء. قال تورهان ، مع السياحة الحلال ، يمكن للناس الاستمتاع بعطلة الصيف باتباع قواعد التباعد الاجتماعي. أثناء حديثه عن تركيا ، قال إن أكثر من 30 فندقًا حولوا منشآتها إلى سياحة حلال.

وقال تورهان في بيان إن الاهتمام بالسياحة الحلال اكتسب زخما بعد تراجع أعداد المسافرين الدوليين وسط الوباء ، حيث يتجه أصحاب مرافق الإقامة بشكل متزايد إلى السياح المحليين لتعويض الخسائر الناجمة عن قلة سياح الأجانب. كانت هناك زيادة في عدد الفنادق التي تقدم خدمات السياحة الحلال ". وأضاف أن جميع الفنادق تتخذ الإجراءات اللازمة ضد فيروس كورونا لضمان إقامة آمنة لعملائها.

وقال في 2018 إنه لا يوجد شيء في أن السياحة الحلال على مستوى العالم "تجارة جادة" ، فقد وصلت إلى حجم 171 مليار دولار. مشاركا ببعض الأرقام ، قال إن 121 مليون مسلم يسافرون إلى دولة أخرى كل عام. وقال إن "حوالي 8.5 مليون مسلم يأتون إلى تركيا لقضاء الإجازات كل عام" ، مشيرًا إلى أنها تشكل 10٪ من المسلمين حول العالم لقضاء العطلات. وأضاف أن كل سائح "حلال" ينفق في المتوسط ​​ما لا يقل عن 1،296 دولارًا في تركيا. وأضاف أن تركيا لديها القدرة على الاستحواذ على حصة أكبر في سوق السياحة الحلال العالمي.

انتشر كوفيد-19 من الصين العام الماضي إلى أكثر من 188 دولة ومنطقة ، مما أثار مخاوف عالمية وتداعيات اقتصادية مع تقييد الدول للسفر الجوي وفرض عمليات إغلاق للحد من انتشاره.

تعد السياحة والسفر الجوي من بين الصناعات الأكثر تضررًا بسبب تفشي كوفيد-19.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Halal tourism to make strides amid pandemic

14 August 2020
Halal tourism to make strides amid pandemic

An international tour operator said, with the pandemic looming over vacationers, there has been growing interest in halal tourism which offers greater privacy.

In an interview with state-run Anadolu Agency, Emrullah Ahmet Turhan, secretary general of the Halal International Tourism Organization, said sub-category of tourism understands the need for privacy which gives it an edge in these uncertain times. Halal tourism offers tailor-made packages for holiday makers who abide by Muslim law, offering among other things stay in hotels which do not serve alcohol and seprate spa and pool facilities for men and women. Turhan said, with halal tourism, people can enjoy the summer vacation following social distancing rules. While speaking of Turkey, he said that more than 30 hotels have converted their facilities to halal tourism.

Turhan said in a statement, "The interest in halal tourism has gained momentum after the number of international travelers declined amid the pandemic. The owners of accommodation facilities are increasingly turning to domestic tourists to compensate for losses from the lack of foreign holidaymakers. Thus, there has been an increase in the number of hotels offering halal tourism services." He added that all the hotels are taking necessary measures against Coronavirus to ensure a safe stay for their customers.

Nothing that globally halal tourism is "serious business," he said in 2018 it reached a volume of 171 billion dollar. Sharing some more figures, he said 121 million Muslims worldwide travel to another country every year. "Some 8,5 million Muslims came to Turkey for vacations every year," he said, noting it made up 10% of global Muslim vacationers. He added with, every "halal" tourist on an average spends at least 1,296 USD in Turkey. He added that Turkey has potential to capture a larger share in the global halal tourism market.

Covid-19 which spreaded from China last year to more than 188 countries and territories triggering global fear and economic fallout as countries limit air travel and impose lockdowns to curtail its spread. 

Tourism and air tavel are among the worst hit industries due to the outbreak of COVID-19.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat