حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
الصفحة الرئيسية / الاخبار / الجنسية التركية / تم بناء 28 مشروع بناء جديد!
2019-08-26 11:50:30

تم بناء 28 مشروع بناء جديد!

وصف

حقق الرئيس رجب طيب أردوغان حفل افتتاح 28 مشروعًا بقيمة استثمار تبلغ 100 مليار ليرة تركية ، عقدت في ريزي / تركيا.

اسم المشروع هو "قصر Güneysu". ستكون هذه المساكن مفضلة بشكل خاص لطلاب الجامعة بالإضافة إلى أشخاص آخرين مهتمين بالعقارات في ريزه للاستثمار.

ألقى الرئيس رجب طيب أردوغان خطابًا في حفل الافتتاح الكبير الذي أقيم أمام قصور جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان في قصر غنيسو.

وفقًا للأخبار في وكالة الأناضول: صرح أردوغان أن 28 مشروعًا باستثمارات تصل إلى 1 مليار 103 مليون ليرة تركية قد اجتمعت بمناسبة حفل الافتتاح الجماعي. وقال الرئيس أيضا أن القصور Güneysu التي بناها جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان بقيمة 200 مليون ليرة تركية من تكلفة الاستثمار تم تنفيذها. كما أشار إلى أن هذه القصور ، التي تعمل رسميًا اليوم ، تستحق المدينة والبلد.

من المتوقع أن يكون هناك طلب على المشاريع الجديدة من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب. هذه المشروعات الجديدة الـ 28 ذات أهمية خاصة للمستثمرين الأجانب من الشرق الأوسط ، الذين يبدون اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالريزي وغيرها من مدن البحر الأسود والاستثمار في العقارات.

تابع أردوغان كلماته على النحو التالي: "لقد قمنا بالافتتاح الرسمي للاستثمارات العامة مثل البنية التحتية والمناظر الطبيعية والمرافق الرياضية والمدارس مع مباني الخدمات التي تقدمها مختلف المؤسسات. أتمنى أن تكون كل هذه الأعمال مفيدة لمدينتنا. وأود أن نود أن نهنئ مؤسساتنا و مديريها التنفيذيين على رفع حجم هذه الأعمال ، بالطبع ، هذا ليس كل ما نفعله لوطننا ، لقد استثمرنا خلال الأعوام السبعة عشر الماضية 18 تريليون ليرة تركية ، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء جامعتنا ، وهو النجم الساطع في منطقتنا مع 20 ألف طالب في التعليم ، قمنا ببناء 1800 فصل دراسي جديد لطلاب المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية ".

اخبار مشابهة

2019-09-05 15:11:26
2019-09-13 14:18:51
دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+905359625445
رقم الواتس اب
+905498703838

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

28 New Construction Projects Are Built In Rize!

4 January 2020
28 New Construction Projects  Are Built In Rize!

President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan realized opening ceremony of 28 projects that are an investment amount of 1 billion 103 million TL, held in Rize/Turkey. 

The name of the Project is “Güneysu Mansions”. This housings will especially be favorite of university students as well as other people who are interested in properties in Rize to invest.

 

President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan gave a speech at the big opening ceremony which held in front of the Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Güneysu Mansions. 

According to the news in Anadolu Agency: Erdoğan stated that 28 projects with an investment amount of 1 billion 103 million TL came together on the occasion of the mass opening ceremony. President also said that Güneysu Mansions built by Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University has the value of 200 million TL of investment cost was implemented. He also noted that these mansions, which are officially in service today, are worthy of the city and country.

New projects are expected to be in demand by foreign investors. These 28 new projects are of particular interest to foreign investors from the Middle East, who show great interest to Rize and other Black Sea cities and invest in real estate.

Erdoğan continued his words as follows: "We have made the official opening of public investments such as infrastructure, landscaping, sports facilities and schools with the service buildings made by various institutions. I wish all these works to be beneficial to our city. I would like to congratulate our institutions and their executives for bringing Rize to these works. Of course, this is not all that we do to our homeland. In the last 17 years, we have invested 18 trillion TL in Rize. In addition to establishing our university, which is the shining star of our region with its 20 thousand students in education, we built 1,800 new classrooms for our primary and secondary school students.”

.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat