حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

أفضل الوجهات السياحية التي يمكنك استكشافها بالجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار

29 يناير 2021
أفضل الوجهات السياحية التي يمكنك استكشافها بالجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار

فتح برنامج الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار الذي تم إطلاقه في عام 2020 أبوابًا جديدة لشركاء العقارات. تركيا مكان سياحي رائع مع العديد من الخيارات الرائعة للاستكشاف. يمكنك التطلع إلى الاستثمار العقاري والاستفادة من سوق السياحة المزدهر في أماكن مثل أنقرة وإسطنبول. مدينة إزمير ومدينة بورصة ومدينة أنطاليا.

تركيا دولة كبيرة ذات ظروف مناخية متفاوتة تجذب السياح على مدار العام. تتابع شركات الاستثمار الأجنبية الكبرى تركيا عن كثب وتتطلع إليها كمكان للاستثمار العقاري. شرعت الحكومة التركية في حملة تحضر واسعة النطاق ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، فهي أرخص من معظم دول أوروبا وغرب آسيا وآسيا الأقصى. دعونا نلقي نظرة على أفضل الأماكن في تركيا ، حيث نقدم فرصًا رائعة للمستثمرين بمجرد حصولك على جواز سفر من خلال برنامج الجنسية الجديد.

شراء عقارات في اسطنبول بالجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار

اسطنبول هي المدينة الأكثر قيمة في تركيا وتعتبر العاصمة الثقافية. زاد التحضر في وسط المدينة والضواحي من قيمتها في السنوات الأخيرة. ساهم مطار اسطنبول الجديد في ارتفاع أسعار الأراضي في الجانب الشمالي. كمستثمر ، تقدم اسطنبول فرصة كبيرة من خلال مناخها الملائم ، وخصائصها الراقية ، والثقافة العالمية ، والممارسات الدينية المتسامحة. المناطق الأكثر أهمية لتطوير العقارات والسياحة هي ارنافوت كوي و بويرازكوي و دوروسو و يني كوي و سنجاك تبه و تاياكدن و بيليكدوزو و هالكله و باشاك شهير و سلطان غازي و ايسن يورت و جكمه كوي و توزله و جتالجه و بندك.

أفضل الوجهات السياحية التي يمكنك استكشافها بالجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار

أنقرة هي وجهة مربحة لشراء العقارات مع الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار

أنقرة هي العاصمة وثاني أكبر مدينة في تركيا. هناك الكثير من الفرص السياحية والعقارية في أنقرة. يمكن للمستثمرين البحث عن صفقات مربحة من خلال الإنفاق على العقارات التجارية – أسعار العقارات في منطقة الضواحي أقل نسبيًا منها في وسط المدينة. الوجهات المثالية هي يشام كنت و تميلي و اتيمزكوت ومنطقة باغلوم في كجي اورن ومنطقة اورنجك في جولباشه و باته كنت وطريق الناتو في منطقة ماماك ومنطقة بورساكلار.

أفضل مكان سياحي للاستثمار في أنطاليا

تستقبل أنطاليا آلاف السياح كل عام الباحثين عن الشمس والرمال والشواطئ. يمكن أن تكون أنطاليا مكانًا مثاليًا لكسب بعض الدولارات الحقيقية بالجنسية التركية من خلال برنامج الاستثمار. يمكنك شراء قرى العطلات والبناغل والشقق والفيلات في هذه المنطقة وتحقيق أقصى عائد خلال الموسم السياحي. تعتبر كونيالتي ولارا من المناطق المربحة في أنطاليا بسبب موقعها المركزي وخيارات الاستثمار الراقية. إذا كنت تبحث عن أسعار اقتصادية ، فيمكنك الانتقال قليلاً إلى الداخل من طريق كوندو وشراء أرض في قرى العطلات.

شراء عقار في مرسين الخلابة

مرسين ، الواقعة على طول ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، مدينة صغيرة جميلة تصطف على جانبيها أشجار النخيل. المنطقة مناسبة للاستثمار في العقارات على حد سواء. يرى المكان ضجة كبيرة من السياح من أوروبا الذين جاءوا مزدحمين خلال فصل الشتاء. لذلك ، بمجرد أن تقرر الاستثمار هنا ، لن يكون هناك نقص في الأرباح. تعتبر مناطق يني شهير وكوجافيلايت وميزيتلي من خيارات الاستثمار المرتفعة.

اكتسبت بورصة قيمة حقيقية في السنوات الأخيرة

أصبحت بورصة ببطء المركز المالي لتركيا. تقع العقارات التجارية الرئيسية هنا ، وقد شهدت المنطقة طفرة في الاستثمار العقاري مؤخرًا. تعتبر مناطق يني شهير وكاراكابي من بين المناطق المربحة في بورصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن منطقة كاراكابي مناسبة تمامًا للاستثمار في الأراضي.

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك قبل إنفاق أموالك لشراء عقارات تحمل الجنسية التركية من خلال برنامج الاستثمار. انتبه لأشياء مثل النقل والطقس والنسيج الاجتماعي وقيم السوق لممتلكاتك قبل القفز على العربة. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بوكيل عقارات وتحقيق مكاسب مالية كبيرة.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار ، يمكنك ببساطة التواصل معنا على 38 38 870 549 90+ أو [email protected] لمزيد من المعلومات

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

Top Tourist Destinations You can Explore With Turkish citizenship through investment

29 January 2021
Top Tourist Destinations You can Explore With Turkish citizenship through investment

The turkish citizenship through investment program launched in 2020 has opened up new doors for property honchos. Turkey is a fantastic tourist place with many incredible options to explore. You can look forward to real estate investment and tap the booming tourism market at places like Ankara, Istanbul. Izmir City, Bursa city, and Antalya City.

Turkey is a large country with varying climatic conditions that attract tourists throughout the year. Big foreign investment companies closely follow Turkey and eye it as a place for real estate investment. The government of Turkey has embarked on a largescale urbanization drive, which has skyrocketed property prices in the area. Still, it’s cheaper than most European, West Asian, and Far Asian countries. Let’s take a look at the top places in Turkey, offering incredible opportunities to investors once you obtain a passport through the new citizenship program.

Buy Property in Istanbul with Turkish citizenship through investment

Istanbul is the most valued city in Turkey and is considered the cultural capital. The urbanization of the city center and suburbs has increased its value in recent years. The new Istanbul airport has contributed to rising land prices on the northern side. As an investor, Istanbul presents great opportunity through its favorable climate, upscale properties, cosmopolitan culture, and tolerant religious practices. The most critical areas for real estate and tourism development are Arnavutköy, Poyrazköy, Durusu, Yeniköy, Sancaktepe, Tayakadın, Beylikdüzü, Halkalı, Başakşehir, Sultangazi, Esenyurt, Çekmeköy, Tuzla, Çatalca, and Pendik.

Top Tourist Destinations You can Explore With Turkish citizenship through investment

Ankara is a Lucrative Destination For Property Purchase with turkish citizenship through investment

Ankara is the capital and 2nd largest city in Turkey. There are plenty of tourism and real estate opportunities in Ankara. Investors can look for profitable deals by spending on commercial real estate—property prices in the suburbs area comparatively lower than in the city center. Ideal destinations are Yaşamkent, Temelli, Etimesgut, Bağlum region in Keçiören, Örencik region in Gölbaşı, Batıkent, NATO Road in Mamak district, and Pursaklar district.

The Best Tourist Place to Invest in Antalya

Antalya welcomes thousands of tourists each year looking for sun, sands, and beaches. Antalya can be a perfect place for earning some real bucks with turkish citizenship through an investment program. You can purchase holiday villages, bungalows, apartments, and villas in this district and gain maximum revenue during the tourist season. Konyaalti and Lara are the profitable areas in Antalya due to their centralized location and upscale investment options. If you are looking for a budget pricing, you can move a little inside from Kundu Road and purchase land in the holiday villages.

Purchase Property in Picturesque Mersin

Mersin, located along the Mediterranean coast, is a beautiful little city lined with palm trees. The region is suitable for both land and real estate property investment. The place sees a buzz of tourists from Europe who came thronging during the winter season. So, once you decide to invest here, there will be no lack of profits. The regions of Yenişehir, Kocavilayet, and Mezitli districts are hotbed investment options.

Bursa Has Gained Real Value in Recent Years

Bursa has slowly become the financial hub of Turkey. Prime commercial properties are located here, and the region has seen a boom in real estate investment recently. Yenişehir and Karacabey areas are among the lucrative regions of Bursa. However, the Karacabey region is quite suitable for land investment.

There are several things that you need to bear in mind before shooting off your dollars to purchase properties with turkish citizenship through investment program. Pay attention to things like transportation, weather, social fabric, and market values of your property before jumping on the bandwagon. You can also get in touch with a property agent and earn substantial financial gains.

 

If you are looking for Turkish Citizenship by investment, you can simply reach us on +90 549 870 38 38 or [email protected] for more information

 

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat