حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

10 أسباب تجعل الناس يفضلون الاستثمار في اسطنبول عام 2021

1 فبراير 2021
10 أسباب تجعل الناس يفضلون الاستثمار في اسطنبول عام 2021

مع وصول مئات الآلاف من المسافرين ، أصبحت اسطنبول أكثر بكثير من مجرد منطقة جذب سياحي. قد يقول البعض أن هذه المدينة جميلة وفوضوية كما هي ، لكن أكبر مدن العالم لم تكن بهذه الطريقة من قبل ، وغالبًا ما تبدو الأمور غريبة على الغرباء. كثير من الناس يفكرون في العيش في اسطنبول والعيش حياة مُرضية هنا وهناك دون سبب واضح. دعونا نلقي نظرة على عشرة أسباب للبقاء في اسطنبول واحدًا تلو الآخر ونقدر واحدة من أجمل المدن في العالم.

1 – مطابخ جميلة جدا

في آسيا وأوروبا ، استضافت اسطنبول ثقافة متعددة الثقافات والأعراق. الأطباق هنا متنوعة مثل المدينة نفسها وهي لذيذة لدرجة أنها تحتل المرتبة الأولى في القائمة. إن النظر إلى العقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول يعني أن تكون قريبة بما يكفي من العمل أو المدرسة أو الجامعة للسفر ، ولكنها بعيدة بما يكفي لتفقد صخب الأعمال. سواء أكان طعامًا سريعًا في الشارع أو قائمة طعام مناسبة للمطعم – وعاء من الأسماك الطازجة من مياه البوسفور – يمكن للمرء أن يجد أي نوع من الطعام بأي ميزانية. مع وجود العديد من الأجانب الذين يعيشون في المدينة ، تظل المأكولات العالمية عنصرًا أساسيًا لأولئك الذين يحبون تذوق مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق.

2 – مصاريف الحياة الرخيصة

يمكنك استئجار منزل في ايتيلر ، في المنطقة الحديثة والضواحي ، مقابل 600 دولار. مع ضرائب قليلة جدًا ، ضع في اعتبارك النفقات الأخرى مثل الطعام أو الملابس – حتى تكلفة المعيشة المريحة في حدود الميزانية في اسطنبول. إذا كنت تفكر في الإقامة ، يمكنك شراء عقار في اسطنبول للبيع ؛ زيارة المدينة أمر لا بد منه بالتأكيد. لم تكن الرحلة من الخارج إلى اسطنبول أسهل من أي وقت مضى. مهما كان نمط الحياة الذي تريده ، فإن تكلفة المعيشة شيء لن تقلق بشأنه أبدًا.

3 – المتعة

تُرجم Keyif إلى "الفرح الخامل" ، وهي جزء لا يتجزأ من طريقة الحياة التركية. إفطار لطيف ولذيذ ، أوقات القهوة التركية ، تجوال البوسفور ، والعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى يتم القيام بها لإنجاز المفتاح الأخير ، لذلك في وسط محاولة البقاء هادئًا والتركيز على شراء أحدث العقارات في اسطنبول للبيع. إن أمكن ، ستتم دعوتك إلى حفل عشاء.

4 – النظام الصحي

تتطلع العديد من الدول إلى النظام الصحي الشامل المصمم جيدًا في تركيا. اسطنبول ليست استثناء – يتم معاملة السكان بشكل جيد في المستشفيات ومرافق الرعاية الصحية. لذلك بمجرد أن تجد منازلك أو عقارك في اسطنبول للبيع في تركيا ، فأنت على استعداد لزيارة جيرانك الأتراك ، وأهم شيء يجب أن تتذكره هو الاستمتاع ، وليس البحث عن الأخطاء ولكن لتعلم وسوف يرشدونك بسعادة إلى أي مواقع أخلاقية إذا طلبت ذلك. بالنسبة للغرباء ، تتوفر خطة تأمين صحي إلزامي ولكنها تكلف حوالي 80 دولارًا في الشهر. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال المدينة إلا إذا كنت بصحة جيدة!

5 – الطقس

الطقس في اسطنبول مثالي من جميع النواحي – الصيف الجاف الطويل والشتاء الدافئ يجعلان من السهل الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق كما تريد. في الشتاء ، يمكنك محاربة كرة الثلج مع عائلتك بينما يمكنك في الصيف زيارة المناطق الساحلية مثل بيوك تشكمجة أو سيليفري. ما هو أفضل سبب للبقاء في اسطنبول من العيش في الخارج طوال العام! هل أمضيت يومًا حارًا طويلاً وأنا أتطلع لشراء عقار في اسطنبول للبيع؟ إنه وقت الإبحار البارد في المساء. سيأخذك الاستئجار الخاص من أرصفة ايوب إلى كاراكوي – وهي طريقة رائعة للوصول إلى المنزل إذا كنت تعيش هناك ولكن في رحلة رومانسية مريحة إذا كنت لا ترغب في ذلك. مجرد التواجد في الماء له تأثير تبريد.

6- الحياة الليلية

عدد كبير من الحانات والنوادي الليلية وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية وقاعات العمل ينتظر ضيوفهم في اسطنبول في نهاية كل أسبوع. خلال فصل الصيف ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالنوادي على السطح مع إطلالة رائعة على مضيق البوسفور ، وفي الخريف يمكنك أن تشرب في حمامات كاده كوي المريحة. مهما فعلت ، اسطنبول ليست نائمة. لذلك حتى لو كنت ترغب في يومك في شراء عقار في اسطنبول للبيع يفلت من الحرارة لفترة من الوقت ، فهذا ممكن وممتع. لا تنس أن تشرب عيران وربما تساعدك إحدى المشروبات التركية الشهيرة على التهدئة قليلاً أيضًا.

7- مباني الركاب بمطار اسطنبول

أول شركة طيران تركية كانت الخطوط الجوية التركية. تمتلك شركة الطيران الحديثة هذه مسارات طيران عالمية. تأسست في عام 1933 نمت بقوة وهيمنة في سوق تنافسية للغاية. يقع مقر Pegasus Airlines خارج بندك ويقدم خدمة جوية اقتصادية معقولة للغاية. تأسست شركة الطيران منخفضة التكلفة ، التي سميت على اسم حصان أسطوري مع الأساطير اليونانية ، لأول مرة في عام 1989 كشراكة بين شركتين ، إير لينجوس نت وسيكار.

في عام 1994 ، اشترى Yapı KrediBank شركة الطيران ، مما جعلها تركية بالكامل. وهي ثاني أكبر شركة طيران في تركيا وتوفر سفرًا مريحًا واقتصاديًا إلى أجزاء كثيرة من العالم والمنزل. في عام 2015 ، غيرت إحدى الشركات التابعة لشركة الخطوط الجوية التركية اسمها من أطلس جيت إلى أطلس جلوبال. نوفر حاليًا رحلات إلى أكثر من 40 وجهة في كل من جولة الميزانية المخطط لها والميثاق.

8 – جمال الأبنية

شكلت العديد من المباني التي بنيت تحت تأثير الإغريق والرومان والعثمانيين سيمفونية مرئية في شوارع اسطنبول. تضم المدينة حاليًا 3 تراث عالمي لليونسكو والعديد من المباني التاريخية والحديثة الأخرى التي تعزز المشاهد. إنه شعور لا يوصف تحيط به هذه الوفرة من التاريخ.

9- الخارج

سواء كنت ترغب في المشي لمسافات طويلة أو السباحة أو تسلق الجبال أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو نزهة بسيطة ، فإن اسطنبول هي مدينة تقدم العديد من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. مناخها جميل والمناظر الطبيعية نابضة بالحياة.

10- مراكز تسوق

أصبحت اسطنبول آخر مدينة في مراكز التسوق تتعامل مع المنتجات المحلية والعالمية ذات الجودة المنخفضة والجودة العالية. بأسعار معقولة ، يمكنك تجربة الشراء خارج الحدود.

كما قال نابليون "لو كان العالم دولة واحدة لكانت اسطنبول عاصمتها"

مرت قرون عديدة وما زالت اسطنبول مرغوبة كما كانت في العصور القديمة. هذه المدينة الفريدة من نوعها ، جسر بين أوروبا وآسيا ، جميلة بشكل مذهل ويمكن الوصول إليها من قبل الناس.

خاتمة

اسطنبول مدينة مختلفة بشكل مذهل حيث كل شيء ممكن. قد تبدو الأماكن التي تزورها لا نهاية لها ولكن فقط بسبب عوامل الجذب يمكن أن تكون مشغولاً "مملاً" في بعض الأحيان. يجلب العيش والعمل في المدينة العديد من الفوائد ولكن هناك بعض التحديات. امتلاك منزل في اسطنبول ، فأنت تريد أحيانًا الابتعاد عن الزحام – ليس فقط السياح ولكن أيضًا المقيمين الآخرين في اسطنبول. قد يكون الشراء في بلد أجنبي حيث لغتك غير لغتك أمرًا صعبًا ومحبطًا.

من المهم أن يساعدك الوكيل العقاري في شراء عقار في اسطنبول يتمتع بمهارات اتصال جيدة بلغتك واللغة التركية. كما أنه يساعد في تجهيز نفسك بقاموس جيد ومسرد للمصطلحات لما تحتاجه. يحتوي الإنترنت في هذه الأيام على العديد من المواقع التي تقدم تعريفات وترجمات واضحة للأسماء الرسمية التي ستصادفها أثناء البحث عن عقار في اسطنبول وشرائه ، ويمكن تنزيل العديد منها على هاتفك أو حتى تصبح تطبيقًا.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY

10 Reasons to that people prefer to invest in Istanbul in 2021

1 February 2021
10 Reasons to that people prefer to invest in Istanbul in 2021

With the arrival of hundreds of thousands of travellers, Istanbul is much more than just a tourist attraction. Some may say that this city is as beautiful and chaotic as it is, but the world’s largest cities have never been this way and things often seem strange to outsiders. Many people consider living in Istanbul and living a fulfilling life here and there for no apparent reason. Let’s take a look at ten reasons to stay in Istanbul one by one and appreciate one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

1 – Very nice kitchens

In Asia and Europe, Istanbul has hosted a multicultural and multi-ethnic culture. The dishes here are as varied as the city itself and are so delicious that they take first place on the list. Looking at property in Istanbul for sale is about being close enough to work, school, or university to travel, but far enough to lose the hustle and bustle of business. Whether it’s fast street food or a proper restaurant menu – a bowl of fresh fish from the Bosphorus waters- one can find any kind of food of any budget. With so many foreigners living in the city, world cuisine remains a staple for those who like to taste a variety of dishes.

Government guaranteed project in Istanbul

2 – Inexpensive Life Expenses

You can rent a house in Etiler, in the modern and suburban region, for $ 600. With so little taxes, consider other expenses such as food or clothing – even the cost of living comfortably is well within budget in Istanbul. If you are thinking of staying, you can buy property in Istanbul for sale; a visit to the city is definitely a must. Flight from overseas to Istanbul has never been easier. Whatever lifestyle you want, the cost of living is something you will never have to worry about.

3 – Keyif

Translated as “idle joy”, keyif is an integral part of the Turkish way of life. A kind and delicious breakfast, Turkish coffee times, the Bosphorus roaming, and many other activities are done to accomplish the final key, So in the middle of trying to stay cool and focus on buying the latest property in Istanbul for sale. If possible, you will be invited to a dinner party.

