حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺520,000
مركز باسين اكسبريس

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺520,000
حالة المشروع
تحت الإنشاء
مجموع الشقق
503
مجموع مواقف السيارات
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
12,019M²
اصغر مساحة
67
اكبر مساحة
175

وصف المشروع

شقق ذات علامة تجارية مع منطقة استثمارية عالية القيمة في اسطنبول

شقق أنيقة للبيع تقع في منطقة الاستثمار المفضلة في اسطنبول في حوض اكسبرس ، باغجيلار . تعد باغجيلار واحدة من أكثر أحياء إسطنبول بين الطريقين الدائمين الرئيسيين ، تيم و اى5. هذه المنطقة محاطة بشركات الغزل والنسيج والمراكز التجارية والأجهزة الإعلامية والوحدات المصرفية. بفضل موقعه ، يسهل الوصول إلى وسائل المواصلات من هذه المنطقة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شقق في إسطنبول ، فهذه المنطقة فرصة لا تُفوت.

شقق اسطنبول في تقاطع مكان حوض اكسبرس شارع أتاتورك بالقرب من العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية والمحلية مثل المدارس ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات ومناطق الترفيه وخيارات النقل (المترو وحافلة المترو وغيرها). تقع هذه الشقق على بعد 8 كم من مطار أتاتورك الدولي ، وعلى بعد 32 كم من المطار الثالث ، وعلى بعد 6 كم من الطريق السريع  اي 5 وبحيرة كجكجكمجي ، وعلى بعد كيلومترين من طريقتين السريع وأقرب جامعة ، وعلى بعد 5 كم من مركز ISTOÇ للأعمال على بعد 3 كم إلى أقرب مستشفى و 350 م إلى أقرب مركز تجاري.

المستشفيات في المنطقة

مركز أكاسيا الطبي الجراحي ، بمركز كأس الطبي الخاص ، مستشفى أتاكاند ، مستشفى باتي باهات ، مستشفى غونشلي إيرديم ، مستشفى الطب ، مستشفى نساء ، مستشفى روميلي ، حرم جامعة ميديبول سفاكي الجامعي ، مستشفى إسطنبول ، مستشفى باجسير هوسبيدينت لطب الأسنان ومستشفى إليك الخاص.

المدارس في المنطقة

كلية أوكيلوس ، كلية هزار ، كلية آريل ، كلية هالكالي 2 دوجا ، كلية اتكي ، مدارس أتاكم حرم أناكنت ، كلية جيهانغير ، كلية بالفن ، جامعة كيمير بورغاز ، جامعة سباتين زايم ، جامعة آريل ، جامعة كولتور وجامعة أيدين.

مراكز التسوق في المنطقة

غنشلي مميزة  و ومركز اسطنبول الشهير  وارين مميزة و ارمونيا مميزة وميدان اسطنبول  ومركز الهامور ومركز تكانت 

عن المشروع

صُمم مشروع إسطنبول بمساحة 12.019 متر مربع ، ومساحة بناء 37.000 متر مربع ، ومساحة إجمالية قدرها 70.000 متر مربع. يتكون من بنائين يحتويان على 503 شقة و 10 وحدات تجارية. يتضمن المشروع خيارات تتراوح من 1 + 1 إلى 3 + 1 وحدة. يوفر هذا المشروع العشرات من خيارات المرافق الاجتماعية مثل منطقة انتظار السيارات الداخلية والخارجية ، ومسارات المشي ، وملعب للأطفال (الجدار الفني ، وحائط التسلق ، وملاعب الشوارع ، إلخ) ، وملعب هواية وحديقة للأطفال ، ومقاهي ، ومنطقة ملائمة للحيوانات الأليفة ، وملعب كرة سلة ، رفوف الدراجة ، منطقة وقوف السيارات في الأماكن المغلقة ، مسرح السينما في الهواء الطلق ، شرفة الشواء ، المقاهي ، المطاعم ، مركز اللياقة البدنية ، ساونا ، مصعد ، الهيدروفون ، مولد ، حارس ، نظام كاميرا 24/7 الأمن والأمن.

كما أن هذا المشروع له امتيازات مختلفة عن المشروعات الأخرى. من الممكن استخدام نظام الدفع لكل استخدام هنا. ستكون هناك خدمات "الدفع مقابل الاستخدام" المنفذة في هذا المجمع. تشمل هذه الخدمات غرفة طعام ، ملعب كرة قدم داخلي ، ملعب كرة سلة داخلي ، غرفة للأفلام ، غرفة للفن ، غرفة للمناسبات ، حديقة على السطح ومنطقة شواء ، غرفة حفلات وكاريوكي ، غرفة موسيقى ، غرفة لياقة بدنية خاصة ، صالة رياضية ، غرفة عرض ، غرفة جلوس ، مفتوحة – صالة سينما ، غرفة ضيوف ، غرفة أرشيف ، غرفة تعليمية ، منطقة حفلات خارجية ، مرصد ، قاعة مؤتمرات فيديو ، غرفة بلاي ستيشن ، وغرفة اجتماعات.

لماذا يستثمر الناس في حوض اكسبرس الموقع

نظرًا لكونها في منتصف الجانب الأوروبي من إسطنبول ، ستكون حوض اكسبرس (طريق الإعلام السريع) واحدة من أهم مراكز المدينة في المستقبل وكذلك بالنسبة للشرق الأوسط وأوروبا. في الوقت الحالي ، تعد المشاريع الموجودة في وسط مدينة إسطنبول باهظة الثمن ، لذلك يوفر لك حوض اكسبرس أسعارًا مناسبة أكثر للاستثمار.

تكمن أهمية موقع حوض اكسبرس في جذب الشركات العالمية للاستثمار في المنطقة منذ البداية. تبذل الحكومة أيضًا جهودًا إضافية لتطوير منطقة حوض اكسبرس . يتم تحويل الحي من منزل الصناعة إلى مناطق سكنية وتجارية جديدة. تم إنفاق 650 مليون دولار أمريكي على منطقة حوض اكسبرس التي يقع بها المشروع. بعد التطوير المذكور ، يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على دخل إيجار بنسبة 6٪ سنويًا.

مطار يسيلكوي ، ساحة السلطان أحمد ، ميدان تقسيم ، الحي المالي ليفنت كلها في وقت 20-30 دقيقة من موقع المشروع باستخدام الطرق السريعة E5 و E6 ، بدلا من استخدام مترو الأنفاق. يعد مول إسطنبول مكانًا للتسوق المحلي وهو أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في إسطنبول ، ويبعد مسافة 5 دقائق فقط عن المشروع. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من المدارس الثانوية الدولية والجامعات والمستشفيات على بعد 30 دقيقة بالسيارة

 



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: مركز باسين اكسبريس

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
₺520,000
CENTRE OF BASINEXPRESS

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
7 August 2021
STARTING PRICE
₺520,000
PROJECT STATUS
Under-construction
TOTAL APARTMENTS
503
TOTAL CAR PARK
TOTAL LAND SIZE
70,000 M²
MIN M²
67
MAX M²
210

Branded Apartments with High-Value Investment Region of Istanbul

  • Stylish apartments for sale is located the favorite investment region of Istanbul in Basin Express, Bagcilar. Bagcilar is one of the most districts of Istanbul between the two major ring roads, the TEM and the E5. This region is surrounded by textile companies, trade centers, media organs and banking units. Thanks to its location, transportation is also easy to access from this region. If you want to buy apartments in Istanbul, this region is an unmissable opportunity.
  • Istanbul apartments at the intersection of Basin Express Avenue and Atatürk Boulevard close to many social and local amenities such as school, shopping malls, hospitals, entertainment areas and transportation options (Metro, metro bus etc.). These apartments are 8 km to the International Atatürk Airport, 32 km to the 3rd Airport, 6 km to the E-5 Highway and Küçükçekmece Lake, 2 km to the TEM Highway and the nearest university, 5 km to the ISTOÇ Business Center 3 km to the nearest hospital and 350 m to the nearest shopping mall.

Hospitals in the region

  • Aksa Surgical Medical Center, Private Kas Medical Center, Atakanet Hospital, Bati Bahat Hospital, Günesli Erdem Hospital, Medicine Hospital, Nisa Hospital, Rumeli Hospital, Medipol University Sefaköy Campus, Istanbul Hospital, Bagcilar Hospident Dental Hospital and Private Ilke Hospital.

Schools in the region

  • Okyanus College, Hazar College, AREL College, Halkali 2 Doga College, Etki College, Mektebim Schools Atakent Campus, Cihangir College, Bilfen College, Kemerburgaz University, Sabahattin Zaim University, Arel University, Kultur University and Aydin University.

Shopping malls in the region

  • Günesli Park, Starsity Outlet, Mall of Istanbul, Arena Park, Armoni Park, 212 Istanbul Power Outlet, Istwest Meydan, Ihlamur AVM and Atakent City AVM.

About Project

  • Designed as two towers Istanbul project has 12.019 m² land area, 37.000 m² construction area, and 70.000 m² the total landscape area. It consists of 2 blocks has 503 apartments and 10 commercial units. The project includes options ranging from 1+1 to 3+1 units. This project provides dozens of social facilities options like the indoor and outdoor car parking area, walking paths, playground for children (art wall, climbing wall, street playgrounds etc.), hobby garden&kids fields, cafes, pet-friendly area, basketball court, bike racks, indoor car parking area, open-air movie theater, terrace BBQ, cafes, restaurants, fitness center, sauna, elevator, hydrofor, generator, caretaker, 24/7 security camera system and security.
  • Also, this project has different privileges from other projects. It is possible to use the pay-per-use system here. There will be “pay-per-use” services implemented in this complex. These services include dining room, indoor football field, indoor basketball court, movie room, art room, event room, rooftop garden & barbecue area, party & karaoke room, music room, private fitness room, gym, presentation room, sitting room, open-air cinema, guest room, archive room, education room, open-air party area, observatory, video conference room, PlayStation room, and meeting room.

Why People Are Investing in Basin Ekspress Location

  • As being in the middle of European side of Istanbul, Basin Ekspress (Media Highway) will be one of the most important hub for the city in the future as well as for Middle East and Europe. Right now, the projects located in midtown of Istanbul are highly expensive, so Basin Express offers you much more suitable prices for an investment.
  • Basin Ekspress’ location' importance is also attracting international companies to invest in the area from the beginning. The government also makes extra effort to develop the Basin Ekspress area. The neighborhood is being transformed from the home of industry into a new residential and commercial areas. 650 million USD has been spent to Basin Ekspress area which the project located. After mentioned developing, the investors can get %6 rental income annually.
  • Yesilkoy airport, Sultanahmet square, Taksim square, Levent financial district are all in 20-30 mins time from the project location by using E5 & E6 highways, rather than using metro subway. Mall of Istanbul is local shopping place which is one of the biggest shopping center of Istanbul, and it is only 5 mins away from the project. Moreover, several international high schools, universities, hospitals are also in 30 mins distance by car

Property Prices

  • 1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 67m² for sale from 560.000 ₺
  • 2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 106m² for sale from 750.000 ₺
  • 3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 175m² for sale from 1.100.000 ₺ 
  • %30 Down Payment & 70% Installments upto 36 months.



LET'S CALL YOU
Here are the numbers you can directly reach us
CALL CENTER

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38

LOCATION DETAILS

In View Maps Location: CENTRE OF BASINEXPRESS

SIMILAR PROJECTS

Open chat