حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺439,000
مساكن حديثة في مدينة بورصة
انماط الشقق المتاحة

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺439,000
حالة المشروع
جاهز للتسليم
مجموع الشقق
108
مجموع مواقف السيارات
108
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
4500M²
اصغر مساحة
135
اكبر مساحة
205

تم تصميم هذا المشروع القيم ليكون تجربة فريده للعيش من حيث جودة البناء والتصميم والهندسة المعمارية واطلالة المدينة الحديثة

 

سوف تصبح كل أحلامك حقيقة في هذا المشروع الفريد وكل ما عليك القيام به هو ان يكون اختيارك للشقة يناسب عائلتك

في المشروع ، يمكنك العثور على مساحات مختلفة من 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 ، تم تصميم هذا المشروع الرائع ليكون مناسب للعائلات كما هو الحال في حي اتايفلار. في هذا المشروع ، يتم تقديم دخل إيجار مرتفع للمستثمرين بالإضافة إلى نمو جذاب في رأس المال ، حيث يتم الإعلان عن المنطقة كمنطقة تحول حضري من قبل الحكومة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سيتم تصميم جميع الأحياء على الطريقة الحديثة مقارنة بمناطق أخرى من مدينة بورصة

هناك حد أقصى لشقتين في كل طابق ، مما يمنحك خصوصية مثالية في المشروع ، وهناك 6 مباني فقط تتألف من 108 شقة. قام المطور بتصميم المشروع بأناقة ، بحيث أن تحصل على الإسترخاء عندما تصل إلى منزلك الجديد في واحدة من أفضل مدن مدينة بورصة

 

الخدمات

موقف سيارت داخلى وأخر خارجى

ملعب للأطفال

اطلالة مفتوحة ممتازة

نظام التدفئة تحت الأرضيات

نظام عزل حراري عالي المستوى

سوبر ماركت

مراكز اللياقة البدنية والجيم

الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية

غرف إجتماعات

 

الشقق المتوفرة

يتوفر شقق 3 غرف عادية و 3 غرف دوبلكس و 4 غرف دوبلكس. مباع

 

خطط الدفع

هناك خطط سداد مرنة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا ، لذا يُرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا للعثور على أفضل خطة سداد مناسبة لك

 

عن مدينة بورصة

بورصة هي واحدة من أكبر المدن التي تقع جنوب بحر مرمرة وتعرف أيضاً بالموقع الذي يقع بين لون البحر الأزرق المذهل ولون الطبيعية الأخضر النقي. كانت عاصمة الإمبراطورية العثمانية قبل أدرنة التي كانت العاصمة قبل أن يتم غزو اسطنبول

تقدم المدينة أسلوب حياة مريح مع الكثير من الوجهات السياحية والأماكن الطبيعية التي يمكنك زيارتها وقضاء وقتك مع عائلتك وكذلك مع أصدقائك. ومن بين معالم المدينة كل من القبر الأخضر (يسيل ترب) والمسجد الكبير (أولو كامي) والمسجد الأخضر (يسيل كامي) والجبل الكبير (أولوداغ) ومتنزه بوتانيك والشجرة الطائرة التاريخية (600 عامًا) وبرج الساعة ومودانيا

وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على مراكز التسوق وفروع البنوك والمدارس والبازارات والجامعات وكل ما تحتاجه على بعد فقط مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. علاوة على ذلك ، تعد جامعة أولوداغ التي تقع في المدينة واحدة من أشهر الجامعات في البلاد

بورصة هي أيضا واحدة من أفضل وجهات الاستثمار للذين يبحثون عن فرصة استثمارية ذكية حيث تتزايد أسعار الشقق عن طريق التقدير السنوي كل يوم. في هذه الأثناء ، يمكنك الاسترخاء ، السباحة ، التزلج ، وزيارة الأماكن التاريخية في نفس الوقت في المدينة

 

لماذا الاستثمار في هذا المشروع؟

يمكنك السباحة والتزلج وزيارة الأماكن التاريخية في المدينة

جميع المرافق الاجتماعية موجودة في نفس الحي

خطط تخطيط جيدة للشقق للمعيشة العائلية

وسائل النقل العام بجوار المشروع

البازار على بعد مسافة سير من المشروع

سيرا على الأقدام إلى مركز للتسوق

فقط 15 دقيقة إلى مركز مدينة بورصة

التسليم في سبتمبر 2019

 



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: مساكن حديثة في مدينة بورصة

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
₺439,000
MODERN RESIDENCES IN BURSA
AVAILABLE UNIT TYPES

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
7 August 2021
STARTING PRICE
₺439,000
PROJECT STATUS
Ready to move
TOTAL APARTMENTS
108
TOTAL CAR PARK
108
TOTAL LAND SIZE
4500 M²
MIN M²
135
MAX M²
205

This valuable project is designed to be postmodern in terms of building quality, design, architecture and modern city view.

  • All your dreams will become truth at this unique project and all you need to do is to make your choice for the apartment suits your family.
  • At the project, you can only find 3+1 and 4+1 apartments, since the project has been designed for the families as same as the neighborhood called Ataevler. In that project, high rental income is also presented to the investors as well as attractive capital growth, since the area is announced as urban transformation area by the government. By doing so, all of the neighborhood will be designed as postmodern comparing with the another districts of Bursa.
  • There are maximum 2 apartments on each floor that will give you a perfect privacy in the project and there are only  6 blocks by consisting 108 apartments. Developer has designed the project stylish, so you will be relaxed when you reached you new home in one of the best city of Bursa.

Facilities

  • Indoor and outdoor car parking
  • Playground for kids
  • Excellent landscape
  • Underground heating system
  • High class heat insulation system
  • Supermarket
  • Fitness 
  • Smart home appliences
  • Meeting rooms

  Property availability

  • 3+1 bedroom, 3+1 duplex and 4+1 duplex apartments are available at the project. SOLD OUT

  Payment Plan

  • There are flexible payment plans up to 12 months, so please do not hesitate to contact us to find the best suitable payment plan for you.

   About Bursa

  • Bursa is one of the biggest city located just south of Marmara Sea and also known as the location meets the amazing blue and the pure green. The was the capital of Ottoman Empire before Edirne which was the capital before Istanbul has been conquered.
  • The city is offering a relaxed lifestyle with lots of touristic destinations and natural places that you can visit and spend your time with your family and also with your friends. Green Tomb (Yesil Turbe), The Great Mosque (Ulu Cami), Green Mosque (Yesil Cami), Great Mountain (Uludag), Botanique Park, Historical plane tree (600 years old), Clock Tower and Mudanya are the city's landmarks.
  • Moreover, you can find shopping malls, bank branches, schools, bazaars, universities and everything you need is only very short drive distance. Furthermore, Uludag University located in the city is one of most popular university in the country.
  • Bursa is also one of the best investment destination who are looking for a smart investment opportunity as the apartment prices are increasing by capial appreciation every single day. Meantime, you can have relax, swim, ski, and visit historical places at the same time in the city.

Why Invest in this Project 

  • You can swim, ski, visit historical places at the city
  • All social facilities are existing in same neighborhood
  • Good layout plans for the apartments for family living
  • Public transportation just next to the project
  • Bazaar is walking distance away from the project
  • Walking distance to the shopping mall
  • Only 15 mins to Bursa Midtown
  • Delivery in September, 2019



LET'S CALL YOU
Here are the numbers you can directly reach us
CALL CENTER

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38

LOCATION DETAILS

In View Maps Location: MODERN RESIDENCES IN BURSA

SIMILAR PROJECTS

Open chat