Invest at the center of Istanbul

4 – Health System

Many countries look to Turkey’s well-designed and inclusive health system. Istanbul is no exception – residents are well treated in hospitals and health care facilities. So once you have found your homes or property in Istanbul for sale in Turkey, you are ready to visit your Turkish neighbors, the most important thing to remember is to have fun, not to look for mistakes but to know and they will happily guide you to any ethical sites if you ask. For outsiders, a compulsory health insurance plan is available but is about $ 80 a month. After all, you can’t enjoy the beauty of the city unless you’re completely healthy!

5 – Weather

The weather in Istanbul is perfect in every way — long dry summer and warm winters make it easy to enjoy the outdoors as long as you want. In winter, you can fight snowball with your family while in the summer you can visit coastal regions such as Büyükçekmece or Silivri. What better reason to stay in Istanbul than to live abroad all year long! Have I had a long hot day looking to buy property in Istanbul for sale? It’s the Time for a cool sail in the evening. Private rental from Eyüp piers will take you to Karaköy – a great way to get home if you live there but a relaxing, romantic trip if you don’t want to. Just being in the water has a cooling effect.

6 – Nightlife

A large number of bars, nightclubs, concert halls, and work halls await their guests in Istanbul every weekend. During the summer, you can enjoy clubs on the rooftop with a magnificent view of the Bosphorus, and in the fall you can drink in the cozy baths of Kadıköy. Whatever you do, Istanbul is not sleeping. So even if your day has like wanted to buy property in Istanbul for sale that escapes the heat for a while it is possible and enjoyable. Don’t forget to drink ayran and maybe one of the famous Turkish sherbets will help you to cool down a bit too.

7- Istanbul airport terminals

The first Turkish airline was Turkey Airlines. This state-of-the-art airline has global flight paths. Established in 1933 it has grown in strength and dominance in a highly competitive market. Pegasus Airlines is based outside of Pendik and offers a very sensible budget air service. The low-cost airline, named after a mythical horse with Greek mythology, was first established in 1989 as a partnership between two businesses, Aer Lingus Net and Sikar.

In 1994 Yapı KrediBank bought the airline, making it completely Turkish. It is the second-largest airline in Turkey and offers comfortable, economical travel to many parts of the world and home. In 2015 one of the subsidiaries of Turkey Airlines changed its name from Atlasjet to AtlasGlobal. We currently provide flights to more than 40 destinations in both the planned budget tour and the charter.

8 – The Beauty of Buildings

Many buildings built under the influence of Greeks, Romans, and Ottomans formed a visible symphony on the streets of Istanbul. The city currently has 3 UNESCO World Heritages and many other historic and modern buildings that enhance the viewer. It is an indescribable feeling that is surrounded by this abundance of history.

9- Outside

Whether you would like hiking, swimming, mountaineering, hiking, or a simple picnic, Istanbul is a city that offers many outdoor activities. Its climate is beautiful, and the landscape is vibrant.

10 -Shopping Centers

Istanbul has become the last city of the shopping centers to handle domestic and international products, of low quality and high quality. With affordable prices, you can experience the purchase beyond the limits.

Luxury life investment in Istanbul

As Napoleon Said said, “If the world were a single state, Istanbul would be its capital”

Many centuries have passed and Istanbul is still as desirable as it was in ancient times. This unique city, a bridge between Europe and Asia, is amazingly beautiful and is accessible by people.

Conclusion

Istanbul is an amazingly different city where everything is possible. The places you visit may seem endless but only because of the attractions can you be a ‘boring’ busy sometimes. Living and working in the city brings many benefits but there are some challenges. Having a home in Istanbul you sometimes want to just walk away from the crowds, – not only tourists but also other Istanbul residents. Buying in a foreign country where the language is not your own can be difficult and frustrating.

It is important that the real estate agent helps you buy that Istanbul property has good communication skills in both yours and the Turkish language. It also helps to equip yourself with a good dictionary and glossary of terms for what you need. The internet these days has many sites that offer clear definitions and translations of official names that you will encounter while searching and purchasing Istanbul property and many of these can be downloaded to your phone or even become an App.

 

 

 

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+90 549 870 38 38
WHATSHAPP HELP
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat