حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺1.098.000
مشروع سكني مميز في وسط المدينة

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺1.098.000
حالة المشروع
قيد الإنشاء
مجموع الشقق
389
مجموع مواقف السيارات
450
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
11,000 متر مربع
اصغر مساحة
64
اكبر مساحة
179

حول المشروع

  • المشروع السكني المميز الذي يقع في قلب مدينة اسطنبول ، تم بناء المشروع على مساحة 11,000 متر مربع ، يتكون المشروع من 7 أبنية بها 389 وحدة ، أنواع الشقق في هذا المشروع هي 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 فيما يتعلق بحي أيوب فهو مخدم بالكامل بالمواصلات العامة والمستشفيات والمدارس والجامعات وجميعها بالقرب من المشروع.
  • من أهم الطرق السريعة في اسطنبول ، وهو طريق TEM السريع ، فهو يبعد عن المشروع 5 دقائق فقط ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى أي مكان بسهولة ، والوصول إلى مناطق اسطنبول المهمة على بعد دقائق فقط من المشروع ، مثل 10 دقائق إلى تقسيم وشيشلي ومسلك.
  • كما تعمل الحكومة جاهدة على هذه المنطقة لأنها منطقة تاريخية ، لذلك هناك مشاريع جديدة قادمة قريبًا ، كما يقع المشروع أيضًا على تلة عالية لذلك ستكون الاطلالة أفضل وأكثر وضوحًا. الاطلالة المميزة بالمشروع هي غابة بلغراد وهي أكبر غابات اسطنبول مما يعني أنك ستحصل على هواء نقي طوال الوقت.
  • يوجد بالمشروع موقفان خارجي وداخلي ، مواقف سيارات خارجية للضيوف ، مواقف سيارات داخلية مخصصة لسكان المشروع ، إذا تحققنا من الأسعار في هذا الحي يمكننا أن نرى الأسعار مرتفعة للغاية ولكن في هذا المشروع الأسعار معقولة لأنها تحت الإنشاء ، لذا فهي فرصة رائعة للمستثمرين للشراء الآن وبيعه مرة أخرى عندما يكون المشروع جاهزًا بربح كبير ، حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون العيش يمكنهم الاستفادة والشراء الآن بسعر رخيص والبدء بالعيش بوسط المدينة عندما يكون المشروع جاهزا.

الموقع

  • محطة مترو – 1 كم
  • ترامواي 900 متر
  • المدارس – 1 كم
  • الجامعات – 1 كم
  • المستشفيات – 1 كم
  • مراكز التسوق – 1.5 كيلومتر
  • مطار اسطنبول – 30 دقيقة

المرافق الاجتماعية

  • مركز اللياقة البدنية
  • ساونا
  • ملعب للأطفال
  • مقاهي
  • مواقف السيارات

قائمة الأسعار والمساحات

  •  غرفة وصالة تبدأ من 64 متر مربع والأسعار من 1.098.000 ليرة تركية
  •  غرفتين وصالة تبدأ من 96 متر مربع والأسعار من 1.396.000 ليرة تركية
  •  ثلاث غرف وصالة تبدأ من 162 متر مربع والأسعار من 2.049.000 ليرة تركية

خطة الدفع

  •  50٪ دفعة اولى واقساط تصل إلى 18 شهر



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: مشروع سكني مميز في وسط المدينة

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
₺1.098.000
DISTINCTIVE RESIDENTIAL PROJECT IN CITY CENTER

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
7 August 2021
STARTING PRICE
₺1.098.000
PROJECT STATUS
Under construction
TOTAL APARTMENTS
389
TOTAL CAR PARK
450
TOTAL LAND SIZE
11,000 M²
MIN M²
64
MAX M²
179

About the project

  • The distinctive residential project which is located at the center of Istanbul, the project is built on 11,000 m², the project is consisting of 7 blocks with 389 units, the apartment types in this project are 1+1, 2+1 and 3+1, regarding the neighborhood of Eyup it is fully serviced with public transportations, hospitals, schools and universities and all of these are near the project.
  • One of the most important highways of Istanbul, which is TEM highway, it is just 5 minutes from the project, which means you can reach anywhere easily, and reaching to Istanbul’s important regions are just minutes from the project, such as 10 minutes to Taksim, Sisli and Maslak.
  • The government is also working hard on this region because it is a historical region, so new projects are coming soon, the project is also located in high hill so the view will be better and more clear. The special view of the project is Belgrade forest, which is the largest forest of Istanbul, which means you will get fresh air all the time.
  • The project has two parking lots outdoor and indoor, the outdoor parkings are for the guests and the indoor parkings are for the residents of the project, if we check the prices in this neighborhood we can see the prices are very high but in this project the prices are reasonable because it is underconstruction, so it is a magnificent chance for the investors to buy now and sell it back when the project will be ready with great profit, even for those who want to live can take the advantage and buy now with cheap prices and start living in the center of the city when the project will be ready.

Location

  • Metro station – 1 KM
  • Tramway – 900 M
  • Schools – 1 KM
  • Universities – 1 KM
  • Hospitals – 1 KM
  • Shopping Malls – 1,5 KM
  • Istanbul Airport – 30 Minutes

Social Facilities

  • Fitness center
  • Sauna
  • Children’s Playground
  • Cafes
  • Parking Lots

Price List & Measurement

  •  1+1 starts from 64 m² and prices are from 1.098.000 ₺
  •  2+1 starts from 96 m² and prices are from 1.396.000 ₺
  •  3+1 starts from 162 m² and prices are from 2.049.000 ₺

Payment Plan

  •  50% Down payment and installments up to 18 months



LET'S CALL YOU
Here are the numbers you can directly reach us
CALL CENTER

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38

LOCATION DETAILS

In View Maps Location: DISTINCTIVE RESIDENTIAL PROJECT IN CITY CENTER

SIMILAR PROJECTS

Open chat